Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Moneybee.cc

MoneyBeeLet's consider one more short-term project MoneyBee, which is related to the specifics of earnings to the MLM category. The external data of the site has an attractive appearance with a convenient and intuitive interface. Marketing offers a series of various tariffs with yields from 2% to 8.4% per day, depending on the selected investment period. All plans under completely different conditions unite the minimum amount of investment available from each pocket for each pocket from 5 $. On the technical side, the project is well-assembled, the level of security of the site is high. The project has a good development dynamics, the number of participants grows in progress, new payment systems are connected, and in the near future it is planned to carry out several updates that will best affect the life activity in the project.

Moneybee.cc (Project start: October 16 2015 years) SCAM

MoneyBee - a passive income system that allows participants to increase their funds in the shortest possible time. A team of highly qualified financial professionals distributes investor funds in various directions so that all clients can receive a stable maximum return on their investments while pursuing minimal risks.

Graphic Design The project at first glance seems simple and primitive with the use of a white background in the form of honeycombs, but having looked a little better, it becomes evident that most of the elements are carefully worked out, all the content as text, graphics and video is clearly arranged in places. The site is filled in two popular languages: Russian and English. The main page of the resource is very informative, there is a video presentation and a text description of the project, original designed tariff plans with a calculator for quick profit calculation, an intuitive affiliate program, news, a list of payment systems and detailed statistics. In addition to the navigation control panel in the site header, there are several more cognitive pages with contests and video reviews on the site, the buttons on which are attached to the side wall of the screen.

Investment Plans Have a peculiar structure of tariffs, each plan is interesting and attractive in its own way. Below we will detail all the conditions of the investment program for each tariff, we only note the total investment period from 4 to 32 days and the net yield from 8.8% to 96% for the whole period. The minimum entry threshold for all plans is absolutely the same and is only 5 usd, the maximum contribution for each next tariff is increased. The duration of the deposit is kept in calendar days.

Plan 1
8.8 4% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 50
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Maximum number of deposits - 3
Net profitability - 8.8%

Plan 2
2 8% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 400
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 16%

Plan 3
8.4 16% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 800
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profitability - 34.4%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Plan 4
3 32% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 4000
Deposit at the end of
Net profitability - 96%
Possibility of early withdrawal on 13 day

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, transferred to 2 Language: English and Russian.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneybee.cc

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, NixMoney, Yandex Money.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (an eight) 6% -4% -2% -1% -0.5% -0.3% -0.2% -0.1% of referrals (partners) contributions.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 5-level
0.3% of the deposits of referrals 6-level
0.2% of the deposits of referrals 7-level
0.1% of the deposits of referrals 8-level

Contacts:
09 running time: 00 to 22: 00
E-mail: support@moneybee.cc
Skype: moneybee88
Form of feedback, online support, Skype chat, ticketing system, groups in social. Networks Vkontakte and Facebook, its channel on Youtube.

Conclusion: An excellent investment platform, capable of increasing the capital of investors in the shortest possible time. Tariff plans are very well balanced among themselves, offering in integrity a relatively equal profit per day, but with a variety of investment conditions and with different duration of the deposit action from 4 to 32 days. The affiliate program provides 8 levels in depth, which will undoubtedly affect the increase in activity from experienced reflowers and, accordingly, will give an influx of new participants, of which today there are more than 1270 people. The project from the start worked 3 weeks, as you can see, enough time has passed to already be in good profit (more than 70%, taking into account the refs). At the same time, the administration smoothly connects advertising, the project still has a huge potential with a number of innovations and pleasant updates. Also in social communities and in Skype chat, various contests and actions with cash prizes are held, which will serve as an additional tool for making profits for active participants. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 12 November 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Moneybee.cc

MoneyBeeДавайте рассмотрим еще один краткосрочный проект MoneyBee, относящийся по своей специфике заработка к категории МЛМ. Внешние данные сайта имеют привлекательный вид с удобным и понятным интерфейсом. Маркетинг предлагает серию разнообразных тарифов с доходностью от 2% до 8.4% в день в зависимости от выбранного периода инвестирования. Все планы при совершенно разных условиях объединяет доступная абсолютно для каждого кармана минимальная сумма инвестирования от 5$. С технической стороны проект собран добротно, уровень безопасности сайта на высоте. У проекта идет хорошая динамика развития, количество участников растет в прогрессии, подключаются новые платежные системы, а также в ближайшем времени планируется осуществить еще несколько обновлений, которые наилучшим образом смогут повлиять на жизнедеятельность в работе проекта.

Moneybee.cc (Старт проекта: 16 октября 2015 года) СКАМ

MoneyBee — система пассивного дохода, позволяющая участникам приумножать средства в кротчайшие сроки. Команда высококвалифицированных финансовых профессионалов распределяет средства инвесторов в различных направлениях таким образом, чтобы все клиенты смогли получать стабильную максимальную прибыль от своих вложений, преследуя при этом минимальные риски.

Дизайн проекта на первый взгляд покажется простым и примитивным с использованием белого фона в виде пчелиных сот, но присмотревшись немного лучше, становится видно, что большинство элементов тщательно проработаны, весь контент в качестве текста, графики и видео четко расставлен по местам. Наполнение сайта подано на двух популярных языках: русском и английском. Основная страница ресурса очень информативна, здесь имеется видеопрезентация и текстовое описание проекта, оригинально оформленные тарифные планы с калькулятором для быстрого расчета прибыли, наглядная партнерская программа, новости, перечень платежных систем и подробная статистика. Помимо навигационной панели управления в шапке сайта, на сайте есть еще несколько познавательных страниц с конкурсами и видеообзорами, кнопки на которые прикреплены к боковой стенке экрана.

Инвестиционные планы имеют своеобразную структуру тарифов, каждый план по своему интересен и привлекателен. Чуть ниже подробно расшифруем все условия инвестиционной программы для каждого тарифа, отметим лишь общий срок инвестирования от 4 до 32 дней и чистую доходность от 8.8% до 96% за весь период. Минимальный порог входа для всех планов абсолютно одинаков и составляет всего 5 usd, максимальный вклад для каждого следующего тарифа повышается. Время действия вклада ведется в календарных днях.

План 1
8.8% через 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $50
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Максимальное количество вкладов — 3
Чистая доходность — 8.8%

План 2
2% ежедневно на 8 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $400
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 16%

План 3
8.4% ежедневно на 16 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $800
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая доходность — 34.4%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

План 4
3% ежедневно на 32 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $4000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 96%
Возможность досрочного снятия на 13-й день

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: русский и английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneybee.cc

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, NixMoney, Yandex Money.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (восьмиуровневая): 6%-4%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%-0.1% от вкладов рефералов (партнеров).
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня
0.3% от вкладов рефералов 6-го уровня
0.2% от вкладов рефералов 7-го уровня
0.1% от вкладов рефералов 8-го уровня

Контакты:
Время работы с 09:00 до 22:00
E-mail: support@moneybee.cc
Skype: moneybee88
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чат, система тикетов, группы в соц. сетях Вконтакте и Facebook, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: отличная инвестиционная площадка, способная увеличить капитал инвесторов в самые короткие сроки. Тарифные планы очень хорошо сбалансированы между собой, предлагая в целостности относительно одинаковую прибыль в сутки, но с разнообразием условий инвестирования и с разной продолжительностью действия вклада от 4 до 32 дней. Партнерская программа предусматривает 8 уровней в глубину, что несомненно повлияет на повышение активности от опытных рефоводов и, соответственно, даст приток новых участников, которых на сегодняшний день насчитывается более 1270 человек. Проект со старта отработал 3 недели, как видите, пройдено достаточно времени, чтобы уже оказаться в хорошей прибыли (более 70% с учетом рефки). При этом администрация плавно подключает рекламу, у проекта еще в запасе огромный потенциал с рядом нововведений и приятных обновлений. Также в социальных сообществах и в скайп-чате проводятся различные конкурсы и акции с денежными призами, что послужит дополнительным инструментом получения прибыли для активных участников. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese