Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Moneybet.net

MoneyBetIn this field of our review, this time a young and very promising investment project Money Bet gets to. The design of the project is a little non-standard for modern requirements, but the administration does not focus on appearance, but on stability in work and payments. Marketing includes short-term investment plans with the possibility of early withdrawal of deposits. For reinvestment of funds, the administration further encourages investors with various monetary bonuses, customer support works promptly. The administrator has set a clear goal to work 365 days, see what will come of it, a smooth spinup is under way.

Moneybet.net (Project start: February 18, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Investment fund Money Bet operates by trading on sports forecast odds on the world's largest betting exchange Betfair. In confirmation of the reality of the events, screenshots of the betting history are posted daily on the site in the public domain. According to the results of trading, there is not a single lost market in the fund, the average number of traded markets is 10-130 units. The amounts involved in the game are no more than 15% of the bank. The administration of the fund has a clear goal of working for one year (until March 2016).

Graphic Design The project is made on a sports theme, dominated by dark colors. The background of the resource, male visitors will appreciate. As for the content, all the material is provided in two language versions: Russian and English. The main page includes a list of investment plans, information on the operation of the fund and its main advantages, project statistics, results of work in the form of screenshots from the rates exchange and a list of sites with reviews on this fund. Navigating the site does not cause any difficulty, all links are working.

Investment Plans are calculated for a period from 4 to 35 days under 1.25% -2.86% with daily charges. For all plans, the deposit is returned at the end of the period, accruals are made on calendar days. For all re-deposits, except the first one, a bonus is provided, the amount of which depends on the selected tariff. There is a possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit at any time, however, a commission of 10% of the nominal is charged. The minimum deposit cost to participate in the project from 10 $.

Plan 1
1.25 4% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
No early withdrawal, no bonus
Total revenue - 105%

Plan 2
1.57 7% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The possibility of early withdrawal
4% bonus on 2 deposit only
Total revenue - 110.99%

Plan 3
1.93 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The possibility of early withdrawal
6% bonus on all subsequent deposits
Total revenue - 128.95%

Plan 4
2.24 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The possibility of early withdrawal
9% bonus on all subsequent deposits
Total revenue - 156%

Plan 5
2.86 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The possibility of early withdrawal
14% bonus on all subsequent deposits
Total revenue - 200.1%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2015 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM account is verified.
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneybet.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and OkPay.
payment type: Manual - up to 24 hours (from 11:00 to 23:00 Moscow time). There is no minimum amount and commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 1% of the deposits attracted customers.

Contacts:
Skype: wwwmbet
ICQ: 670020124
Email: wwwmbet@yahoo.com
Feedback form and support on the mmgp forum.
Working hours from 11: 00 to 21: 00 MSK

Conclusion: Initially, the project was treated with a certain mockery and distrust, but the administration of the project on the mmgp forum accepts all criticism with dignity and lucidly comments and responds to all emerging issues, proving its viability with stable work and timely payments. In confirmation of their real activity on the project website daily reports are kept in the form of screenshots. All investment plans are working and are available for each investor, besides there are various bonuses for reinvest. The manager here with ambitious intentions, planning to work a whole year, leaving at the end of a profit all investors. With great enthusiasm we will observe the work of the administrator and the achievement of his goal. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 1 in April of 2015, with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 3% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Moneybet.net

MoneyBetВ поле нашего обозрения на этот раз попадает молодой и весьма перспективный инвестиционный проект Money Bet. Дизайн проекта немного нестандартный для современных требований, но администрация делает основной упор не на внешний вид, а на стабильность в работе и выплатах. Маркетинг включает краткосрочные инвестиционные планы с возможностью досрочного вывода вкладов. За реинвестирование средств администрация дополнительно поощряет инвесторов различными денежными бонусами, поддержка клиентов работает оперативно. Админ установил четкую цель отработать 365 дней, посмотрим, что из этого получится, ведется плавная раскрутка.

Moneybet.net (Старт проекта: 18 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде деятельность инвестиционного фонда Money Bet заключается в торговле на коэффициентах по спортивным прогнозам на крупнейшей в мире бирже ставок Betfair. В подтверждение реальности событий на сайте ежедневно выкладываются в открытом доступе скриншоты истории ставок. По результатам торговли в фонде нет ни единого проигранного рынка, среднее количество торгуемых рынков — 10-130 единиц. Суммы, задействованные в игре, составляют не более 15% от банка. Администрация фонда имеет четкую цель отработать один год (до марта 2016 года).

Дизайн проекта выполнен на спортивную тематику, преобладают темные цвета. Задний фон ресурса посетители мужского пола оценят по достоинству. Что касается контента, то весь материал предоставлен в двух языковых версиях: русской и английской. Главная страница включает список инвестиционных планов, информацию о работе фонда и его основных достоинствах, статистику проекта, результаты работы в виде скриншотов с биржи ставок и перечень площадок с обзорами по данному фонду. Навигация по сайту не вызывает какой-либо сложности, все ссылки рабочие.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на срок от 4 до 35 дней под 1.25%-2.86% с ежедневными начислениями. По всем планам депозит возвращается по окончанию периода, начисления производятся по календарным дням. Для всех повторных вкладов, кроме первого, предусмотрен бонус, размер которого зависит от выбранного тарифа. Имеется возможность досрочного вывода вклада в любое время, однако при этом взимается комиссия в размере 10% от номинала. Минимальная стоимость депозита для участия в проекте от 10$.

План 1
1.25% ежедневно на 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Нет досрочного снятия, нет бонуса
Общий доход — 105%

План 2
1.57% ежедневно на 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного снятия
Бонус 4% только на 2-й вклад
Общий доход — 110.99%

План 3
1.93% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного снятия
Бонус 6% на все последующие вклады
Общий доход — 128.95%

План 4
2.24% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного снятия
Бонус 9% на все последующие вклады
Общий доход — 156%

План 5
2.86% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Возможность досрочного снятия
Бонус 14% на все последующие вклады
Общий доход — 200.1%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2015 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— РМ-аккаунт верифицирован.
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneybet.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и OkPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные — до 24 часов (с 11:00 до 23:00 по МСК). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 1% от вкладов привлеченных клиентов.

Контакты:
Skype: wwwmbet
ICQ: 670020124
E-mail: wwwmbet@yahoo.com
Форма обратной связи и поддержка на форуме mmgp.
Рабочее время с 11:00 до 21:00 по МСК

Вывод: изначально к проекту отнеслись с некоторой насмешкой и недоверием, но администрация проекта на форуме mmgp с достойностью принимает всю критику и доходчиво комментирует и отвечает на все возникающие вопросы, доказывая свою состоятельность стабильной работой и своевременными выплатами. В подтверждение своей реальной деятельности на сайте проекта ведется ежедневная отчетность в виде скринов. Все инвестиционные планы рабочие и доступны для каждого инвестора, к тому же предусмотрены различные бонусы за реинвест. Управляющий здесь с амбициозными намерениями, планируя проработать целый год, оставив по итогам в прибыли абсолютно всех инвесторов. С большим энтузиазмом будем наблюдать за работой админа и достижением им поставленной цели. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese