Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Nanocentr.com

NanoCentrLet's analyze today in detail the average profit-making hyip-project NanoCentr, which was launched recently. The resource is distinguished by high quality not only in appearance, but also in perfectly assembled technical characteristics. The investment policy of the project provides for the inclusion of part of the deposit in daily accruals, which significantly reduces the possible risks of loss of funds invested. For communication with the support service, a wide range of methods of access is available, answers are given promptly and at a high level. Development is planned to be smooth, without the assumption of sharp dynamics.

Nanocentr.com (Project Start: March 17 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend the company "Nano Center" was officially registered in the USA in July 2011. For the past three years, the company has been actively working and developing in the field of science and technology. The main activity is aimed at the development and creation of nanotechnological microcircuits, as well as microchips for their introduction into everyday life. The most important feature of the company's developments is the availability and use of nanotechnology in the near future in medicine, the aviation industry, the computer industry and numerous other fields of application, and investments in this industry can bring a decent income.

Graphic Design The project is unique, the color scheme is well chosen, the site is nice to be. All graphic elements are carefully crafted, the navigation menu is convenient with duplication in the site footer. The layout of the resource is adapted to any device and looks great regardless of the resolution. The pages use original content in Russian and English. Judging by the currently inactive icons, it is planned to add new localizations in Spanish, Portuguese, German and Chinese. The user's personal account is also designed with bright colors and wide functionality, in addition, you can set your personal avatar.

Investment Plans combined by the same investment period on 30 days and interest accrued along with the deposit body. A distinctive feature is the interest rate from 4% to 5% and the minimum investment threshold, depending on the selected tariff. Accruals are made daily on calendar days and are available for withdrawal without any charges. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $.

Plan 1
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 49
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 2
4.4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 132%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

Plan 3
4.7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 141%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

Plan 4
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2015 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 2 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/nanocentr.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is from 0.1 $, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

VIP affiliate program (five-level): 12% -3% -2% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
12% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

To become a VIP partner, you must have deposits (reinvestments) totaling more than 1000 $, and also send a request to those. support for changing the type of partnership.

Contacts:
Телефон: +1-425-55-99-281 (США)
Email: support@nanocentr.com
Skype: nano.centr
Address, feedback form, online support and social networks.
Working hours from 9: 00 to 20: 00 MSK

Conclusion: before us is a medium-percentage project of high-quality assembly with excellent investment plans and a gorgeous personal account. In terms of marketing, the return of the deposit is included in the daily payments, which causes increased demand among potential investors and is a significant argument for investment. The admin has big plans for the project and for its development in general. A gradual translation of the resource into other languages ​​is planned, it is expected to add representatives from various countries, who can be contacted by phone and receive professional advice. In general, a worthy project, inspires a certain degree of confidence, added its own funds to the listing. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 20, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Nanocentr.com

NanoCentrРазберем сегодня в подробностях среднеприбыльный инвестиционный hyip-проект NanoCentr, который запустился совсем недавно. Ресурс выделяется высоким качеством не только по внешнему виду, но и по отлично собранным техническим характеристикам. Инвестиционная политика проекта предусматривает включение части депозита в ежедневные начисления, что значительно снижает возможные риски потери вложенных средств. Для связи со службой поддержки доступен многочисленный выбор способов обращений, ответы даются оперативно и на высоком уровне. Развитие планируется быть плавным, без допущения резкой динамики.

Nanocentr.com (Старт проекта: 17 марта 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания «Nano Centr» официально зарегистрирована в США в июле 2011 года. Последнюю тройку лет компания активно работает и развивается в области наук и технологий. Основная деятельность направлена на разработку и создание нанотехнологических микросхем, а также микрочипов для внедрения их в повседневную жизнь. Важнейшей особенностью разработок компании является доступность и использование нанотехнологий в ближайшем будущем в медицине, авиационной промышленности, компьютерной индустрии и других многочисленных сферах применения, а инвестиции в данную отрасль способны принести приличный доход.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, цветовая гамма хорошо подобрана, на сайте находиться приятно. Все графические элементы тщательно проработаны, навигационное меню удобное с дублированием в футере сайта. Верстка ресурса адаптирована под любые устройства и отлично смотрится независимо от разрешения. На страницах используется оригинальный контент на русском и английском языках. Судя по неактивным на данный момент иконкам, планируется добавление новых локализаций на испанском, португальском, немецком и китайском языках. Личный кабинет пользователя также проработан яркими красками и широким функционалом, вдобавок можно устанавливать свою личную аватарку.

Инвестиционные планы объединены одинаковым периодом инвестирования на 30 дней и начислением процентов вместе с телом депозита. Отличительной чертой является процентная ставка от 4% до 5% и минимальный порог инвестирования, зависящий от выбранного тарифа. Начисления производятся ежедневно по календарным дням и доступны на вывод без удержания каких-либо комиссий. Минимальный размер депозита составляет 10$.

План 1
4% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $49
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2
4.4% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 132%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

План 3
4.7% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 141%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

План 4
5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2015 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/nanocentr.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — от 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

VIP партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 12%-3%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
12% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Чтобы стать vip партнером, необходимо иметь вкладов (реинвестов) на общую сумму более 1000$, а также отправить заявку в тех. поддержку на изменение вида партнерства.

Контакты:
Телефон: +1-425-55-99-281 (США)
E-mail: support@nanocentr.com
Skype: nano.centr
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и социальные сети.
Рабочее время с 9:00 до 20:00 по МСК

Вывод: перед нами среднепроцентный проект качественной сборки с отличными инвестиционными планами и шикарным личным кабинетом. По маркетингу возврат депозита включен в ежедневные выплаты, что вызывает повышенный спрос у потенциальных инвесторов и является существенным аргументом для вложений. У админа большие планы на проект и на его развитие в целом. Планируется постепенный перевод ресурса на другие языки, ожидается добавление представителей из различных стран, с которыми можно будет связаться по телефону и получить профессиональную консультацию. В общем, достойный проект, внушает определенное доверие, к листингу добавлены собственные средства. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese