Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Natgeoinvest.com

NatGeoInvestToday, let us consider in the review of profitable hyip-project with creative marketing and hourly charges. Project participants will have to choose which power plants to invest, which will be repaid from the 3.6 8.4% to% per day during 3-30 days, depending on weather conditions. The profit is calculated on the balance of each hour and is available at the conclusion of the $ 1. At the end of the term of the deposit body is available for payment, early withdrawal is impossible. According to the technical part of seeing a restrained assembly in the promotion traced minor cost of the promotion.

Natgeoinvest.com (Project Start: August 23 2015 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend NatGeoInvest company invests in the development of the energy industry. Funds are channeled to increase the capacity of power plants that generate electricity from inexhaustible natural sources: the sun, wind, atmospheric pressure and water. Investors' profit depends on weather conditions, which are recorded by meteorological stations located in different parts of the world. Those stations that have accumulated the necessary amount of investments will be closed for receiving new deposits, other power stations that need investments also may open. Invest in the ecological future of the planet together with NatGeoInvest!

Graphic Design The project is unique and made in bright colors. Content has been translated into two popular language localizations: English and Russian. The texts are prepared in a minimal amount, but completely unique. On the main page, the investment process conditions were originally conveyed; below, a visitor can get acquainted with the advantages of the program and find out with which payment systems it works. In addition to the list of sections, contacts and other additional information, the source is indicated in the footer of the resource, from where all the meteorological data readings are taken for calculating profit on deposits. All links are spelled correctly, site navigation is simple and convenient, pleasant viewing.

Investment Plans are presented under the guise of power plants, bearing hourly profit on investment. Depending on the choice of the station and the indicator of the energy source, your income can reach from 3.6% to 8.4% per day. The investment period can also vary from 3 to 30 days (or from 72 to 720 hours). At the end of the period you have chosen, the deposit is returned to the balance and is available for withdrawal to the wallet. The number of deposits is limited only by the amount set by the system to attract investments for a specific station, and for each station the total amount to attract is different. After collecting the required amount of investment at some station, the acceptance of deposits stops, but the profit will continue to be accrued until the end of the investment period. Charges are made on calendar days for each hour passed. The projected profit for the next 10 hours is visible in the “Forecast” line and is not fixed. The minimum deposit to start participating in the project is $ 10.

Current stations (plans):
1. Wind in madrid
Amount Required: 12000 $
Profit: 0.27% -0.35% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit Period: 3 days (72 hours)
Deposit at the end of

2. Temperature in In Salah
Amount Required: 32000 $
Profit: 0.15% -0.3% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 4 days (96 hours)
Deposit at the end of

3. Wind in kingston
Amount Required: 22000 $
Profit: 0.35% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 5 days (120 hours)
Deposit at the end of

4. Wind in kerman
Amount Required: 24000 $
Profit: 0.17% -0.29% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit Period: 3 days (72 hours)
Deposit at the end of

5. Temperature in Wellington
Amount Required: 25000 $
Profit: 0.17% -0.28% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 12 days (288 hours)
Deposit at the end of

6. Wind in castlemaine
Amount Required: 20000 $
Profit: 0.24% -0.33% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 25 days (600 hours)
Deposit at the end of

7. Pressure in Kulusuk
Amount Required: 16000 $
Profit: 0.2% -0.22% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 15 days (360 hours)
Deposit at the end of

8. Humidity in Bettles
Amount Required: 15400 $
Profit: 0.15% -0.31% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 5 days (120 hours)
Deposit at the end of

9. Humidity in Wakkanai
Amount Required: 17150 $
Profit: 0.16% -0.3% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 20 days (480 hours)
Deposit at the end of

10. Temperature in fuwayrit
Amount Required: 14300 $
Profit: 0.22% -0.32% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 30 days (720 hours)
Deposit at the end of

11. Wind in swindon
Amount Required: 15200 $
Profit: 0.16% -0.27% per hour
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit period: 10 days (240 hours)
Deposit at the end of

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/natgeoinvest.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 12 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: 3% -7% of all referrals deposits.

3% with the turnover of deposits in your structure up to 2500 $;
4% with the turnover of deposits in your structure up to 5000 $;
5% with the turnover of deposits in your structure up to 7500 $;
6% with the turnover of deposits in your structure up to 10000 $;
7% with the turnover of deposits in your structure over 10000 $.

Contacts:
Email: natgeoinvest@gmail.com
Skype: NatGeoInvest
Skype chat, online support, group in Facebook.

Conclusion: an entertaining fast-project with a non-standard marketing solution, according to which profit is accrued to investors hourly in the amount of at least 3.6% and no more than 8.4% per day. The right choice of the station in which, according to legend, you will invest will help to maximize income. At the moment there are only 13 of them, for two of them the required amount of investment has already been collected and new deposits are not accepted. But new offers are periodically added with an investment period of 3 days (72 hours). In general, the idea itself is working, investors willingly use short-term options and get significant profits. The admin is able to surprise his potential clients with his ability to work and show originality in the field of hyip investment. The hourly rate of return indicated in the plans is current at the time of writing this review and may vary slightly. Please note that the minimum withdrawal request will be triggered from an amount of at least $ 1 and will go to your wallet immediately in the "Instant" mode. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 6, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

3 review to "Natgeoinvest.com Project Review"

  1. jenydcar:

    Lost 10 bucks, it would be nice if you returned

  2. bona:

    Sorry scam. Apply for compensation.

  3. kirill2112:

    What is with the project ???

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Natgeoinvest.com

NatGeoInvestСегодня рассмотрим в обзоре высокодоходный hyip-проект с креативным маркетингом и почасовыми начислениями. Участникам проекта придется выбрать, в какую энергетическую станцию вложить средства, которая будет приносить доход от 3.6% до 8.4% в сутки в течение 3-30 дней, в зависимости от погодных условий. Прибыль начисляется на баланс каждый час и доступна к выводу от 1$. По окончании срока тело вклада доступно для выплаты, досрочный вывод невозможен. По технической части наблюдаем сдержанную сборку, в раскрутке прослеживаются незначительные затраты на продвижение.

Natgeoinvest.com (Старт проекта: 23 августа 2015 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания NatGeoInvest инвестирует в развитие энергетической промышленности. Финансовые средства направляются для увеличения мощностей энергетических станций, которые генерируют электроэнергию из неисчерпаемых природных источников: солнце, ветер, атмосферное давление и вода. Прибыль инвесторов зависит от условий погодных явлений, которые фиксируются метеорологическими станциями, расположенными в разных точках мира. Те станции, которые набрали необходимое количество инвестиций, будут закрыты для приема новых вкладов, также могут открываться другие энергетические станции, нуждающиеся во вложениях. Инвестируйте в экологическое будущее планеты вместе с NatGeoInvest!

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в светлых цветовых тонах. Контент переведен на две популярные языковые локализации: английскую и русскую. Тексты подготовлены в минимальном объеме, но полностью уникальны. На главной странице оригинально переданы условия инвестиционного процесса, ниже по сайту посетитель может ознакомиться с преимуществами программы и узнать с какими платежными системами она работает. В футере ресурса помимо списка разделов, контактов и прочей дополнительной информации указан источник, откуда берутся все показания метеорологических данных для начисления прибыли по вкладам. Все ссылки прописаны правильно, навигация по сайту простая и удобная, приятного просмотра.

Инвестиционные планы представлены под видом энергетических станций, несущих почасовое начисление прибыли от вложенных средств. В зависимости от выбора станции и показателя источника энергии, ваш доход может достигать от 3.6% до 8.4% в сутки. Срок инвестирования тоже может быть разным от 3 до 30 дней (или от 72 до 720 часов). По окончанию выбранного вами срока депозит возвращается на баланс и доступен к выводу на кошелек. Количество вкладов ограничено лишь суммой, установленной системой для привлечения инвестиций по конкретно выбранной станции, причем для каждой станции общая сумма для привлечения различна. После набора необходимой суммы инвестиций по какой-нибудь станции прием вкладов прекращается, но прибыль будет продолжать начисляться до конца инвестиционного периода. Начисления производятся по календарным дням за каждый пройденный час. Прогнозируемая прибыль на ближайшие 10 часов видна в строке «Прогноз» и не является фиксированной. Минимальный размер вклада для начала участия в проекте составляет 10$.

Текущие станции (планы):
1. Ветер в Madrid
Требуемая сумма: 12000$
Прибыль: 0.27%-0.35% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 3 дня (72 часа)
Депозит в конце срока

2. Температура в In Salah
Требуемая сумма: 32000$
Прибыль: 0.15%-0.3% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 4 дня (96 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

3. Ветер в Kingston
Требуемая сумма: 22000$
Прибыль: 0.35% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 5 дней (120 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

4. Ветер в Kerman
Требуемая сумма: 24000$
Прибыль: 0.17%-0.29% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 3 дня (72 часа)
Депозит в конце срока

5. Температура в Wellington
Требуемая сумма: 25000$
Прибыль: 0.17%-0.28% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 12 дней (288 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

6. Ветер в Castlemaine
Требуемая сумма: 20000$
Прибыль: 0.24%-0.33% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 25 дней (600 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

7. Давление в Kulusuk
Требуемая сумма: 16000$
Прибыль: 0.2%-0.22% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 15 дней (360 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

8. Влажность в Bettles
Требуемая сумма: 15400$
Прибыль: 0.15%-0.31% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 5 дней (120 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

9. Влажность в Wakkanai
Требуемая сумма: 17150$
Прибыль: 0.16%-0.3% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 20 дней (480 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

10. Температура в Fuwayrit
Требуемая сумма: 14300$
Прибыль: 0.22%-0.32% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 30 дней (720 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

11. Ветер в Swindon
Требуемая сумма: 15200$
Прибыль: 0.16%-0.27% в час
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период вклада: 10 дней (240 часов)
Депозит в конце срока

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/natgeoinvest.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 12 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 3%-7% от всех депозитов рефералов.

3% при обороте вкладов в вашей структуре до 2500$;
4% при обороте вкладов в вашей структуре до 5000$;
5% при обороте вкладов в вашей структуре до 7500$;
6% при обороте вкладов в вашей структуре до 10000$;
7% при обороте вкладов в вашей структуре свыше 10000$.

Контакты:
Email: [email protected]
Skype: NatGeoInvest
Скайп-чат, онлайн поддержка, группа в Facebook.

Вывод: занятный fast-проект с нестандартным маркетинговым решением, согласно которому прибыль инвесторам начисляется ежечасно в размере не менее 3.6% и не более 8.4% в сутки. Максимально повысить доход поможет правильно сделанный вами выбор той станции, в которую по легенде вы будете инвестировать. На данный момент их всего 13 штук, по двум из них уже набрана необходимая сумма инвестиций и новые вклады не принимаются. Зато периодически добавляются новые предложения со сроком инвестирования от 3 дней (72 часа). В общем сама идея рабочая, инвесторы охотно пользуются краткосрочными вариантами и получают весомую прибыль. Админ способен удивить своих потенциальных клиентов своим умением работать и проявить оригинальность в сфере hyip-инвестирования. Указанная в планах почасовая доходность актуальна на момент написания обзора и может немного отличаться. Обратите внимание, что минимальная заявка на вывод сработает от суммы в размере не менее 1$ и поступит вам сразу на кошелек в режиме «Инстант». Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Natgeoinvest.com"

  1. jenydcar:

    Потерял 10 баксов , неплохо было бы если бы вернули

  2. Bona bona:

    К сожалению скам. Подавайте заявки на компенсации.

  3. kirill2112:

    Что с проектом???

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese