Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Oceanmoney.asia

oceanAs you have already seen on the website posted an unusual Asian project with floating interest rates and a strong technical foundation. The project was launched in March this year and is now slowly accumulating the target audience of investors. In its structure and functionality of the project is quite different from the grounds of his section and, most likely, it may seem difficult for an inexperienced investor, but the review will try to explain the main points of working with this program.

 

Oceanmoney.asia (Project Start: March 23 2014 years)

The project has an internal currency unit (OMP), getting that everyone can experience yourself as a trader, earning the difference in rates, or as an investor, increasing its investment to 40% per month. The course of the domestic currency against the dollar varies daily and at the time of writing is SID = 1 1.6055 $

The design of the project is made at an excellent level and has no similar analogues in its specificity. The symbol of the project is the inhabitants of the water depths, graphic elements of which are found on all pages of the resource. The main page contains several main sections, participation in which affects the earning opportunities in the program in different ways. Below on the site are tables of orders for the purchase / sale of local currency, as well as a graph of rate changes over the last 10 days. The footer repeats the list of website sections and indicates a wide range of accepted payment systems. At the top of the site, the current exchange rate of O.money in relation to the dollar, buttons for entering and registering in the system, as well as a button for switching the language layout prepared in 4 languages: Russian, English, Indian and Chinese are indicated. When registering, you must fill in all the fields, and in addition to the password for entering, specify and be sure to remember the password to confirm all financial transactions.

Investment plans are presented in three tariffs for a period of 30/60/90 days with a yield of 20% to 40% per month. The profit on the deposit is accrued daily at a floating interest rate (about 1% per day), but the withdrawal of interest is possible only at the end of the investment period together with the deposit body. Each participant can open an unlimited number of deposits. To invest in this project, you need to select the "Deposit Program" section, find "Replenishment of USD wallet", select the desired payment system, enter the wallet number and the desired replenishment amount and click "Pay". After the funds are credited to the balance, they must be exchanged for local currency. To do this, select "Exchange USD for OMP", confirm the operation with a financial password and proceed to create a deposit. Click "Open a deposit", select a deposit program, enter the size of the investment and click "Open". The deposit has been created!

Tariff «30 days"
20% -30% per month on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit percent returns at the end of

Tariff «60 days"
25% -35% per month on 60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit percent returns at the end of

Tariff «90 days"
30% -40% per month on 90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
Deposit percent returns at the end of

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased for 1 year
- DDF-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from GlobalSign (for 2 years)
- Unique design, translated into 4 languages: Russian, English, Indian and Chinese.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oceanmoney.asia

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual.

Affiliate program provides several options for remuneration (up to 5 levels).
OMP for the transfer of the bonus system inside your referrals:
1st level - 0.25%

Bonus and deposit your referrals:
1st level - 5% of the deposit amount
2st level - 3% of the deposit amount
3st level - 1% of the deposit amount
4st level - 0.5% of the deposit amount
5st level - 0.5% of the deposit amount

Bonus purchased OMP within the system:
Level 1 - 1% of the purchased OMP
Level 2 - 0.5% of the purchased OMP
Level 3 - 0.5% of the purchased OMP

Credit and stock bonus
1st level - 10% first accrual deposit
2st level - 7% first accrual deposit
3st level - 5% first accrual deposit
4st level - 2% first accrual deposit
5st level - 1% first accrual deposit

The project is open a set of officials and consultants worldwide. To do this, you must submit your application online by entering all the required information about yourself in shape.

Contacts:
Feedback form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: the program is presented in the form of its own payment system with API functionality, which cost the creators a huge pretty penny. The project has a wide development potential and provides a lot of opportunities for earning through domestic currency trading, investments, numerous partner bonuses, etc. Judging by the addition of Indian and Chinese languages, as well as a number of other factors, I would like to believe that the project is really focused on the Asian market. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 7, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Oceanmoney.asia

oceanКак вы уже успели заметить на портале разместили необычный азиатский проект с плавающей процентной ставкой и крепкой технической основой. Проект стартовал в марте текущего года и на сегодняшний день постепенно накапливает целевую аудиторию инвесторов. По своей структуре и функционалу проект довольно сильно отличается от площадок из своего раздела и, скорее всего, может показаться сложным для неопытного инвестора, но в обзоре постараемся разъяснить основные моменты по работе с данной программой.

 

Oceanmoney.asia (Старт проекта: 23 марта 2014 года)

В проекте существует внутренняя валютная единица (ОМР), приобретая которую каждый может испытать себя в качестве трейдера, зарабатывая на разнице курсов, или же в качестве инвестора, увеличивая свои вложения до 40% в месяц. Курс внутренней валюты по отношению к доллару ежедневно меняется и на момент написания обзора составляет 1 ОМР = 1.6055$

Дизайн проекта выполнен на отличном уровне и не имеет подобных аналогов по своей специфике.  Символом проекта являются обитатели водных глубин, графические элементы которых встречаются на всех страницах ресурса. Главная страница содержит несколько основных разделов, участие в которых по-разному влияют на возможность заработка в программе. Ниже по сайту размещены таблицы ордеров по купле/продаже внутренней валюты, а также график изменения курса за последние 10 дней. В футере повторяется список разделов сайта и указан широкий перечень принимаемых платежных систем. В верхней части сайта указан текущий курс O.money по отношению к доллару, кнопки для входа и регистрации в системе, а также кнопка переключения языковой раскладки подготовленной на 4-х языках: русском, английском, индийском и китайском. При регистрации заполнять необходимо все поля, а также помимо пароля для входа укажите и обязательно запомните пароль для подтверждения всех финансовых операций.

Инвестиционные планы представлены тремя тарифами на срок 30/60/90 дней с доходностью от 20% до 40% в месяц. Прибыль по депозиту начисляется ежедневно под плавающий процент (около 1% в сутки), но вывод процентов возможен только по окончанию периода инвестирования вместе с телом вклада. Каждый участник может открыть неограниченное количество вкладов. Чтобы инвестировать в данный проект необходимо выбрать раздел «Deposit Program», находим «Пополнение USD кошелька», выбираем нужную платежную систему, вводим номер кошелька и желаемую сумму пополнения и нажимаем «Оплатить». После зачисления средств на баланс их необходимо обменять на внутреннюю валюту. Для этого выбираем «Обмен USD на ОМР», подтверждаем операцию финансовым паролем и приступаем к созданию депозита. Жмем «Открыть депозит», выбираем депозитную программу, вводим размер инвестиций и нажимаем «Открыть». Депозит создан!

Тариф «30 дней»
20%-30% в месяц на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит с процентами возвращается в конце срока

Тариф «60 дней»
25%-35% в месяц на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит с процентами возвращается в конце срока

Тариф «90 дней»
30%-40% в месяц на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Депозит с процентами возвращается в конце срока

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 1 год
— DDos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GlobalSign (на 2 года)
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 4 языка: Русский, Английский, Индийский и Китайский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oceanmoney.asia

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные.

Партнерская программа содержит несколько вариантов вознаграждений (до 5 уровней).
Бонус за перевод OMP внутри системы Вашими рефералами:
1 уровень — 0.25%

Бонус за открытие депозитов Вашими рефералами:
1 уровень — 5% от суммы депозита
2 уровень — 3% от суммы депозита
3 уровень — 1% от суммы депозита
4 уровень — 0.5% от суммы депозита
5 уровень — 0.5% от суммы депозита

Бонус за приобретенные OMP внутри системы:
1 уровень — 1% от приобретенного OMP
2 уровень — 0.5% от приобретенного OMP
3 уровень — 0.5% от приобретенного OMP

Кредитно-биржевой бонус:
1 уровень — 10% первый депозит начисления
2 уровень — 7% первый депозит начисления
3 уровень — 5% первый депозит начисления
4 уровень — 2% первый депозит начисления
5 уровень — 1% первый депозит начисления

В проекте открыт набор официальных представителей и консультантов во всех странах мира. Для этого необходимо оставить заявку на сайте, указав все необходимые данные о себе по форме.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: программа представлена в виде собственной платежной системы с API-функционалом, что обошлось создателям в огромную копеечку. Проект имеет широкий потенциал развития и предоставляет массу возможностей для заработка посредством торговли внутренней валюты, инвестиций, многочисленных партнерских бонусов и др. Судя по добавлению индийского и китайского языков, а также ряду других факторов, хочется верить, что проект действительно ориентирован на азиатский рынок.  Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 7 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese