Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Oil-profit.net

Oil-profitIn the April Fools weekend under our observation falls profitable investment project from the category of MLM with lucrative offers on short-term rates. A feature of the project is the ability to recharge, not only in foreign currency through the popular HYIP industry for payment systems, but also in Russian rubles using Qiwi and Yandex. The project operates more than a day and already been tested on ability to pay, the administrator quickly make payments, both interest and deposits. To connect the development experienced bloggers and monitors.

Oil-profit.net (Project start: April 2 2015 years)

According to the legend Oil Profit has been working since the 2010 year in the direction of the bulk purchase of petroleum products, their subsequent resale and private sale. Even in conditions of an unstable financial market, the company continues to grow and develop. Until recently, the work of the company was carried out exclusively at the expense of its own working capital, but in order to increase the turnover, additional investments from individuals are needed, for which the project was created.

Graphic Design The project has been repeatedly used by other programs, but minor changes and reworking are traced. The information part is provided only in Russian, which is quite enough for a short-term platform, since the lion's share of investors in this project belongs to the Russian-speaking population. On the main page of the resource, you can find project statistics on users and the total turnover of funds, investment plans, a presentation promo, project advantages and a list of accepted payment systems.

Investment Plans represent a line of five high-yield tariffs that offer accrual on calendar days in the amount from 5% to 25% for 24 hours. Investment terms are formed on 1-5 days, which provides an opportunity in the shortest possible time to ride on any of the plans, besides, the minimum amount of investment allows it. Only deposits from 5 $ are allowed to participate in the project. To calculate the final profit for any plan, use the investor calculator, the link to which is located in the navigation menu of the site.

1. Oilbeginner
5 1% daily for day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 150
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 5%

2. Oilstandart
10 2% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 300
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 20%

3. Oilmedium
15 3% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 45%

4. OilProfessional
20 4% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 3000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 80%

5. OilCorporate
25 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 125%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-Script
- Enom domain registrar
- DDF-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oil-profit.net

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex. Money.
When replenishing via Qiwi or Yandex. Money, the deposit is activated after checking in the period from 5 minutes to 3 hours.
payment type: Instant (may be delayed until 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% of the sum of deposits of invited investors.
7% of the investors deposit 1-level
3% of the investors deposit 2-level
1% of the investors deposit 3-level

Contacts:
Skype: oil profit (admin project)
Skype: support-oil (Online support)
Email: oilprofit.net@gmail.com
feedback form, Skype, chat and ticket system.

Conclusion: novelty mlm section, which very quickly attracted attention. Despite the standard external data with a share of processing, investors took the project with enthusiasm and willingly open their deposits in it. In addition, it became known from several sources that the administrator in his past projects has established itself on the positive side. Many participants have already been returned deposits made on a one-day plan, so the admin is set to work more. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 6 in April of 2015, with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 8% of your deposit.

1 review to "Oil-profit.net Project Overview"

  1. Victor:

    Hello
    How can I get to TradingTeck to make an Öl Profit trade

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Oil-profit.net

Oil-profitВ эти первоапрельские выходные под наше наблюдение попадает высокодоходный инвестиционный проект из разряда МЛМ с заманчивыми предложениями по краткосрочным тарифам. Особенностью проекта является возможность пополнения не только в валюте через популярные для хайп-индустрии платежные системы, но и в российских рублях при помощи Qiwi и Яндекс.Деньги. Проект работает более суток и уже прошел проверку на платежеспособность, админ очень быстро осуществляет выплаты, как процентов, так и депозитов. К развитию подключаются опытные блоггеры и мониторы.

Oil-profit.net (Старт проекта: 2 апреля 2015 года)

По легенде компания Oil Profit еще с 2010 года работает в направлении по оптовой закупке нефтепродуктов, их последующей перепродаже и частной реализации. Даже в условиях нестабильного финансового рынка компания продолжает расти и развиваться. До недавнего времени работа компании осуществлялась исключительно за счет собственных оборотных средств, но для увеличения оборота необходим приток дополнительных инвестиций от частных лиц, для чего и был создан данный проект.

Дизайн проекта уже неоднократно использовался другими программами, но прослеживаются незначительные изменения и переработка. Информационная часть предоставлена только на русском языке, что вполне достаточно для краткосрочной площадки, поскольку львиная доля инвесторов в данном проекте относится к русскоговорящему населению. На основной странице ресурса можно встретить статистику проекта по пользователям и общему обороту средств, инвестиционные планы, презентационный проморолик, достоинства проекта и перечень принимаемых платежных систем.

Инвестиционные планы представляют линейку из пяти высокодоходных тарифов, которые предлагают начисление по календарным дням в размере от 5% до 25% за 24 часа. Инвестиционные сроки сформированы на 1-5 дней, что предоставляет возможность в кратчайшее время прокатиться по любому из планов, к тому же минимальная сумма инвестиций это позволяет. К участию в проекте допускаются вклады всего от 5$. Для расчета окончательной прибыли по любому плану воспользуйтесь калькулятором инвестора, ссылка на который расположена в навигационном меню сайта.

1. OilBeginner
5% ежедневно на 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $150
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 5%

2. OilStandart
10% ежедневно на 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $300
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

3. OilMedium
15% ежедневно на 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 45%

4. OilProfessional
20% ежедневно на 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $3000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 80%

5. OilCorporate
25% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 125%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-Script
— Регистратор домена Enom
— DDos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/oil-profit.net

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги.
При пополнении через Qiwi или Яндекс.Деньги вклад активируется после проверки в срок от 5 минут до 3 часов.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможна задержка до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов приглашенных инвесторов.
7% от вкладов инвесторов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов инвесторов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов инвесторов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: oil-profit (Админ проекта)
Skype: support-oil (Онлайн поддержка)
E-mail: oilprofit.net@gmail.com
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат и система тикетов.

Вывод: новинка млм-раздела, которая очень быстро привлекла к себе внимание. Несмотря на шаблонные внешние данные с долей переработки, инвесторы восприняли проект с энтузиазмом и охотно открывают в нем свои депозиты. К тому же стало известно из нескольких источников, что админ в своих прошлых проектах зарекомендовал себя с положительной стороны. Многим участникам уже были возвращены вклады, сделанные по однодневному плану, так что админ здесь настроен еще поработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese