Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Optionalfa.com

optionalfaThis time we will focus on high-yield investment program sredneprotsentnom Option Alfa Limited. The program selected unique design, high quality assembled technical component, worked with a range of investment plans included in the profits of the deposit. Active promotion of the project is not observed, the program is seen on multiple monitors and blogs. Is literally on the first weekend, investors will come to the break-even point and start to receive net profit.

 

Optionalfa.com (Project start: 28.05.2014)

On legend the company was registered in the United Arab Emirates in 2014. Option Alfa Limited trades on the US stock market. For investors' funds, shares of the stock exchange are purchased, under which options are issued. Profit from the sale of options as a percentage is divided among the investors of the investment plan. To view the constituent documents of the company, you can send a request to the contacts on the website.

Graphic Design The project is unique with the dilution of the original texts. The main page details the conditions for the investment plans, a brief information about the project, news of the program and feedback from the participants. Under the plans is a convenient calculator, through which you can easily calculate the total profit for each tariff. In the upper right corner, depending on language proficiency, there are buttons for switching the resource language.

for all investment plans The deposit is included in interest payments. Charges occur every calendar day, without holidays and weekends. The investment is valid from 15 to 60 days. The minimum allowable deposit amount is 10 $, the minimum amount for withdrawal is absent.

1. DOWJONES
8.3 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 199
Net income - 24.5%
Going through the breakeven 12 days.

2. NASDAQ100
9.3 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 1499
Net income - 39.5%
Going through the breakeven 11 days.

3.S & P500
10.3 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 5000
Net income - 54.5%
Going through the breakeven 10 days.

4. LONGTIME INDEXES
6.3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 10000
Net income - 278%
Going through the breakeven 16 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Egopay and OKpay.
payment type: Instant (in some cases delays in payments up to 48 hours are allowed)

Partnership program (Three-level): 5% -1% -0.5% of the referrals' contributions.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

The affiliate program for representatives has 5 levels at individual rates.
To become an official representative, you need to send a letter with contact details, sources of referrals and planned volumes, and also pledge to advise your partners.

Contacts: Legal address, feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: After a detailed analysis, we can safely assume that the project was preparing to work not for one week. Admin seriously took the investors' demands and provided all the necessary set for reliable investments. The only insignificant drawback is the transfer of the project topic on the mmgp investment forum to the fraudsters section. No evidence of fraud has yet been provided, but in the meantime the admin continues to make payments to potential investors. In any case, all the key points we have provided, but the main choice is only for you. Good luck!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Optionalfa.com

optionalfaНа этот раз речь пойдет о среднепроцентном хайп-проекте Option Alfa Limited. В программе выбран уникальный дизайн, качественно собрана техническая составляющая, проработана линейка инвестиционных планов с включенным в прибыль депозитом. Активной раскрутки проекта пока не наблюдается, программа замечена на нескольких мониторах и блогах. Уже буквально на выходных первые инвесторы подойдут к точке безубыточности и начнут получать чистую прибыль.

 

Optionalfa.com (Старт проекта: 28.05.2014)

По легенде компания зарегистрирована на территории Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов в 2014 году. Компания «Option Alfa Limited» занимается торговлей на фондовом рынке США. За средства инвесторов приобретаются акции фондовой биржи, под которые выпускаются опционы. Прибыль от продажи опционов в процентном соотношении делится между вкладчиками инвестиционного плана. Для просмотра учредительных документов компании можно отправить запрос по контактам на сайте.

Дизайн проекта уникальный с разбавлением оригинальных текстов. На главной странице подробно указаны условия по инвестиционным планам, краткая информация о проекте, новости программы и отзывы от участников. Под планами расположен удобный калькулятор, по которому легко можно рассчитать общую прибыль по каждому тарифу. В верхнем правом углу, в зависимости от владения языком, расположены кнопки переключения языка ресурса.

По всем инвестиционным планам депозит включен в выплаты процентов. Начисления происходят каждый календарный день, без праздников и выходных. Срок действия инвестиций от 15 до 60 дней. Минимально допустимый размер вклада составляет 10$, минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствует.

1. DOWJONES
8.3% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $199
Чистая прибыль — 24.5%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней.

2. NASDAQ100
9.3% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $1499
Чистая прибыль — 39.5%
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней.

3. S&P500
10.3% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $5000
Чистая прибыль — 54.5%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней.

4. LONGTIME INDEXES
6.3% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $10000
Чистая прибыль — 278%
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— DDoS-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Egopay и OKpay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях допускаются задержки по выплатам до 48 часов)

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1%-0.5% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа для представителей имеет 5 уровней по индивидуальным тарифам.
Чтобы стать официальным представителем, необходимо отправить письмо с указанием контактных данных, источников привлечения рефералов и планируемых объемов, а также обязуетесь консультировать своих партнеров.

Контакты: юридический адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: после подробного анализа можно смело предположить, что проект готовился к работе не на одну неделю. Админ серьезно отнесся к требованиям инвесторам и предоставил весь необходимый набор для надежных инвестиций. Единственным незначительным минусом является перенос темы проекта на инвестиционном форуме mmgp в раздел мошенников. Никаких доказательств о мошенничестве пока предоставлено не было, а тем временем админ продолжает делать выплаты потенциальным инвесторам. В любом случае все ключевые моменты мы предоставили, а главный выбор остается только за Вами. Удачи!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese