Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Palarium.biz

PalariumConsider today a working investment site "Palarium" with hourly charges and good technical parameters. The project belongs to the fast category, marketing is quite simple, the net income for a month will amount to 110% of the nominal investment for the investor, which is very, very attractive. Externally, the site looks good and is developed on the original script. The project has excellent prospects for high-quality work, it is planned to hold various promotions and webinars, connect new payment systems and other innovations that contribute to the gradual development of the project. Promotion by advertising services is not very active at the moment, but in the future it will be added to popular monitors and blogs, we advise you to take a closer look.

Palarium.biz (Project start: October 6 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Private Palarium Fund invests in various fields of industry: the stock market, startups, foreign exchange, investment with other funds, in a real business. Experienced fund experts carefully analyze every financial transaction and safely diversify investors' funds, allowing them to receive passive income for minimal Korotnev time.

Graphic Design the project does not have any special qualities, is made at a laconic level, but in general, a certain originality is still manifested, which, in principle, deserves attention. I would like to mark the "Calendar of Events" on the main page, which indicates all the goals planned by the management until the end of the current month. So literally today in the calendar the task of connecting the WebMoney payment system is indicated. It is not clear why this PS is generally needed in HYIPs, and at the same time we will check how the manager copes with its goals. The navigation menu is the simplest and is located in the header of the site, the sections have recently been replenished, namely, the "Reviews" and "News" tabs have appeared. The resource is translated into 2 popular languages: Russian and English, banners also have multilingual sets. The text content of the site is designed in a concise form, however, the information is available and will be understandable to every visitor.

investment plan the project is only one period of 30 days, during which your investment will double in size. Daily norm of charges is 7% of the contribution percentages is credited to the balance of each hour. The minimum allowable fee of only $ 10, the body of the deposit at the end of the period does not come back, because It is part of the daily payments.

Plan
7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 20000
Period of charges: each hour
Deposit is included in the payment
Total return - 210%
Exit to breakeven over 15 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, transferred to 2 Language: English and Russian.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/palarium.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, NixMoney.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program: 7% of the total investment partners.

Contacts:
E-mail: palarium.biz@mail.ru
Skype: support.palarium
feedback form, online support, Skype chats, social group. Vkontakte network.

Conclusion: A high-quality platform for investments on a self-written engine, which gives the project originality. Investors will be interested in the project due to hourly accruals on the balance sheet and instant payments to the wallet. The work plan is only one, 7% every day for a month. Investments pay off in half the term, due to high interest and included in the payment of the deposit, by clicking on our link, you will collect the contribution for 13 days in the light of the refbe. All the popular payment aggregators have already been added, but this is only the beginning, since in the future other payment systems will be connected. It is not at all typical for such fasts to hold webinars, but this Sunday they held a presentation online meeting with the participants, and a series of webinars is planned to be held later. Promotion is just beginning, a place is prepared for the next skype-chat, in general development promises to be fruitful. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 16 November 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 8% from your deposit.

18 reviews for "Project overview Palarium.biz"

  1. Pavel65:

    Who knows what happened to the site?

  2. Kalipso2015:

    HOORAY! PAYMENTS FROM THE Palarium!
    Received Payment 3.75 USD from account U9509843. Memo: API Payment. Payment ID: 594807

  3. Natala:

    Payment
    11.03.15 17: 53 Account Receive + 1.35 Received Payment 1.35 USD from account U9509843 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107991623. Memo: API Payment.

  4. Natala:

    Payment of Palarium
    11.03.15 07: 59 Account Receive + 2.1 Received Payment 2.1 USD from account U9509843 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107913323. Memo: API Payment.

  5. Natala:

    Payment of Palarium
    11.02.15 18: 17 Account Receive + 1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U9509843 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107856156. Memo: API Payment.

  6. Natala:

    Payment of Palarium 11.02.15 11: 16 Account Receive + 2.7 Received Payment 2.7 USD from account U9509843 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107798096. Memo: API Payment.

  7. Natala:

    Payment of Palarium
    11.01.15 17: 04 Account Receive + 8.4 Received Payment 8.4 USD from account U9509843 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107715031. Memo: API Payment.

  8. Alexander:

    Hello, my contribution on your ref.
    https://palarium.biz/
    20$
    Alxnat

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Palarium.biz

PalariumРассмотрим сегодня рабочую инвестиционную площадку «Palarium» с почасовыми начислениями и хорошими техническими параметрами. Проект относится к категории фастов, маркетинг довольно простой, чистый доход за месячный срок составит инвестору 110% от номинальных вложений, что очень и очень привлекает. Внешне сайт выглядит неплохо и разработан на оригинальном скрипте. Перспективы на качественную работу у проекта отличные, планируется проведение различных акций и вебинаров, подключение новых платежных систем и других нововведений, способствующих постепенному развитию проекта. Раскрутка по рекламным сервисам на данный момент не очень активная, но в перспективе добавление на популярных мониторах и блогах, советуем присмотреться.

Palarium.biz (Старт проекта: 6 октября 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде частный фонд Palarium занимается инвестированием в различные области индустрии: фондовый рынок, стартапы, валютные операции, инвестирование с иными фондами, в реальный бизнес. Опытные эксперты фонда тщательно анализируют каждую финансовую сделку и надежно диверсифицируют средства инвесторов, позволяя им получать пассивный доход за минимально коротние сроки.

Дизайн проекта не имеет каких-то особенных качеств, сделан на лаконичном уровне, но в целом все же проявляется некая оригинальность, что в принципе заслуживает внимания. Хочется отметить «Календарь событий» на главной странице, где указаны все цели, запланированные руководством до конца текущего месяца. Так буквально сегодня в календаре указана задача по подключению платежной системы WebMoney. Не понятно, зачем вообще нужна эта ПС в хайпах, и заодно проверим, как управ справляется со своими целями. Навигационное меню простейшее и расположено в шапке сайта, в разделах недавно произошло пополнение, а именно появились вкладки «Отзывы» и «Новости». Ресурс переведен на 2 популярных языка: Русский и Английский, баннеры также имеют разноязычные комплекты. Текстовое наполнение сайта оформлено в сжатой форме, тем не менее, информация доступна и будет понятна каждому посетителю.

Инвестиционный план в проекте всего один сроком на 30 календарных дней, в течение которых ваши вложения удвоятся в размере. Суточная норма начислений составляет 7% от вклада, проценты на баланс зачисляются каждый час. Минимально допустимый взнос всего 10$, тело депозита в конце срока не возвращается, т.к. входит в состав ежедневных выплат.

План
7% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $20000
Период начислений: каждый час
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая доходность — 210%
ВЫход в безубыток через 15 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: русский и английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/palarium.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 7% от общих вложений партнеров.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: support.palarium
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чаты, группа в соц. сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: качественная площадка для инвестиций на самописном движке, что придает проекту оригинальность. Инвесторам проект будет интересен благодаря почасовым начислениям на баланс и мгновенным выплатам на кошелек. Рабочий план всего один, 7% каждые сутки в течение месяца. Вложения окупаются через половину срока, за счет высоких процентов и включенного в выплаты депозита, зайдя по нашей ссылке, отобьете вклад за 13 дней с учетом рефбека. Все популярные платежные агрегаторы уже добавлены, но это только начало, поскольку в дальнейшем будут подключены и другие системы платежей. Совсем не свойственно для подобных фастов и проведение вебинаров, однако уже в это воскресенье провели презентационную онлайн-встречу с участниками, дальше планируется провести еще серию вебинаров. Раскрутка только начинается, подготовлено место для следующего skype-чата, в общем развитие обещает быть плодотворным. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

18 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Palarium.biz"

  1. Pavel65 Pavel65:

    Кто знает , что случилось с сайтом ?

  2. kalipso2015:

    УРА! ВЫПЛАТЫ С Palarium!
    Received Payment 3.75 USD from account U9509843. Memo: API Payment. Payment ID: 594807

  3. Natala:

    Выплата
    11.03.15 17:53 Account Receive +1.35 Received Payment 1.35 USD from account U9509843 to account U991****. Batch: 107991623. Memo: API Payment.

  4. Natala:

    Выплата из Palarium
    11.03.15 07:59 Account Receive +2.1 Received Payment 2.1 USD from account U9509843 to account U991****. Batch: 107913323. Memo: API Payment.

  5. Natala:

    Выплата из Palarium
    11.02.15 18:17 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U9509843 to account U991****. Batch: 107856156. Memo: API Payment.

  6. Natala:

    Выплата из Palarium 11.02.15 11:16 Account Receive +2.7 Received Payment 2.7 USD from account U9509843 to account U991****. Batch: 107798096. Memo: API Payment.

  7. Natala:

    Выплата из Palarium
    11.01.15 17:04 Account Receive +8.4 Received Payment 8.4 USD from account U9509843 to account U991****. Batch: 107715031. Memo: API Payment.

  8. Александр:

    Здравствуйте, мой вклад по Вашей реф.сылке
    https://palarium.biz/
    20$
    alxnat

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese