Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Partner-finance.org

Partner-FinanceToday we will consider an excellent fast-project Partner Finance LTD with profitability from 9% to 60% of net profit for a short period of time. Marketing is represented by three tariff plans, the first accruals of 10% -30% of the nominal value of deposits are returned to the balance within a few hours, the further calculation of profits is carried out according to the conditions that are described in detail in the full review, upon completion of the deposit the par value is not refundable. The technical side of the site is provided with all modern means of protection, using the site is absolutely safe. A distinctive feature of this resource are fully automatic payments and a generous partner program. The project is growing in scale, it is planned to open offices in different cities, we recommend.

Partner-finance.org (Project Start: January 28 2016 years)

According to the legend Partner Finance LTD takes private investors' funds in trust management and sends them to purchase securities and shares on international financial exchanges with subsequent resale, which results in marginal profit, which is the main income of the company in question. Part of the profits received by the administration and is ready to share with investors in accordance with investment proposals. The company was founded at the beginning of 2010, the head office is in London, besides it there are several branches with separate registration and bank accounts. Company Partner Finance LTD is officially registered in the UK 20 January 2016 year (registration number: 09961396).

Graphic Design the project is unique, it looks quite fresh, the color scheme is combined with each other. Navigation on the site is as comfortable and convenient as possible, the layout is normal. When you go to the main page of the resource, a galactic view immediately catches your eye, investment plans with a calculator for calculating periodic accruals and total profit (in $ and%) appear below. Under the tariffs there is information about the company, the referral program and brief statistics on the project with the fixation of the latest deposits and payments. In the header and at the bottom of the resource, there are contact details for prompt communication with support and buttons for switching to official groups in social media. networks. The "FAQ" section is detailed, all content is presented in a bilingual format using Russian and English translations.

Investment Plans the project built an original way for a period of up to 3 9 days. Charges are made every 24 hours from the inception of the contribution + for the first 3-9 hours (depending on the chosen tariff) on the balance sheet there is first a profit of 10% -30% of the invested amount. The remaining portion is returned at the end of the investment period, forming eventually 109% -160% profit. The minimum investment is only $ 5.

1. Plan "Dynamic"
Investment period - 3 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 1000
The first charging: 10 3% after hours
Daily accrual - 30%
At the end of the period - 9%
Deposit is included in the payment
The total amount of the refund - 109%

2. Plan "Advanced"
Investment period - 6 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 1000
The first charging: 20 6% after hours
Daily accrual - 13.4%
At the end of the period - 30%
Deposit is included in the payment
The total amount of the refund - 130%

3. Plan "Professional"
Investment period of the day - 9 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 1000
The first charging: 30 9% after hours
Daily accrual - 7.8%
At the end of the period - 60%
Deposit is included in the payment
The total amount of the refund - 160%

The possibility of early withdrawal of deposits after 24 hours since its inception, net commission in the amount of 10% of the amount of investment.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/partner-finance.org

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi.
payment type: Automatic.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: to 13% of the contributions of your partners (depending on your level of activity).

1 level (Standard)
1% of partners' deposits - for the "Dynamic" plan
3% -1% from partner deposits - for the "Advanced" plan
6% -2% from partner deposits - for the "Professional" plan

2 level (at the back of your funds in the structure of over $ 1000)
2% of partners' deposits - for the "Dynamic" plan
6% -2% from partner deposits - for the "Advanced" plan
10% -3% from partner deposits - for the "Professional" plan

3 level (at the back of your funds in the structure of over $ 5000)
3% of partners' deposits - for the "Dynamic" plan
8% -2% from partner deposits - for the "Advanced" plan
13% -6% from partner deposits - for the "Professional" plan

Representation Partner Program:
The company has developed and approved a new program for representatives "Partner Loyalty", which allows rewarding active partners. To obtain the status of a representative, you must fill out an easy form indicating the email address, name and place of residence. Upon confirmation of the application, you will be provided with personal support and an increased reward for attracting partners with the ability to receive one-time bonuses up to $ 5000.

$ 100 - for 50 active participants
$ 500 - for 200 active participants
$ 1500 - for 500 active participants
$ 5000 - for 1000 active participants

Contacts:
Telephone: + 4402081444876
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support groups in the social. Facebook networks, Twitter, VKontakte and Google+.

Conclusion: want to receive a regular profit, and even on a full liability? The investment project of Partner Finance Limited is quite suitable for these purposes. It is enough just to register and make a contribution from 5 $, which is noteworthy that all payments are made automatically. The project is really very interesting and promising, marketing has to itself, we advise to consider this variant of quick earnings. The manager conducts a smooth promotion and is set for long-term cooperation, gradually working on the content and functionality of the site. Literally today, the design has been updated, the partner program with numerous bonuses has been finalized, the deposit limit has been increased to 1000 $ (maximum was 100 $). In the near future, it is planned to open branches in the capitals of Russia and Latvia, a section will be prepared with feedback and video feedback from the participants, as well as a big contest with prizes and many other interesting things. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 9 February 2016 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 7% from your deposit (1% when you contribute to the Dynamic plan).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Partner-finance.org

Partner-FinanceСегодня рассмотрим отличный fast-проект Partner Finance LTD с доходностью от 9% до 60% чистой прибыли за короткий промежуток времени. Маркетинг представлен тремя тарифными планами, первые начисления в размере 10%-30% от номинала вкладов возвращаются на баланс уже через несколько часов, дальнейшее начисление прибыли осуществляется согласно условиям, которые подробно описаны в полном обзоре, по завершению срока действия вклада номинал не возвращается. Техническая сторона сайта обеспечена всеми современными средствами защиты, пользоваться сайтом абсолютно безопасно. Отличительной особенностью данного ресурса являются полностью автоматические выплаты и щедрая партнерская программа. Проект масштабно развивается, планируется открытие офисов в разных городах, рекомендуем.

Partner-finance.org (Старт проекта: 28 января 2016 года)

По легенде компания Partner Finance LTD принимает средства частных инвесторов в доверительное управление и направляет их на покупку ценных бумаг и акций на международных финансовых биржах с последующей перепродажей, вследствие которой образуется маржинальная прибыль, являющаяся основным доходом рассматриваемой компании. Частью полученной прибыли администрация и готова делиться с инвесторами в соответствии с инвестиционными предложениями. Основание компании произошло еще в начале 2010 года, головной офис находится в Лондоне, кроме него имеется еще несколько филиалов с отдельной регистрацией и банковскими счетами. Компания Partner Finance LTD официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 20 января 2016 года (рег. номер: 09961396).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выглядит довольно свежо, цветовая гамма сочетается друг с другом. Навигация на сайте максимально комфортная и удобная, верстка нормальная. При переходе на главную страницу ресурса сразу бросается взору галактический вид, ниже появляются инвестиционные планы с калькулятором для расчета периодических начислений и общей прибыли (в $ и %). Под тарифами находится информация о компании, реферальной программе и краткая статистика по проекту с фиксацией последних вкладов и выплат. В шапке и нижней части ресурса указаны контактные данные для оперативной связи с поддержкой и кнопки для перехода на официальные группы в соц. сетях. Раздел «FAQ» расписан подробно, весь контент представлен в двуязычном формате с использованием русского и английского перевода.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте построены оригинальным образом на срок от 3 до 9 календарных дней. Начисления производятся через каждые 24 часа с момента создания вклада + в течение первых 3-9 часов (в зависимости от выбранного тарифа) на балансе появляется первая прибыль в размере 10%-30% от инвестируемой суммы. Оставшаяся часть возвращается по окончанию инвестиционного периода, образовывая в конечном итоге 109%-160% прибыли. Минимальная инвестиция составляет всего 5$.

1. План «Динамичный»
Период инвестирования — 3 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $1000
Первое начисление: 10% через 3 часа
Ежедневное начисление — 30%
В конце срока — 9%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая сумма возврата — 109%

2. План «Продвинутый»
Период инвестирования — 6 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $1000
Первое начисление: 20% через 6 часов
Ежедневное начисление — 13.4%
В конце срока — 30%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая сумма возврата — 130%

3. План «Профессиональный»
Период инвестированиядня — 9 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $1000
Первое начисление: 30% через 9 часов
Ежедневное начисление — 7.8%
В конце срока — 60%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая сумма возврата — 160%

Предусмотрена возможность досрочного снятия депозита спустя 24 часа с момента его создания за вычетом комиссии в размере 10% от суммы вложенных средств.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/partner-finance.org

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Автоматические.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: до 13% от вкладов ваших партнеров (зависит от уровня вашей активности).

1 Уровень (Стандартный)
1% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Динамичный»
3%-1% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Продвинутый»
6%-2% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Профессиональный»

2 Уровень (при обороте средств в вашей структуре свыше 1000$)
2% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Динамичный»
6%-2% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Продвинутый»
10%-3% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Профессиональный»

3 Уровень (при обороте средств в вашей структуре свыше 5000$)
3% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Динамичный»
8%-2% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Продвинутый»
13%-6% от вкладов партнеров — для плана «Профессиональный»

Представительская партнерская программа:
Компанией разработана и утверждена новая программа для представителей «Partner Loyalty», позволяющая поощрять активных партнеров. Для получения статуса представителя необходимо заполнить легкую форму с указанием электронного почтового адреса, имени и места проживания. При потдтверждении заявки вам будут предоставлена персональная поддержка и повышенное вознаграждение за привлечение партнеров с возможностью получать разовые бонусы до 5000$.

100$ — за 50 активних участников
500$ — за 200 активних участников
1500$ — за 500 активних участников
5000$ — за 1000 активних участников

Контакты:
Телефон: +4402081444876
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группы в соц. сетях Facebook, Twitter, VKontakte и Google+.

Вывод: желаете получать регулярный профит, да еще на полном пассиве? Инвестиционный проект Partner Finance Limited вполне сгодится для этих целей. Достаточно только зарегистрироваться и сделать взнос от 5$, что примечательно все выплаты осуществляются в автоматическом режиме. Проект действительно очень интересный и перспективный, маркетинг располагает к себе, советуем рассмотреть данный вариант быстрого заработка. Управляющий ведет плавную раскрутку и настроен на длительное сотрудничество, постепенно работая над контентом и функционалом сайта. Буквально сегодня обновлен дизайн, доработана партнерская программа с многочисленными бонусами, увеличен лимит вкладов до 1000$ (максимум был 100$). В ближайшее время планируется открытие филиалов в столицах России и Латвии, будет подготовлен раздел с отзывами и видеоотзывами участников, также проведут большой конкурс с призами и еще много чего интересного. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита (1% при вкладе на план «Динамичный»).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese