Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Partnersportbet.com

177The next review of the interesting HYIP-project with a sports theme, belonging to the category of average interest, is under consideration. The program attracts with solid technical data and investment plans, where the body of the deposit is displayed daily along with the accrued interest. 15 days have already passed since the launch, which means half of the investment period is over. The project continues to work smoothly and consistently make payments to its partners.

 

Partnersportbet.com (Project Start: May 12 2014)

On legend Partner Sport Betting is an officially registered company in Belize, which is confirmed by a registration certificate. The founder of the project is Kaspars Liepins, an experienced specialist with experience in sports betting. The company is a team of experienced cuppers and sports analysts who, according to a developed algorithm, place bets on sports events in the largest bookmakers from around the world.

Graphic Design although not unique, but qualitatively altered under the theme of the project. The texts are original and translated into Russian and English. The main page is quite informative and includes a set of investment plans, a brief statistics on the project in the form of a running line, a video presentation, statistics of the latest totalizators and other information. I would also like to dwell on several sections from the menu that should be paid attention to.
- the "Forecasts" tab takes us to the page where the company offers to buy a forecast from them. The cost of the forecast varies depending on the proposed coefficient and is $ 10-$ 85. If the purchased forecast did not play, it is possible to return from 25% to 100% of the forecast value and get a free forecast for another event.
- on the "Rules" tab, be sure to read the terms of the agreement and familiarize yourself with the rights and obligations of the parties.
- on the "About the project" tab, you can see photographs of the staff, a certificate of company registration and a biography of the project founder.

Investment Plans Developed for a period of 30 calendar days for all rates. The deposit is already included in the payments, accruals occur daily. The minimum investment is 10 $.

1.45KF
5% per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 11 - $ 99
Total yield - 150%

1.9 KF
6.34 per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 499
Total yield - 190%

2.5KF
8.33 per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 3000
Total yield - 250%

Bonus:
For every nested 100 $ bonus will be charged in the amount of 10 $. Those. if your contribution is 200 $, then 20 $ will be credited to the account. The interest is calculated in this case from the total amount of the deposit and the bonus received.

Technical part:
- GoldCoders script (modified)
- Dedicated server
- Domain purchased at 4 years (2014 years)
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 4 years)
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).

Affiliate Program: 5% -3% -1% of the referral deposit.
5% of the deposit referrals 1-level
3% of the deposit referrals 2-level
1% of the deposit referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@partnersportbet.com (Tech. Support)
E-mail: admin@partnersportbet.com (Administration)
Skype: pro-biznes1 (Tech. Support)
Feedback form, online support, social. Vkontakte network.

Conclusion: The result was a qualitative mid-percenter with a decent total yield for the month. There is a certain probability that the administration is really involved in sports betting, at least not badly understood in them. The project has an additional source of income from the sale of forecasts. As a result, we have a well-written legend, excellent technical data and pleasant investment conditions. The choice is yours!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Partnersportbet.com

177На рассмотрении очередной обзор интересного хайп-проекта со спортивной тематикой, относящегося к разряду среднепроцентных. Программа привлекает солидными техническими данными и инвестиционными планами, где тело депозита ежедневно выводится вместе с начисленными процентами. С момента запуска уже прошло 15 суток, а значит половина инвестиционного срока уже позади. Проект продолжает бесперебойно работать и стабильно производить выплаты своим партнерам.

 

Partnersportbet.com (Старт проекта: 12 мая 2014)

По легенде Partner Sport Betting — это официально зарегистрированная в Белизе компания, что подтверждается сертификатом о регистрации. Основателем проекта является опытный специалист со стажем в ставках на спорт Каспар Лиепинс. Компания представляет собой команду опытных капперов и спортивных аналитиков, которые по разработанному алгоритму делают ставки на спортивные события в крупнейших букмекеров со всего мира.

Дизайн хоть и не уникальный, но качественно переделан под тематику проекта. Тексты оригинальны и переведены на русский и английский языки. Главная страница достаточно информативна и включает набор инвестиционных планов, краткую статистику по проекту в виде бегущей строки, видеопрезентацию, статистику последних тотализаторов и другие сведения. Также хотелось бы остановиться на нескольких разделах из меню, на которые следует обратить внимание.
— вкладка «Прогнозы» перемещает нас на страницу, где компания предлагает купить у них прогноз. Стоимость прогноза меняется в зависимости от предлагаемого коэффициента и составляет 10$-85$. В случае если купленный прогноз не сыграл, имеется возможность вернуть от 25% до 100% от стоимости прогноза и получить бесплатный прогноз на другое событие.
— на вкладке «Правила» обязательно прочтите условия соглашения и ознакомьтесь с правами и обязанностями сторон.
— на вкладке «О проекте» можно увидеть фотографии персонала, сертификат о регистрации компании и биографию основателя проекта.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок в 30 календарных дней по всем тарифам. Депозит уже включен в состав выплат, начисления происходят ежедневно. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 10$.

1.45кф
5% в день на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $11 — $99
Общая доходность — 150%

1.9 кф
6.34 в день на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $499
Общая доходность — 190%

2.5кф
8.33 в день на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $3000
Общая доходность — 250%

Бонус:
На каждые вложенные 100$ будет начисляться бонус в размере 10$. Т.е. если ваш вклад составляет 200$, то на счет будет начислено 20$. Начисление процентов в таком случае производится от общей суммы депозита и полученного бонуса.

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт GoldCoders (модифицирован)
— Выделенный сервер
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (с 2014 года)
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 4 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).

Партнерская программа: 5%-3%-1% от депозита рефералов.
5% от депозита рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от депозита рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозита рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected] (Тех. поддержка)
E-mail: [email protected] (Администрация)
Skype: pro-biznes1 (Тех. поддержка)
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, соц. сеть Вконтакте.

Вывод: Получился качественный среднепроцентник с приличной итоговой доходностью за месяц. Есть некая вероятность, что администрация действительно занимаются ставками на спорт, по крайней мере, не плохо в них разбираются. У проекта имеется дополнительный источник дохода от продажи прогнозов. В результате имеем грамотно прописанную легенду, отличные технические данные и приятные условия инвестирования. Остается выбор за Вами!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese