Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Partneru.biz

PartnersThe analyzed project is a low-yield investment program under the management of a real-life company that conducts its business in various directions. The marketing proposal of the program represents a single plan with an investment period of 12 months without a return on the initial investment and a possible income of 16% per month. Of the electronic payment systems familiar to the HYIP investor, there is the possibility of replenishing the balance through PerfectMoney, a multi-level partner program is used for partners. The project does not use the services of monitoring services, while the potential for its development is quite large. Let's take a closer look at the main features of the project ...

Partneru.biz (Start: August 28 2014 years)

According to the legend Partner was founded by a group of entrepreneurs in the spring of 2013 under the leadership of businessman Alexander Tsvigun. In December 2014, the company underwent a reorganization and became known as the People's Enterprise “Partner”. The company specializes in multidirectional types of business, combining them into a single system, and is always open to considering new investment proposals. To reduce investment risks, funds are diversified in three main areas: 1. Business projects related to human needs; 2. Innovative business in the field of Internet technologies; 3. Trading. Each of these areas contains several promising areas of investment in Europe and the CIS countries, which are constantly monitored by the best specialists. The company has been registered as a People's Enterprise "Partner" in Ukraine since December 1, 2014.

Disan the project has a nice and easy look on a white background. Information on the site enough to thoroughly examine the draft, the basis of its activities and the investment side. All content is written by the Russian text, the information is correctly stated in plain language and compactly placed on the resource. Use reference management online is convenient, over the menu posted various contact details to communicate with the company's employees when questions arise. At the time of registration in the project sure to read the public offer of the company.

investment plan in the project contains the optimal solution for long-term and stable cooperation. The monthly return is 16% of the invested funds, the full investment period is 12 months. The body of the deposit is included in the weekly interest payments; at the end of the term, the deposit is not returned. The deposit activation period is 5 days from the date of its replenishment. The minimum investment amount is from $ 50 or UAH 1000, the minimum balance top-up amount is $ 1 or UAH 1.

Optimal:
16 12% month on month
Minimum deposit: from $ 50 or 1000 UAH.
Deposit is included in the weekly payments
Exit to breakeven after months 6 and 1 week
Net income - 92%

Before making a deposit, you need to top up your account balance. To do this, in your personal account, go to the "Deposit / Withdrawal of Funds" tab, select the desired currency, payment system, indicate the amount you wish to deposit and click the "Submit Application" button. You will see the details for which you need to make a payment. After making the transfer, attach a photo of the receipt or a screenshot of the payment system confirming your payment to the application and click the button "I paid using these details". The operator will confirm your application within 5 minutes to 3 working days. As the money appears on the balance sheet, go to the "My finances" tab, specify the amount of the deposit and press the "Add" button. After that, your contribution will start working in 5 calendar days.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/partneru.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, LiqPay, PrivatBank.
payment type: Manual. The Commission, at the conclusion of 1% of the ordered amount.
Applications for payment are accepted throughout the week to 23.59 in Kiev every Friday and after treatment carried out charging on Monday. To withdraw funds in your account list the details of their own.

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 5% -2% -1-0.5% ... 0.5% -0.25% -0.25% of the deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
0.5% of referral deposits with 4-8-th to second levels
0.25% of the deposits of referrals and 9-10-th levels

Shares of partners:
- Super offer from the "Partner" company: everyone who attracts $ 50000 by direct invitations will receive a car as a gift.
- In 2015 the Leadership seminar of the “Partner” company will be held in one of the most popular resorts in the world. All partners who, by direct invitations, raise more than $ 10000 will be able to attend this seminar at the expense of the company.

Contacts:
Телефон: +38(0432)50-42-43
Email: support@partneru.biz
Email: technic@partneru.biz
Address, feedback form, online support groups on social networks VKontakte, Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: The project is quite a worthy and promising tool for long-term investments. There is a representative office in Ukraine, which was repeatedly visited by well-known investors in the network, as well as complete documentation of the company. The project has already been a decent time, gradually improving the quality of its services and carrying out work to improve the functionality. Now the company is expanding its capabilities, opening its stock exchange for financing start-ups, where they really allocate money for the development of projects. On marketing there is a low profitableness, investment payback, as we see, occurs in six months. At the same time, the affiliate program is optimized in such a way that the time to payback can be reduced in a matter of times. Definitely recommend a close look at the project and include it in your investment portfolio. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 20 November 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

4 reviews for "Project overview Partneru.biz"

  1. R'RёS,R ° F "RёR№:

    Partner registration.

  2. R'RёS,R ° F "RёR№:

    Zdravstvuyte.Ltpravlyayu mail you a screenshot of Privatbanka.Spasibo refbek.
    4149625808598989 card. 3560grn.

  3. 09:25 14.12.15 Receive 113302444 U10241144
    NP Partner + 35.64 1690.95 Received Payment 35.64 USD from account U10241144. Memo: Thank you for your cooperation. Sincerely PARTNER!

  4. Pay:

    12:18 07.12.15 Receive 112603216 U10241144
    NP Partner + 36.4 Received Payment 36.4 USD from account U10241144. Memo: Thank you for your cooperation. Sincerely PARTNER!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Partneru.biz

PartnerВ качестве анализируемого проекта выступает низкодоходная инвестиционная программа под управлением реально действующей компании, ведущей свой бизнес в различных направлениях. Маркетинговое предложение программы представляет единственный план со сроком инвестирования на 12 месяцев без возврата первоначально вложенных средств и возможным получением дохода в размере 16% в месяц. Из привычных для хайп-инвестора электронных платежных систем присутствует возможность пополнения баланса через PerfectMoney, для партнеров используется многоуровневая партнерская программа. Проект не пользуется услугами мониторинговых сервисов, при этом потенциал его развития довольно велик. Давайте разберем подробно основные особенности проекта…

Partneru.biz (Старт: 28 августа 2014 года)

По легенде компания «Partner» была основана группой предпринимателей весной 2013 года под руководством бизнесмена Александра Цвигуна. В декабре 2014 года в компании произошла реорганизация и стала называться Народное Предприятие «Partner». Компания специализируется по разнонаправленным видам бизнеса, объединяя их в единую систему, и всегда открыта к рассмотрению новых инвестиционных предложений. Для снижения инвестиционных рисков средства диверсифицируются по трем основным направлениям: 1. Бизнес проекты, связанные с человеческими потребностями; 2. Инновационный бизнес в сфере интернет технологий; 3. Трейдинг. Каждое из этих направлений содержит несколько перспективных сфер инвестирования в Европе и странах СНГ, которые постоянно мониторятся лучшими специалистами. Компания зарегистрирована как Народное Предприятие «Партнер» в Украине с 1 декабря 2014 года.

Дизайн проекта имеет приятный и легкий внешний вид на белом фоне. Информации на сайте предостаточно, чтобы досконально изучить проект, основы его деятельности и инвестиционную сторону. Весь контент написан русским текстом, информация грамотно изложена простым языком и компактно размещена на страницах ресурса. Пользоваться ссылками управления на сайте удобно, над меню разместили различные контактные данные для связи с сотрудниками компании при возникновении вопросов. Во время регистрации в проекте обязательно ознакомьтесь с публичной офертой компании.

Инвестиционный план в проекте содержит оптимальное решение для длительного и стабильного сотрудничества. Ежемесячная доходность составляет 16% от вложенных средств, полный инвестиционный период — 12 месяцев. Тело депозита включено в еженедельные выплаты процентов, в конце срока возврат депозита не производится. Срок активации вклада составляет 5 дней с момента его пополнения. Минимальный размер инвестиций от 50$ или 1000 грн., минимальная сумма пополнения баланса — 1$ или 1 грн.

Оптимальный:
16% ежемесячно на 12 месяцев
Минимальный вклад: от 50$ или 1000 грн.
Депозит включен в еженедельные выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 6 месяцев и 1 неделю
Чистая прибыль — 92%

Перед созданием депозита необходимо пополнить баланс вашего счета. Для этого в личном кабинете заходим по вкладке «Ввод/вывод средств», выбираем нужную валюту, платежную систему, указываем сумму, которую желаете внести и нажимаем кнопку «Подать заявку». Перед вами появятся реквизиты, по которым необходимо произвести оплату. После осуществления перевода к заявке прикрепите фотографию чека или скриншот платежной системы, подтверждающие вашу оплату, и нажмите кнопку «Я оплатил по этим реквизитам». Оператор подтвердит вашу заявку в течение времени от 5 минут до 3 рабочих дней. Как деньги появятся на балансе, переходим на вкладку «Мои финансы», указываем сумму вклада и жмем кнопку «Добавить». После этого ваш вклад вступит в работу через 5 календарных дней.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/partneru.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, LiqPay, PrivatBank.
Тип выплат: Ручные. Комиссия на вывод составляет 1% от заказанной суммы.
Заявки на выплаты принимаются на протяжении всей недели до 23.59 по Киеву каждую пятницу и после обработки проводятся начисления в понедельник. Для вывода средств в личном кабинете пропишите свои реквизиты.

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 5%-2%-1-0.5%…0.5%-0.25%-0.25% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов с 4-го по 8-ой уровни
0.25% от вкладов рефералов 9-го и 10-го уровней

Акции партнерам:
— Супер предложение от компании «Partner»: все, кто по прямым приглашениям привлечет 50000$, получает в подарок автомобиль.
— В 2015 будет проводится Leadership семинар компании «Partner» в одном из популярных курортов мира. Все партнеры, которые по прямым приглашениям привлекут более 10000$, смогут поехать на этот семинар за счет компании.

Контакты:
Телефон: +38(0432)50-42-43
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте, Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: Проект является вполне достойным и перспективным инструментом для долгосрочных инвестиций. Имеется представительский офис в Украине, который был неоднократно посещен известными в сети инвесторами, также представлена полная документация компании. Проект существует уже приличное время, постепенно повышая качество своего обслуживания и проводя работы по улучшению функционала. Теперь же компания расширяет свои возможности, открывает свою биржу по финансированию стартапов, где реально выделяют деньги на развитие проектов. По маркетингу наблюдается невысокая доходность, окупаемость инвестиций, как видим, происходит через полгода. При этом партнерская программа оптимизирована таким образом, что время на окупаемость может сократиться в считанные разы. Однозначно рекомендуем пристально присмотреться к проекту и включить его в свой инвестиционный портфель. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

4 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Partneru.biz"

  1. Виталий:

    регистрация Партнер.

  2. Виталий:

    Здравствуйте.Лтправляю Вам по почте скриншот Приватбанка.Спасибо за рефбек.
    карта 4149625808598989. 3560грн.

  3. 09:25 14.12.15 Receive 113302444 U10241144
    НП Партнер +35.64 1690.95 Received Payment 35.64 USD from account U10241144. Memo: Благодарим за сотрудничество. С уважением PARTNER!

  4. Выплата:

    12:18 07.12.15 Receive 112603216 U10241144
    НП Партнер +36.4 Received Payment 36.4 USD from account U10241144. Memo: Благодарим за сотрудничество. С уважением PARTNER!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese