Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Platinum-fund.com

PlatinumFundDo you want to feel the full charm of passive earnings through investment? The high-yielding investment platform Platinum Fund is quite suitable for this purpose thanks to automatic payments and a virtually non-existent minimum threshold for the contribution from 1 $. You do not have to just go through the authorization and order a payment, the accrued interest will be transferred directly to your wallet without your participation, and the first payment will be received within an hour after the deposit. If you are an active participant, be sure to prove yourself in a partnership program aimed at increasing income.

Platinum-fund.com (Project Start: August 24 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Company Platinum Fund is engaged in currency trading on the international Forex market. For over 5 years, covering this niche, gathering a team of professional traders. For a stable and steady income unique proprietary automated systems are used in the course of trade, based on years of experience. The Company encourages all investors to begin to make a profit with Forex and increase their investments with Platinum Fund.

Graphic Design The project is executed in a laconic form and looks mediocre, appearing before the visitors mainly on a white background. You will not find any cognitive information on the pages of the resource, but you can easily master the principles of the program and its features using the sections "About us" and "FAQ". If you have a better understanding of textual material in English, all content on the site is translated by clicking the "Eng" button located in the upper right corner.

Investment Plans presented by unique marketing with attractive conditions for placing a contribution. The originality lies in automatic payments, and the first accrual of interest in 1 hour you will receive directly to your wallet in the amount of 21.9% of the deposit amount. Then payments will be made every 24 hours with a decrease in the interest rate for 11 days. By the end of the term, the body of the deposit is considered paid, and the total return for the entire investment period will be 199%. The program provides for the possibility of early withdrawal of investments, while all previously accrued profit will be deducted from the nominal value of the deposit. The minimum contribution to participate in the project is only $ 1, the maximum is $ 100, which will further increase as the system develops.

The plan:
Profit: 12% -21.9% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 1000
The period of the deposit: 11 1 days and hours
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 199%

Daily schedule of charges:
21.9% - after 1 hour
20.9% - 1 day
19.9% - 2 day
18.8% - 3 day
17.9% - 4 day
16.9% - 5 day
15.9% - 6 day
14.9% - 7 day
13.9% - 8 day
12.9% - 9 day
12.9% - 10 day
12% - 11 day

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/platinum-fund.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Automatic (up 10 minutes). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -3% -2% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

10% -4% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals when the contributions from all levels of the affiliate network of over $ 1000.

13% -4% -2% -1% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals when the contributions from all levels of the affiliate network of over $ 5000.

Contacts:
Phone: +44 20 8123 5291
Email: admin@platinum-trade.com
Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: a great opportunity to double your investments in a very short period of time - 11 days and 1 hour, and by spending personal time only on registration and creation of a deposit. The deposit included in the daily payments and the automatic withdrawal of interest, of course, attract interest, but such marketing is usually calculated for quick collection of deposits and carries high risks. In principle, the admin took care of smooth development, limiting the maximum contribution to $ 100 and including part of the investment in the daily payments, which significantly reduces the possibility of a complete loss of investment, we can only guess about further intentions. In general, marketing is working, you will receive the first payment in an hour, and by clicking on our referral link, you will be able to recapture your entire contribution in just 4 days. If you wish to withdraw the deposit ahead of schedule, it is possible to do this at any time minus the previously received profit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 30, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

31 review to "Project Overview Platinum-fund.com"

  1. bona:

    Scum of the project was a few days ago. Be careful.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Platinum-fund.com

PlatinumFundХотите ощутить на себе в полной мере всю прелесть пассивного заработка посредством инвестиций? Высокодоходная инвестиционная площадка Platinum Fund вполне сгодится для этой цели благодаря автоматическим выплатам и практически отсутствующем минимальном пороге для вклада от 1$. Вам не придется ровно по времени проходить авторизацию и заказывать выплату, начисленные проценты без вашего участия будут переводиться прямо на ваш кошелек, причем первую выплату вы получите уже через час после внесения депозита. Если вы активный участник, обязательно проявите себя в партнерской программе, направленной на увеличение дохода.

Platinum-fund.com (Старт проекта: 24 августа 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Platinum Fund занимается валютной торговлей на международном рынке Форекс. Уже на протяжении более 5 лет компания охватывает данную нишу, собрав в команду профессиональных трейдеров. Для получения стабильного и постоянного дохода в процессе торговли используются уникальные автоматизированные системы собственной разработки, основанные на многолетнем опыте. Компания призывает всех инвесторов начать извлекать прибыль с Forex и приумножать свои инвестиции вместе с Platinum Fund.

Дизайн проета выполнен в лаконичной форме и выглядит посредственно, представ перед посетителями преимущественно на белом фоне. На страницах ресурса познавательной информации не найдете, но освоить принципы работы программы и ее особенности без труда сможете при помощи разделов «О нас» и «FAQ». Если вы лучше воспринимаете текстовый материал на английском языке, весь контент на сайте переводится нажатием кнопки «Eng», расположенной в верхнем правом углу.

Инвестиционные планы представлены уникальным маркетингом с привлекательными условиями для размещения вклада. Оригинальность заключается в автоматических выплатах, причем первое начисление процентов уже через 1 час вы получите прямо на кошелек в размере 21.9% от суммы депозита. Затем выплаты будут поступать каждые 24 часа с уменьшением процентной ставки в течение 11 дней. К концу срока тело депозита считается выплаченным, а общая доходность за весь инвестиционный период составит 199%. Программой предусмотрена возможность досрочного вывода вложений, при этом вся начисленная ранее прибыль будет вычтена из номинала вклада. Минимальный вклад для участия в проекте всего 1$, максимальный — 100$, который в дальнейшем будет повышаться по мере развития системы.

План:
Прибыль: 12%-21.9% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $1000
Период действия вклада: 11 дней и 1 час
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 199%

Ежедневный график начислений:
21.9% — через 1 час
20.9% — 1 день
19.9% — 2 день
18.8% — 3 день
17.9% — 4 день
16.9% — 5 день
15.9% — 6 день
14.9% — 7 день
13.9% — 8 день
12.9% — 9 день
12.9% — 10 день
12% — 11 день

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/platinum-fund.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические (до 10 минут). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-3%-2% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов.
8% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

10%-4%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов при достижении вкладов со всех уровней партнерской сети более 1000$.

13%-4%-2%-1%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших рефералов при достижении вкладов со всех уровней партнерской сети более 5000$.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 20 8123 5291
E-mail: admin@platinum-trade.com
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: прекрасная возможность удвоить свои вложения за весьма короткий срок — 11 дней и 1 час, причем потратив личное время только на регистрацию и создание вклада. Включенный в ежедневные выплаты депозит и автоматический вывод процентов, конечно притягивают интерес, но подобный маркетинг обычно и рассчитывается для быстрого сбора вкладов и несет высокие риски. В принципе админ позаботился о плавном развитии, ограничив максимальный вклад до 100$ и включив часть вложений в состав ежедневных выплат, что в разы снижает возможность полной потери инвестиций, о дальнейших намерениях остается только догадываться. В целом маркетинг рабочий, первую выплату получите уже через час, а зайдя по нашей реферальной ссылке, отобьете свой вклад целиком буквально через 4 дня. При желании забрать депозит досрочно, есть возможность это сделать в любое время за вычитом полученной ранее прибыли. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 августа 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

31 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Platinum-fund.com"

  1. Bona bona:

    Скам проекта был несколько дней назад. Будьте внимательны.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese