Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Pokeram.com

PokeramWe will open the beginning of the week with a detailed review of the gorgeous Poker Automatics project, which has conquered a huge audience of investors from all over the world. Many of you already know that the project appeared on the network 11 months ago, and according to legend, they generally started making money on robots (software) for playing in various poker rooms since 2011. Prior to that, their development and testing had been carried out for several years. The investment policy includes 7 tariff plans with a floating interest rate for a period of 1 to 6 months. The technical features are extremely good, and the content of the resource is simply beyond competition. There are many different reviews on the project in different languages ​​on the network, but we will express our own vision of it and try to reveal the main points of investment. So…

Pokeram.com (Start: August 18 2014 years)

According to the legend Poker Automatics is committed to developing software (robots) to generate passive income from an online poker game. Poker robots (bots, programs) play poker rooms without human participation, while ensuring a guaranteed profit. The company started its development since 2006 year, but only in 2011 year robots began to play for real money with small limits. Over the next three years, they have been constantly improved by the company, the number of robots has been growing every month, and the limits have gradually increased. All financial transactions of customers were carried out manually at their request. However, in 2014, the company decided to expand the activities and automate all processes. A new database was created, the site was updated, main payment systems were connected and a number of other changes, with all their customers being returned their deposits and earned profits. To date, a whole network of active poker account accounts has been developed and at the time of writing the review, their number has increased to 947. The staff of the company Poker Automatics includes 17 people from different countries, each of which is engaged in its tasks.

Graphic Design the project is unique and is made in soft colors, pleasant to look at. Sections of the site contain a huge amount of information, after reading which, questions about the operation of the program should no longer arise. Just make up the "FAQ" section, where answers to more than a hundred questions are given. One sentence here is not to describe everything that was posted on the site, it is easier to go to it and look at the scale of the posted material. The content is completely original and developed in 5 languages: Russian, English, German, Indonesian and Spanish. The bulk of the sections are defined at the bottom of the resource, all links are clickable and spelled out correctly.

Investment Plans Are calculated for 7 deposit levels, each of which has its own total investment range (from 30 $), deposit term (30-180 days) and profit share (40% -80%). Since all accruals in the project are made at a floating interest rate, and the investor's share is calculated from the total revenue of the company for each day, the average profit of the investor will be from 12% to 24% per month. Accordingly, the larger the deposit, the higher the share of the investor's profit. The profit is accrued 7 days a week, but the withdrawal is available only on working days. The deposit body is thawed at the end of the investment period, the number of deposits by the program is unlimited. For investment, it is enough to perform 3 simple steps: to register in the project, to replenish the balance in any way and create a deposit for the replenished amount. Next, it remains only to take daily profit during the entire investment period.

Plans:
Level 1
Profit: 40% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 299
Term of deposit: 30 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 12% per month

Level 2
Profit: 50% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 999
Term of deposit: 45 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 15% per month

Level 3
Profit: 60% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2999
Term of deposit: 60 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 18% per month

Level 4
Profit: 65% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 9999
Term of deposit: 90 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 19.5% per month

Level 5
Profit: 70% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 29999
Term of deposit: 120 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 21% per month

Level 6
Profit: 75% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 30000 - $ 49999
Term of deposit: 150 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 22.5% per month

Level 7
Profit: 80% of the daily income of the company
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - no limit
Term of deposit: 180 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Average income - 24% per month

After the registration of your account automatically goes 1000 $. These means are gift (virtual) and are given specifically for the opportunity to test the system. Those. you can open them contribute and receive interest rate but naturally lead them will be impossible.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 21 years (from 2004 to 2025)
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 5 languages.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/pokeram.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Payeer, OkPay, SolidTrustPay, NixMoney, Yandex, Webmoney, QIWI, Advanced Cash, Savings, The Messenger Bank, Alfa-Bank.
payment type: Hand (up to 5 working days). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $ (0.001 BTC, 10 WMZ, 500 RUB).

Referral program (three levels):
3% of deposit + 5% of the profits of your referrals 1-level
2% of the profits of your referrals 2-level
1% of the profits of your referrals 3-level

Representation referral program (three levels):
5% of deposit + 10% of the profits of your referrals 1-level
3% of the profits of your referrals 2-level
2% of the profits of your referrals 3-level

Submit an application to the representation Poker Automatics project can any party, make a contribution in the amount of $ 1000. Filing takes place according to the special form on the site and the consent to act as a consultant in his own country.

Contacts:
E-mail:
support@pokeram.com (helpdesk)
accounts@pokeram.com (Finance Department)
marketing@pokeram.com (marketing and advertising)
affiliates@pokeram.com (affiliate program)
lottery@pokeram.com (lottery)
bonuses@pokeram.com (bonuses)
Feedback form (by category), Skype chats and groups in social networks.

Conclusion: The technical side of the project is devoid of any drawbacks, the preparation of content was treated at a professional level, diluting the texts in different colors. Designers have also worked on the glory, both in terms of design of the resource, and in the development of numerous promotional materials. Financial statistics have been maintained since 2011, which is also impressive and emphasizes professional training. The legend turned out to be quite plausible and feasible in reality, besides the leadership shows a successful and stable work already for a long time. Thanks to well-planned marketing, the profitability of the project contributes to long work, and investors are free to receive their daily profit calculated from the company's income. The project, of course, should be in the portfolio of each investor, which allows itself to invest from 30 $. The portal has been placed on the portal for a relatively long time, therefore, there is no protection for deposits, but we are ready to pay the declared ref-commission in full. Recommended!

1 review to "Project Overview Pokeram.com"

  1. A bit more

    12.25.15 21: 17 Account Receive + 126.98 Received Payment 126.98 USD from account U3129564 to account U19 *****. Batch: 114385669. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 8959240, Baksomagnit.com.

    12.25.15 17: 08 Account Receive + 2.98 Received Payment 2.98 USD from account U3129564 to account U19 *****. Batch: 114369707. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 8929356, Baksomagnit.com.

    More here http://baksomagnit.com/pokerautomatics/

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Pokeram.com

PokeramНачало недели откроем с подробного обзора на шикарный проект Poker Automatics, который завоевал огромнейшую аудиторию инвесторов со всего мира. Многим из вас уже известно, что проект появился в сети еще 11 месяцев назад, а по легенде так вообще начали зарабатывать на роботах (программном обеспечении) для игры в различных покер-румах еще с 2011 года. До этого несколько лет велась их разработка и тестирование. Инвестиционная политика включает 7 тарифных планов с плавающим процентом на срок от 1 до 6 месяцев. Технические особенности предельно хороши, а информационное наполнение ресурса просто вне конкуренции. В сети имеется множество различных обзоров на проект на разных языках, но мы выскажем именно свое видение на счет него и постараемся раскрыть основные моменты инвестирования. Итак…

Pokeram.com (Старт: 18 августа 2014 года)

По легенде компания Poker Automatics ведет свою деятельность по разработке программного обеспечения (роботов) с целью получения пассивного дохода от онлайн-игры в покер. Покерные роботы (боты, программы) играют в покер-румах без человеческого участия, принося при этом гарантированную прибыль. Компания начала свои разработки еще с 2006 года, но только в 2011 году роботы стали играть на настоящие деньги при малых лимитах. В течение следующих трех лет они постоянно совершенствовались компанией, количество роботов росло с каждым месяцем, а лимиты постепенно увеличивались. Все финансовые операции клиентов проводились в ручном режиме по их требованию. Однако в 2014 году компанией принято решение для расширения деятельности и автоматизирования всех процессов. Была создана новая база данных, обновлен сайт, подключили основные платежные системы и ряд других изменений, при этом всем клиентам были возвращены их депозиты и заработанная прибыль. На сегодняшний день разработана целая сеть активных покербот-аккаунтов и на момент написания обзора их количество возросло до 947. Штат сотрудников компании Poker Automatics включает 17 человек из разных стран, каждый из которых занимается своими задачами.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в мягких цветовых тонах, приятных для просмотра. Разделы сайта содержат огромное количество информации, прочитав которую, вопросов по работе программы возникнуть больше не должно. Чего только стоит составление раздела «FAQ», где даются ответы на более сотни вопросов. Одним предложением здесь не описать все то, что разместили на сайте, проще зайти на него и взглянуть на масштабы размещенного материала. Контент полностью оригинальный и разработан на 5 языках: русский, английский, немецкий, индонезийский и испанский. Основная масса разделов определены в нижней части ресурса, все ссылки кликабельны и прописаны правильно.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны для 7 уровней вкладов, каждый из которых имеет свой суммарный диапазон инвестиций (от 30$), срок депозита (30-180 дней) и долю прибыли (40%-80%). Поскольку все начисления в проекте производятся по плавающей процентной ставке, а доля инвестора высчитывается от общего дохода компании за каждые сутки, то в среднем прибыль инвестора составит от 12% до 24% за месяц. Соответственно, чем больше размер депозита, тем выше доля прибыли инвестора. Прибыль начисляется 7 дней в неделю, но вывод доступен только по рабочим дням. Тело депозита размораживается в конце инвестиционного срока, количество депозитов программой не ограничено. Для инвестирования достаточно выполнить 3 простых шага: зарегистрироваться в проекте, пополнить баланс любым способом и создать депозит на пополненную сумму. Дальше останется только снимать ежедневную прибыль в течение всего инвестиционного срока.

Планы:
Level 1
Прибыль: 40% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $299
Срок вклада: 30 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 12% в месяц

Level 2
Прибыль: 50% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $999
Срок вклада: 45 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 15% в месяц

Level 3
Прибыль: 60% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2999
Срок вклада: 60 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 18% в месяц

Level 4
Прибыль: 65% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $9999
Срок вклада: 90 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 19.5% в месяц

Level 5
Прибыль: 70% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $29999
Срок вклада: 120 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 21% в месяц

Level 6
Прибыль: 75% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $30000 — $49999
Срок вклада: 150 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 22.5% в месяц

Level 7
Прибыль: 80% от ежедневного дохода компании
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — нет лимита
Срок вклада: 180 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Средний доход — 24% в месяц

После регистрации аккаунта на ваш счет автоматически поступит 1000$. Эти средства являются подарочными (виртуальными) и выдаются специально для возможности протестировать систему. Т.е. вы сможете открыть на них вклад, получать проценты, но естественно вывести их будет невозможно.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 21 год (с 2004 по 2025 годы)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 5 языков.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/pokeram.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Payeer, OkPay, SolidTrustPay, NixMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, Webmoney, QIWI, Advanced Cash, Сбербанк, Связной Банк, Альфа-Банк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (0.001 BTC, 10 WMZ, 500 RUB).

Реферальная программа (трехуровневая):
3% от вкладов + 5% от прибыли ваших рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли ваших рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли ваших рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская реферальная программа (трехуровневая):
5% от вкладов + 10% от прибыли ваших рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от прибыли ваших рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от прибыли ваших рефералов 3-го уровня

Подать заявку на представительство в проекте Poker Automatics может любой участник, сделавший вклад в размере от $1000. Подача заявки происходит согласно специальной форме на сайте и при согласии выполнять обязанности консультанта в своей стране.

Контакты:
E-mail:
support@pokeram.com (служба поддержки)
accounts@pokeram.com (финансовый отдел)
marketing@pokeram.com (маркетинг и реклама)
affiliates@pokeram.com (партнерская программа)
lottery@pokeram.com (лотерея)
bonuses@pokeram.com (бонусы)
Форма обратной связи (по категориям), скайп-чаты и группы в социальных сетях.

Вывод: Техническая сторона проекта лишена каких-либо недостатков, к подготовке контента отнеслись на профессиональном уровне, разбавляя тексты разными цветами. Дизайнеры также поработали на славу, как в плане оформления ресурса, так и при разработке многочисленных рекламных материалов. Финансовая статистика ведется аж с 2011 года, что также впечатляет и подчеркивает профессиональную подготовку. Легенда оказалась вполне правдоподобной и осуществимой в реальности, к тому же руководство показывает успешную и стабильную работу уже на протяжении длительного времени. Благодаря грамотно спланированному маркетингу доходность проекта способствует долгой работе, а инвесторам позволяет беспрепятственно получать свою ежедневную прибыль, рассчитанную от дохода компании. Проект, безусловно, должен находиться в портфеле у каждого инвестора, позволяющего себе вложить от 30$. На портале программа размещена относительно давно, поэтому Защита вкладов по нему не предусматривается, но заявленную рефкомиссию мы готовы оплачивать в полном объеме. Рекомендуем!

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Pokeram.com"

  1. Ещё немного

    12.25.15 21:17 Account Receive +126.98 Received Payment 126.98 USD from account U3129564 to account U19*****. Batch: 114385669. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 8959240, Baksomagnit.com.

    12.25.15 17:08 Account Receive +2.98 Received Payment 2.98 USD from account U3129564 to account U19*****. Batch: 114369707. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 8929356, Baksomagnit.com.

    Подробно здесь http://baksomagnit.com/pokerautomatics/

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese