Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Powjackpot.com

PowJackPotWe are glad to present you a non-standard project with a gambling bias, where absolutely every participant, having bought a lottery ticket for a reasonable price, can win cash prizes in regular weekly draws and Jackpots. The project is based on additional earnings, which we used to call marketing, according to which a fixed percentage will be charged daily on the amount of purchased tickets, i.e. in fact, we are dealing with an average profitable HYIP project that makes up the final income in the amount of 50% of the cost of purchasing tickets. We have added a project to the portal in the "Premium" format, a smooth set of ads is planned, we believe there will be an interesting game here.

Powjackpot.com (Project Start: July 14 2015 years) SCAM

Legends, As such, the project does not exist, on the service PowJackPot is the sale and lottery tickets through the Internet. In your account you can buy ticket numbers in any quantity and automatically become a participant in the lottery, which is held every Sunday in 12: 00 by MSK on the MMGP.ru forum. After the draw, ticket numbers are canceled, but will participate in the monthly and annual Jackpot raffle, and an additional percentage of revenue will be charged to purchased tickets daily. From each ticket purchased, the funds of the participants in the system are distributed in parts, of which a certain proportion accounts for the creation of a fund for conducting rallies, part goes to referral deductions, the rest goes to the stabilization fund for additional payments, the content and development of the site and other expenses.

Graphic Design the project is unique, decorated mainly in green tones and looks very positive. Users are provided with two localizations of the site in English and Russian, the content is prepared with high quality, the sections are filled with voluminous texts with a detailed description of the lottery service. Particular attention should be paid to the “Questions and Answers” ​​section, after which the seemingly difficult conditions will immediately become simple. In the header of the site there is contact information for support in case of any questions, buttons for switching the language layout of the site and buttons for social networks. Below there is a brief project statistics, where you can online monitor the status of the current fund of the next lottery draw and the jackpots being drawn.

The investment part based on the purchase of lottery tickets and getting them daily interest accrual in the amount of 1.5 100% for calendar days. The percentage will drip into the account regardless of the result of the drawing of lottery tickets and jackpots that can be a good increase in their profits. The more buy tickets, the greater the chance to become the owner of the cumulative sum of the weekly circulation or to hit the jackpot in the monthly or annual raffle. The cost of a lottery ticket is $ 10, unlimited number of tickets.

1.5 100% daily for days
The minimum contribution from 10 $ (cost per ticket)
Contribution to the end of the term will not be returned
Total profit - 150%
Exit to breakeven interest through 67 days

How to play the lottery?
After registration in your personal account, you will be able to "Buy tickets" at a cost of $ 10 each. All tickets purchased during the week will participate in the weekly draw, which is held every Sunday at 12:00 Moscow time, in the project topic on the mmgp.ru forum, where the representative announces the winning number and the winner of the draw. The winner is determined as follows: on the btc-e.com exchange, the Bitcoin rate at the time of the drawing is viewed and the number of registered participants is added to it. The last two figures are taken from the amount received, which will be decisive when choosing a winner.

For example, the Bitcoin exchange rate on the exchange at the moment is 393.983, to this figure we add the number of registered participants in the project (displayed on the website in the “Project statistics” block = 77). We get, 393993 + 77 = 394070, where 70 is the winning lottery ticket number.

After the raffle tickets are canceled and current to again participate in the next draw, you need to buy new tickets. However, all previously purchased tickets will be taken into account when drawing monthly Jackpot (1 of each month) and draw the annual Super Jackpot (20 December each year). Sum of fund for each draw are displayed online on the site. If your ticket number did not win, he vseravno will bring you profit at a fixed rate of 1.5% per day on 100 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed 2017 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection GShost.net
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/powjackpot.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, OKpay.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the amount spent by your referrals on the purchase of tickets.

Contacts:
E-mail: info@powjackpot.com
Skype: valisha.stevens
Address, feedback form, MMGP forum group in the social. networks Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook and a channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: an interesting MLM project, which is a lottery service, although in fact it is an average profitable project without a legend. All funds contributed by users for the purchase of tickets are distributed by the project administration, forming a fund for a permanent drawing of prizes in weekly draws and periodic jackpots. Those. in addition to the obligatory accruals for 100 days, for which the total profit will be 150%, you can count on additional prizes for tickets. The project was launched last summer, but due to some flaws in the site and dampness in marketing, it was "mothballed" until the end of December last year, after which the admin began to act more actively and recruit advertising. We recommend to gamblers, the project is still young in essence, there are technical costs, you can try not just to earn a certain percentage, but also try your luck in drawing more significant profits. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 30, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

1 review to "Project Overview Powjackpot.com"

  1. Andre:

    The idea of ​​good is my personal opinion, will follow ..

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Powjackpot.com

PowJackPotРады представить вам нестандартный проект с азартным уклоном, где абсолютно каждый участник, купив лотерейный билет за приемлемую цену, может выиграть денежные призы в постоянных еженедельных розыгрышах и Джекпотах. В основе проекта лежит дополнительный заработок, который мы привыкли называть маркетингом, согласно которому на сумму купленных билетов будет ежедневно начисляться фиксированный процент, т.е. по сути имеем дело с среднеприбыльным хайп-проектом, составляющим итоговый доход в размере 50% от затрат на покупку билетов. Добавили проект на портал в «Премиум» формате, планируется плавный набор рекламы, считаем, здесь будет интересная игра.

Powjackpot.com (Старт проекта: 14 июля 2015 года) СКАМ

Легенды, как таковой, у проекта не существует, на сервисе PowJackPot происходит продажа и розыгрыш лотерейных билетов через интернет. В личном кабинете можно купить номера билетов в любом количестве и автоматически стать участником розыгрыша, который проводится каждое воскресенье в 12:00 по МСК на форуме MMGP.ru. После розыгрыша номера билетов аннулируются, но будут участвовать в ежемесячном и ежегодном розыгрыше Джекпотов, также на купленные билеты ежедневно будет начисляться дополнительный процент дохода. С каждого купленного билета средства участников системы распределяются по частям, из которых некоторая доля приходится на создание фонда для проведения розыгрышей, часть уходит на реферальные отчисления, остальное направляется в стабилизационный фонд для осуществления дополнительных выплат, содержания и развития сайта и прочих расходов.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, оформлен преимущественно в зеленых тонах и выглядит очень позитивно. Пользователям предоставлены две локализации сайта на английском и русском языках, контент подготовлен качественно, разделы наполнены объемными текстами с подробным описанием услуг лотерейного сервиса. Особенное внимание стоит уделить разделу «Вопросы и ответы», после чего сложные на первый взгляд условия сразу станут простыми. В шапке сайта есть контактные данные поддержки на случай возникших вопросов, кнопки переключения языковой раскладки сайта и кнопки на социальные сети. Ниже есть краткая статистика проекта, где можно в режиме онлайн следить за состоянием действующего фонда следующего тиража лотереи и разыгрываемых джекпотов.

Инвестиционная часть основана на приобретении лотерейных билетов и получении по ним ежедневного начисления процентов в размере 1.5% в течение 100 календарных дней. Процент будет капать на счет независимо от результата розыгрышей лотерейных билетов и джекпотов, которые могут стать хорошей прибавкой к прибыли. Чем больше купите билетов, тем больше шансов стать обладателем накопительной суммы еженедельного тиража или сорвать джекпот в ежемесячном или ежегодном розыгрыше. Стоимость одного лотерейного билета составляет 10$, количество билетов не ограничено.

1.5% ежедневно на 100 дней
Минимальный вклад: от 10$ (стоимость одного билета)
Вклад в конце срока не возвращается
Итоговая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток по процентам через 67 дней

Как играть в лотерею?
После регистрации в личном кабинете появляется возможность «Купить билеты» стоимостью по 10$ за каждый. Все билеты, купленные в течение недели, будут участвовать в розыгрыше еженедельного тиража, который проводится каждое воскресенье в 12:00 по московскому времени, в теме проекта на форуме mmgp.ru, где представитель объявляет выигрышный номер и победителя розыгрыша. Победитель определяется следующим образом: на бирже btc-e.com смотрится курс Биткоина на момент розыгрыша и к нему прибавляется количество зарегистрированных участников. Из полученной суммы берутся две последние цифры, которые и станут решающими при выборе победителя.

Например, курс Bitcoin на бирже на данный момент 393.983, к этой цифре прибавляем число зарегистрированных участников в проекте (отображается на сайте в блоке «Статистика проекта» = 77). Получаем, 393993+77=394070, где 70 — это и есть выигрышный номер лотерейного билета.

После проведения розыгрыша текущие билеты аннулируются и чтобы снова принять участие в следующем тираже, необходимо купить новые билеты. Однако все купленные ранее билеты будут учитываться при розыгрыше ежемесячного Джекпота (1 числа каждого месяца) и розыгрыша ежегодного Супер Джекпота (20 декабря каждого года). Суммы фонда на каждый розыгрыш отображаются онлайн на сайте. Если ваш номер билета ничего не выиграл, то он всеравно будет приносить вам прибыль по фиксированной ставке в размере 1.5% в сутки на 100 календарных дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен до 2017 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от GShost.net
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/powjackpot.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, OKpay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от суммы, потраченной вашими рефералами на покупку билетов.

Контакты:
E-mail: info@powjackpot.com
Skype: valisha.stevens
Адрес, форма обратной связи, форум MMGP, группы в соц. сетях Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook и канал на YouTube.

Вывод: интересный проект из разряда МЛМ, представляющий собой лотерейный сервис, хотя по сути является среднедоходным проектом без легенды. Все внесенные пользователями средства на покупку билетов, распределяются администрацией проекта, формируя фонд для постоянного розыгрыша призов в еженедельных тиражах и периодических розыгрышах Джекпотов. Т.е. помимо обязательных начислений на протяжении 100 дней, по которым общий профит составит 150%, Вы можете рассчитывать на дополнительные призы по билетам. Запуск проекта состоялся прошлым летом, но из-за некоторых недоработок сайта и сыроватости в маркетинге был «законсервирован» до конца декабря прошлого года, после чего админ начал действовать более активно и набирать рекламу. Рекомендуем азартным игрокам, проект еще по сути молодой, технические затраты имеются, можно попытаться не просто заработать определенный процент, но и испытать удачу в розыгрыше более весомых прибылей. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 марта 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Powjackpot.com"

  1. Андре:

    Идея неплохая мое личное мнение, будем следить..

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese