Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Prestfincon.com project

PrestfinconAnother investment platform with a unique system of additional income has been included in the list of worthy projects on the Profit-Hunters portal, and today we will talk about its main features in the review. According to the terms of marketing, we are dealing with a piggy bank, where the deposit is placed for an indefinite period at 1% -2% per day + additional daily profit up to 2.4%, which depends on your personal choice according to the index system, withdrawal is possible only after 10 days of blocking the deposit body. We recommend that you familiarize yourself with the terms of the project in more detail by clicking "Read more ..."

Prestfincon.com (Project Start: August 9 2015 years)

According to the legend Prestige Finance Contract (prestfincon) is a young and successful company of professional traders developing in the field of trading on the exchange market. The main goal of the "Prestfincon" project is to attract investment from participants in order to maximize earnings by applying a well-chosen strategy.

Graphic Design the project with an original execution, especially the section "news", was designed creatively. The content posted on the site was treated with the greatest negligence, in addition to the inserted photos of famous personalities presented by the company's traders, there is still an abundance of grammatical errors in the texts. All material was prepared in Russian, the FAQ section is poor in content. The admin has already done some "work on errors" on some of the comments, but there is still something to work on: the presence of nonexistent sections, a lot of broken links, etc.

Investment Plans Consist of 4 packages with an indefinite period, but freeze deposits for 10 days. For each package, you can draw only one active deposit with an interest rate from 1% to 2% on working days. Charges occur at a fixed time, in 24: 00. If the deposit was made before 12: 00, then at the end of the same day you will receive interest on the deposit, if after 12: 00, then only the next day. The minimum amount of investment in the project is standard from 10 $, deposit refund at any time after the term of freezing.

1. Basic
Profit: 1% on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 10 days
The maximum additional income is 1.4% per day.

2. Standart
Profit: 1.3% on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 10 days
The maximum additional income is 1.6% per day.

3. Premium
Profit: 1.6% on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 10 days
The maximum additional income is 2% per day.

4. Platinum
Profit: 2% on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 10 days
The maximum additional income is 2.4% per day.

Additional income:
Each participant, buying a package, gets an opportunity to choose 1 from 5 indexes daily, which, in his opinion, will be the most successful. Experts of the company determine the best choice depending on the situation on the market and, according to the graphs on the site, the participants receive additional income.

Demo Account:
To demonstrate the work in the project, a demo account is provided. After registration, each participant on the account is credited with bonus funds to the test payment system. For the accrued bonuses you can open a deposit and apply the additional earnings strategy using the index system, which allows you to better understand the principle of the project without using your own funds.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption of GlobalSign (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/prestfincon.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 12 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% of the total of all your partner's deposits.
5% of deposits partners 1-level
3% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@prestfincon.com
Form of feedback, online support, ticketing system.

Conclusion: a remarkable middleman with good investment proposals on an unlimited basis after 10 days of mandatory freezing of the deposit, after which a withdrawal is possible without deducting any commissions. Along with the base rates, there is a unique system of additional income, thanks to which your daily profit will become even higher, you just need to choose the right trading strategy. Among the shortcomings, it is worth highlighting the careless attitude to the preparation of content and the unreasonable choice of a cheap hosting company. In addition to our portal, the admin connected another monitoring to the promotion, a good increase in investment is observed through our referral link. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 27, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Prestfincon.com

PrestfinconВ список достойных проектов на портале Profit-Hunters включили очередную инвестиционную площадку с уникальной системой дополнительного дохода, и сегодня в обзоре поговорим об основных ее особенностях. По условиям маркетинга имеем дело с копилкой, где депозит размещается на бессрочный период под 1%-2% в сутки + дополнительная ежедневная прибыль до 2.4%, которая зависит от вашего личного выбора по системе индексов, вывод возможен только после 10 дней блокировки тела вклада. Рекомендуем ознакомиться с условиями проекта более подробно, нажав «Читать далее…»

Prestfincon.com (Старт проекта: 9 августа 2015 года)

По легенде компания Prestige Finance Contract (prestfincon) — это молодая и преуспевающая компания, состоящая из профессиональных трейдеров и развивающаяся в области торговли на биржевом рынке. Главной целью проекта «Prestfincon» является привлечение инвестиций участников для получения максимального заработка, применив удачно выбранную стратегию.

Дизайн проекта с оригинальным исполнением, особенно выделяется раздел «новости», оформили креативно. К выложенному на сайте контенту отнеслись с наибольшей халатностью, помимо вставленных фотографий известных личностей, представленных трейдерами компании, еще присутствует изобилие грамматических ошибок по текстам. Весь материал подготовлен на русском языке, раздел FAQ скудноват по содержанию. Над некоторыми замечаниями админ уже сделал «работу над ошибками», но еще осталось, над чем нужно поработать: наличие несуществующих разделов, множество нерабочих ссылок и т.д.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из 4 пакетов с бессрочным периодом, но заморозкой вклада на 10 дней. По каждому пакету можно оформить только один активный вклад с начислением процентной ставки от 1% до 2% по рабочим дням. Начисления происходят по фиксированному времени, в 24:00. Если вклад сделали до 12:00, то уже в конце этого же дня получите проценты по вкладу, если после 12:00, то только на следующий день. Минимальный объем инвестиций в проект стандартно от 10$, возврат депозита в любой момент после срока заморозки.

1. Basic
Прибыль: 1% по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 10 дней
Максимальный дополнительный доход — 1.4% в день.

2. Standart
Прибыль: 1.3% по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 10 дней
Максимальный дополнительный доход — 1.6% в день.

3. Premium
Прибыль: 1.6% по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 10 дней
Максимальный дополнительный доход — 2% в день.

4. Platinum
Прибыль: 2% по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $10000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 10 дней
Максимальный дополнительный доход — 2.4% в день.

Дополнительный доход:
Каждый участник, приобретая пакет, ежедневно получает возможность выбирать 1 из 5 индексов, который, по его мнению, станет самым успешным. Специалисты компании определяют лучший выбор в зависимости от ситуации на рынке и, согласно графикам на сайте, участники получают дополнительный доход.

Демо-счет:
Для демонстрации работы в проекте предусмотрен демо-счет. После регистрации каждому участнику на счет начисляются бонусные средства на тестовую платежную систему. За начисленные бонусы можно открывать депозит и применять стратегию дополнительного заработка, используя систему индексов, что позволяет поближе узнать принцип работы проекта, не используя собственных средств.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от GlobalSign (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/prestfincon.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от суммы всех депозитов ваших партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: support@prestfincon.com
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов.

Вывод: примечательный средник с хорошими инвестиционными предложениями на бессрочной основе после 10 дней обязательной заморозки вклада, после чего возможен вывод без удержания каких-либо комиссий. Наряду с базовыми тарифами присутствует уникальная система дополнительного дохода, благодаря которой ваша ежедневная прибыль станет еще выше, достаточно только выбрать правильную стратегию торговли. Из недостатков стоит выделить небрежное отношение к подготовке контента и необоснованный выбор дешевой хостинговой компании. К раскрутке кроме нашего портала админ подключил еще один мониторинг, по нашей реферальной ссылке наблюдается хороший прирост инвестиций. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 августа 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese