Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Profitunity.biz project

ProfitUnityA medium-profit novelty of last week was announced on the portal, we announced it in a brief form in the weekly news release, but now, preparing a full review, we will take the analysis more seriously, along the way analyzing all the key investment points. In technical terms, we don't see any complaints, all the equipment is at an excellent level. Investment proposals include rates with daily interest accrual on business days and with a one-time payment at the end of the term. As the attracted "agents" for PR and advertising purposes, the admin attracts well-known foreign monitors.

Profitunity.biz (Project Start: 10 September 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend private investment company "ProfitUnity Limited" is actively pursuing its professional activities in the international Forex market. The structure of the company consists of several divisions, each of which is directly involved in its own responsibilities. The best traders and financial experts manage investors' funds by analyzing and making profitable trades in foreign exchange trading, which allows project participants to receive the declared income. The company "ProfitUnity Limited" is officially registered in the UK on August 8, 2015 (reg. Number: 09722588).

Graphic Design the project does not have some specific on the visual level data, but at the same time it looks easy and relaxed on a light background. Site developers have taken care of correctly display the resource on any device that is definitely a plus for ease of use. The content of text on the page is sent to users in English-language format, all references spelled correctly partitions the top menu are duplicated at the bottom of the resource. The home page will find all the necessary information needed for creating investment.

Investment Plans 4 include tariff proposals, of which 2 with daily accrued on weekdays (1.8% -2% to 20-40 days), the other with a single 2 accrual at maturity (115% -155% after 10-30 days). In both cases, the contribution by the end of the period of investment returns on the balance sheet and access to a conclusion. On weekends and public accrual days are not made. The minimum investment in the project is only $ 10 for each tariff, payments received on the wallet immediately after the order.

Plan 1
1.8 20% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 136%

Plan 2
2 40% within days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 180%

Plan 3
115 10% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 115%

Plan 4
155 30% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
The total profit - 155%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed 2017 years
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/profitunity.biz

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Instant (for amounts of $ 300 or more - manual payments within 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 4% of the contributions of partners involved.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@profitunity.biz (helpdesk)
Office in Wales:
Phone: soon
E-mail: cs@profitunity.biz
The office in New York:
Phone: soon
E-mail: usa@profitunity.biz
Addresses of offices, feedback form, a group on the social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: Another qualitative-looking middling with a forex legend, offering a choice of 4 tariff plans for a period of 10-40 days. From the proposed options, we recommend to consider only the 1 and 3 plans from this review, because the rest, despite the higher yield and the same entry minimum, the degree of risk significantly increases. Technically, the project is completed fairly well, the best option here and not offer. The manager of the project of foreign origin, communicates well in English, and the listings are ordered mainly from foreign monitors. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 5 October 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 5% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Profitunity.biz

ProfitUnityНа портале объявилась среднеприбыльная новинка прошлой недели, в краткой форме мы анонсировали ее в еженедельном выпуске новостей, сейчас же, подготавливая полный обзор, отнесемся к анализу более серьезно, попутно разбирая все ключевые инвестиционные моменты. В техническом плане претензий не видим, вся комплектация на отличнейшем уровне. В предложениях для размещения инвестиций присутствуют тарифы с ежедневными начислениями процентов по рабочим дням и с единовременной оплатой в конце срока. В качестве привлекаемых «агентов» по пиару и в рекламных целях, админ привлекает известные зарубежные мониторы.

Profitunity.biz (Старт проекта: 10 сентября 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде частная инвестиционная компания «ProfitUnity Limited» активно ведет свою профессиональную деятельность на международном рынке Форекс. Структура компании состоит из нескольких подразделений, каждое из которых занимается непосредственно своими обязанностями. Лучшие трейдеры и финансовые эксперты управляют средствами инвесторов, анализируя и совершая прибыльные сделки на валютных торгах, что позволяет участникам проекта получать заявленный доход. Компания «ProfitUnity Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании 8 августа 2015 года (рег. номер: 09722588).

Дизайн проекта не обладает какими-то специфическими данными на визуальном уровне, но в то же время смотрится легко и непринужденно на светлом фоне. Разработчики сайта позаботились о корректном отображении ресурса на любых устройствах, что безусловно является плюсом к удобству использования. Содержание текстов на страницах передается пользователям в англоязычном формате, все ссылки прописаны правильно, разделы верхнего меню дублируются в нижней части ресурса. На главной странице найдете всю необходимую информацию, необходимую для создания инвестиций.

Инвестиционные планы включают 4 тарифных предложения, 2 из которых с ежедневными начислениями по рабочим дням (1.8%-2% на 20-40 дней), другие 2 с единым начислением в конце срока (115%-155% после 10-30 дней). В обоих случаях вклад по окончанию периода инвестирования возвращается на баланс и доступен к выводу. В выходные и праздничные дни начисления не производятся. Минимальная инвестиция в данный проект составляет всего 10$ для каждого тарифа, выплаты поступают на кошелек сразу же после заказа.

План 1
1.8% в течение 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 136%

План 2
2% в течение 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 180%

План 3
115% через 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 115%

План 4
155% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 155%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен до 2017 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/profitunity.biz

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (для сумм 300$ и более — ручные выплаты в течение 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 4% от вкладов привлеченных партнеров.

Контакты:
E-mail: support@profitunity.biz (служба поддержки)
Офис в Уэльсе:
Телефон: скоро
E-mail: cs@profitunity.biz
Офис в Нью-Йорке:
Телефон: скоро
E-mail: usa@profitunity.biz
Адреса офисов, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: очередной качественный на вид средник с forex-легендой, предлагающий на выбор 4 тарифных плана сроком на 10-40 дней. Из предложенных вариантов рекомендуем рассматривать только 1 и 3 планы из данного обзора, поскольку по остальным, несмотря на более высокую доходность и одинаковую минималку для входа, степень риска значительно увеличивается. Технически проект укомплектован достаточно хорошо, лучшего варианта тут и не предложишь. Управляющий проектом иностранного происхождения, хорошо общается на английском, да и листинги заказывает преимущественно у зарубежных мониторов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese