Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Prometheus-fx.com

Prometheus-FxMeet on our portal another review article for the promising project Prometheus Fx, about which many HYIP investors respond very well. According to the legend, the company trades in the Forex market and undertakes to issue 10% -25% of profit each month. As you can see, the profitability program divides the boundaries between the low-interest and the middleman, so with the right approach can work a decent time. According to the data from the contacts there is a branch in Voronezh, and in the near future it is planned to open a branch in Moscow. On technical composition, everything is normal, payments from the project are claimed by the instant. Promotion is proceeding slowly, which can have a positive dynamic in the development, provided the right actions of the manager are made.

Prometheus-Fx.com (Project start: October 15 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Prometheus Fx company was founded in 2010, in Greece and specializes in currency trading on the international Forex market. The company consists of experienced staff and the best traders with years of experience, who rallied in a strong team and allow their customers to achieve high profits by taking over part of the duties of conducting transactions in the Forex market.

Graphic Design the project does not stand out particularly, it is in the light-dark colors. Original texts, but written with errors and pattern, no important information is not carried, the content translation is executed in Russian and English languages. Navigating the place, some of the links are empty, including on social networks. On the main page there is a description of the company, published news and specify the conditions of investment plans.

Investment Plans are a series of three rates, each of which must be considered separately. investment period of 30, 91 and 180 days, the accrual for the plans are made daily (0.5% -0.6%), weekly (4.6% -5.8%) and monthly (10% -25%), respectively. The deposit is refunded in full at the end of the investment period, the minimum contribution set at $ 50. On the description page tariffs posted a handy calculator, which is enough to indicate the deposit amount and choose a plan, then it will show the full statistics on an accrual and bottom line profits.

1. Profitable - 30 days
Profit: 0.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 250
Net income - 15%

Profit: 0.55% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 500
Net income - 16.5%

Profit: 0.6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Net income - 18%

2. Profitable - 91 days (13 weeks)
Profit: 5% weekly
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 1500
Net income - 65%

Profit: 5.8% weekly
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 5000
Net income - 75.4%

Profit: 4.6% weekly
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 15000
Net income - 59.8%

3. Profitable - 180 days (6 months)
Profit: 25% monthly
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Net income - 150%

Profit: 23% monthly
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 30000
Net income - 138%

Profit: 10% monthly
Min / max contribution: $ 30001 - $ 100000
Net income - 60%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/prometheus-fx.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant. The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 6% -3% -1% from referrals deposits.
6% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Phone: 800 1000-673
E-mail: info@prometheus-fx.com
Skype: prometheus.fx
ICQ: 654-925-406
Address, feedback form and online support.

Contact the branch:
Address: Voronezh, Moskovsky Prospekt, d.19b
Mode of operation: 10: 00-18: 00 by MSK
Телефон: +7(473)203-06-07

Conclusion: There is still a lot of work to be done on the project, from correcting external data to establishing stable communication with the administration. However, if the admin intends to work for a long time, these shortcomings are not very significant at the moment. It can be seen that they worked on the development of investment plans, the equipment is in order. From the news feed on the site, the project started on March 1, 2014 and in early summer began its development in the Russian Federation and the CIS countries. It is planned to open regional offices, add new payment systems, connect plastic cards and other innovations. Those who are already on the subject have probably heard that the program is attributed to the hands of the Almida administration, but you should not take these statements seriously, since there is no solid evidence yet. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 16, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Prometheus-fx.com

Prometheus-FxВстречайте на нашем портале очередную обзорную статью для перспективного проекта Prometheus Fx, о котором многие хайп-инвесторы отзываются очень хорошо. Согласно легенде компания торгует на рынке Форекс и обязуется выдавать по 10%-25% прибыли ежемесячно. Как видите, по доходности программа разделяет границы между низкопроцентником и средником, поэтому при правильном подходе может отработать приличный срок. По данным из контактов имеется филиал в Воронеже, а также в ближайшее время планируется открытие филиала в Москве. По техническому составу все в норме, выплаты с проекта заявлены инстантом. Раскрутка протекает неспешно, что может оказать положительную динамику в развитии при условии правильных действий управляющего.

Prometheus-Fx.com (Старт проекта: 15 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Prometheus Fx была основана еще в 2010 году в Греции и специализируется на торговле валютой на международном рынке Форекс. В состав компании входят опытные сотрудники и лучшие трейдеры с многолетним стажем, которые сплотились в сильную команду и позволяют своим клиентам достичь высоких прибылей, взяв на себя часть обязанностей по ведению сделок на рынке Forex.

Дизайн проекта особо ничем не выделяется, выполнен в светло-темных тонах. Тексты оригинальные, но написаны с ошибками и по шаблону, никакой важной информации не несут, перевод контента исполнен на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту удобная, некоторые ссылки пустые, в том числе и на социальные сети. На главной странице идет описание деятельности компании, опубликованы новости и указаны условия инвестиционных планов.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой серию из трех тарифов, каждый из которых необходимо рассматривать в отдельности. Срок инвестирования составляет 30, 91 и 180 дней, начисления по планам производятся ежедневно (0.5%-0.6%), еженедельно (4.6%-5.8%) и ежемесячно (10%-25%) соответственно. Депозит возвращается в полном объеме по окончанию инвестиционного периода, минимальный вклад установлен в размере 50$. На странице с описанием тарифов разместили удобный калькулятор, в котором достаточно указать сумму вклада и выбрать план, после чего он покажет полную статистику по начислениям и итоговой прибыли.

1. Выгодный — 30 дней
Прибыль: 0.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $250
Чистая прибыль — 15%

Прибыль: 0.55% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $500
Чистая прибыль — 16.5%

Прибыль: 0.6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Чистая прибыль — 18%

2. Доходный — 91 дней (13 недель)
Прибыль: 5% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $1500
Чистая прибыль — 65%

Прибыль: 5.8% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $5000
Чистая прибыль — 75.4%

Прибыль: 4.6% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $15000
Чистая прибыль — 59.8%

3. Прибыльный — 180 дней (6 месяцев)
Прибыль: 25% ежемесячно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Чистая прибыль — 150%

Прибыль: 23% ежемесячно
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $30000
Чистая прибыль — 138%

Прибыль: 10% ежемесячно
Мин/макс вклад: $30001 — $100000
Чистая прибыль — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/prometheus-fx.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 6%-3%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
6% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: 800 1000-673
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: prometheus.fx
ICQ: 654-925-406
Адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Контакты филиала:
Адрес: г. Воронеж, Московский проспект, д.19б
Режим работы: 10:00-18:00 по мск
Телефон: +7(473)203-06-07

Вывод: над проектом еще нужно много работать, начиная от коррекции внешних данных и до наладки стабильной связи с администрацией. Однако при намерении админа работать продолжительное время, эти недочеты на данный момент не сильно существенны. Над разработкой инвестиционных планов видно трудились, техника в порядке. Из новостной ленты на сайте проект стартовал еще 1 марта 2014 года и в начале лета начал свое развитие на территории РФ и стран СНГ. Планируется открытие региональных представительств, добавление новых платежных систем, подключение пластиковых карт и других нововведений. Кто уже в теме, наверное, слышал, что программу приписывают к рукам администрации Алмиды, но всерьез воспринимать данные высказывания не стоит, поскольку веских доказательств пока нет. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese