Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Propaganda-finance.ru project

PropagandaGreetings, dear partners! Today is Saturday, August 1, 2015, the beginning of the last summer month, we are opening with a review of a high-quality medium-income project LLC "Propaganda" with an application for real activities in the real estate sector. The preparation of the project was meticulous, the technical part is normal, a unique handwritten engine, a Russian GreenBar is installed, there is an office in the Altai Territory - it is clear that they have come for a long time. For investors, a convenient investment system is used - the purchase of property (shares) for an indefinite period at the rate declared by the project, which can be sold in 30 days. The site contains numerous contacts for communication, including round-the-clock support, where you can get professional advice.

Propaganda-finance.ru (Project Start: December 2 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend the main activity of the "Propaganda" company is aimed at making transactions with real estate. The company invests in equity construction of residential and commercial real estate with the subsequent resale of ready-made objects at the most favorable price. The company conducts its business in the largest cities of Russia and the CIS countries, receiving an approximate annual income of up to 350%. A secondary activity of the company is the placement of assets free from assets on foreign exchange exchanges, where additional high profits are achieved under the control of experienced analysts and traders. The Propaganda company has been officially registered on the territory of the Russian Federation since December 9, 2014, which is confirmed by scans of various constituent documents.

Graphic Design of the project has a simple structure in a combination of white and blue tones, which make the site light and easy to use. The content on the pages of the resource is of high quality, the texts are worked out very well and are presented mainly for the Russian-speaking population. Separately, it is worth noting the modified video presentation - everything is at the level, everything is worthy.

Investment In the project is the acquisition of shares (DE) with the right to sell them not earlier than 30 calendar days from the date of purchase. Buy shares can be in unlimited quantities, both in dollars and in rubles. At the time of publication of the 1 review, the share = 5016 rubles or 83.12 $, and the DE rate is dynamically growing, which can give an additional income. The validity period of shares is unlimited, accruals are made 7 days per week in the amount of 0.6% daily from the amount of investments or 18% per month. Minimal contribution = purchase of 1 stake.

The plan:
Profit: 0.6% daily
Minimal contribution: purchase of 1 share (5016 or 83.12 $)
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freezing deposit: 30 days
Refund of the deposit at any time
Net profit - 18% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption from Comodo (for 2 years) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/propaganda-finance.ru

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Nixmoney, bank transfer.
payment type: Hand (up to 5 working days). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 100 rubles for EPS, 500 rubles for banks,

Affiliate Program (duplex): 0.2% -0.1% per day from the total contributions of partners.
0.2% of total contributions of 1 level partners
0.1% of total contributions of 2 level partners

Contacts:
Телефон: 8-(800)-250-11-92
Skype: propaganda-finance
E-mail: [email protected]
The address of the office in Barnaul, the form of feedback, online support, skype-chat, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Youtube, the opportunity to order a call back.

Conclusion: the company "Propaganda LLC" became known only 2 weeks ago, although it has been officially operating since December last year. The site contains a package of documents confirming the reality of doing business. The investment proposal is based on the purchase of shares with their subsequent sale at any time, but not earlier than 30 calendar days. The guaranteed profitability is 18% per month, but it can be increased due to the affiliate program and changes in the rate of shares, which are gradually increasing in price. Each investor, if desired, can order a contract for the purchase of property by printing a ready-made electronic copy and filling in the required fields. Technically, the project was developed on a unique script, with a real LLC and the presence of an installed green bar, an office was opened in Barnaul. In the future, it is planned to connect regional offices and branches, finalize the structure of the site and add new sections and materials. In general, we consider the project quite gorgeous, taking into account the reality of the company, there is a possibility of its popularity, both on the Internet and offline. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 20% of your income.

6 reviews for "Project Overview Propaganda-finance.ru"

  1. Igor:

    Problems - already 13 days, did not want to report earlier, (raise the wave).

  2. Gregory:

    The payment is received! Everything is fast and clear!

    15.08.15 13: 08 Receive Received Payment 1.88 USD from account U9884638 to account U450 ****. Batch: 98204615. Memo: Propaganda Ltd.

  3. Gregory:

    My next payout!

    08.11.15 13: 25 Account Receive + 1.86 Received Payment 1.86 USD from account U9884638 to account U4509787. Batch: 97715526. Memo: Propaganda Ltd.

  4. Gregory:

    The next payment!

    08.11.15 13: 25 Account Receive + 1.86 Received Payment 1.86 USD from account U9884638 to account U450 ****. Batch: 97715526. Memo: Propaganda Ltd.

  5. bona:

    Dim, are you kidding chtoli?) Write to Skype, let's talk.

  6. Good! This is Dmitry Khatov, he is interested in the project, I want to be your referral, please contact xatik_ru on Skype - you do not respond to my request

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Propaganda-finance.ru

PropagandaПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнеры! Сегодня суббота, 1-е августа 2015 года, начало последнего летнего месяца мы открываем с обзора на качественный среднедоходный проект ООО «Пропаганда» с заявкой на реальную деятельность в сфере недвижимости. К подготовке проекта отнеслись кропотливо, техническая часть в норме, уникальный рукописный движок, установлен русский GreenBar, имеется офис в Алтайском крае — видно, что пришли надолго. Для инвесторов применяется удобная система инвестирования — покупка имущества (долей) на бессрочный период по заявленному проектом курсу, которые можно будет продать через 30 дней. На сайте размещены многочисленные контакты для связи, в том числе имеется и круглосуточная поддержка, где можно получить профессиональную консультацию.

Propaganda-finance.ru (Старт проекта: 2 декабря 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде основная деятельность компании «Пропаганда» направлена на совершение сделок с недвижимым имуществом. Компания инвестирует в долевое строительство жилой и коммерческой недвижимости с последующей перепродажей уже готовых объектов по наиболее выгодной цене. Свой бизнес компания ведет в крупнейших городах России и странах СНГ, получая примерный годовой доход до 350%. Второстепенной деятельностью компании является размещение свободных от активов средств на валютных биржах, где под управлением опытных аналитиков и трейдеров достигается дополнительная высокая прибыль. Компания «Пропаганда» официально зарегистрирована на территории Российской Федерации с 9 декабря 2014 года, что подтверждается сканами различных учредительных документов.

Дизайн проекта имеет простую структуру в сочетании бело-голубых тонов, что придают сайту легкость и удобность в использовании. Контент на страницах ресурса качественный, тексты проработаны очень хорошо и поданы в основном для русскоязычного населения. Отдельно стоит отметить доработанную видеопрезентацию — все на уровне, все достойно.

Инвестирование в проекте заключается в приобретении долевых единиц (ДЕ) с правом их продажи не ранее 30 календарных дней с момента покупки. Купить доли можно в неограниченных количествах, как в долларах, так и в рублях. На момент публикации обзора 1 доля = 5016 рублей или 83.12$, причем курс ДЕ динамически растет, что может дать дополнительный доход. Срок действия долей не имеет ограничений, начисления производятся 7 дней в неделю в размере 0.6% ежедневно от суммы вложений или 18% в месяц. Минимальный вклад = покупка 1 доли.

План:
Прибыль: 0.6% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад: покупка 1 доли (5016руб. или 83.12$)
Период действия вклада: бессрочный
Заморозка вклада: 30 дней
Возврат депозита в любой момент
Чистая прибыль — 18% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 2 года) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/propaganda-finance.ru

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Nixmoney, банковский перевод.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 100 рублей на ЭПС, 500 рублей на банки,

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 0.2%-0.1% в день от общих вкладов партнеров.
0.2% от общих вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
0.1% от общих вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: 8-(800)-250-11-92
Skype: propaganda-finance
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес офиса в Барнауле, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, скайп-чат, группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Facebook, Youtube, возможность заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: о компании «Пропаганда LLC» стало известно только 2 недели назад, хотя свою деятельность официально ведет с декабря прошлого года. На сайте имеется пакет документов, подтверждающий реальность ведения бизнеса. Инвестиционное предложение основано на приобретении долей с последующей их продажей в любое время, но не ранее 30 календарных дней. Гарантированная доходность — 18% в месяц, но может быть увеличена за счет партнерской программы и изменений курса долей, которые постепенно растут в цене. Каждый инвестор по желанию может заказать договор на приобретение имущества, распечатав готовый электронный экземпляр и заполнив необходимые поля. Технически проект разработан на уникальном скрипте, с реальным ООО и наличием установленного гринбара, открыт офис в Барнауле. В дальнейшем планируется подключение региональных представительств и филиалов, доработка структуры сайта и добавление новых разделов и материалов. В общем, считаем проект довольно шикарным, с учетом реальности компании, есть вероятность его популярности, как в интернете, так и оффлайн. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 20% от Вашего дохода.

6 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Propaganda-finance.ru"

  1. Игорь:

    Проблемы — уже 13 дней, не хотел сообщать ранее,(поднимать волну).

  2. Григорий:

    Выплата получена! Все быстро и четко!

    15.08.15 13:08 Receive Received Payment 1.88 USD from account U9884638 to account U450****. Batch: 98204615. Memo: ООО Пропаганда

  3. Григорий:

    Моя очередная выплата!

    08.11.15 13:25 Account Receive +1.86 Received Payment 1.86 USD from account U9884638 to account U4509787. Batch: 97715526. Memo: ООО Пропаганда

  4. Григорий:

    Очередная выплата!

    08.11.15 13:25 Account Receive +1.86 Received Payment 1.86 USD from account U9884638 to account U450****. Batch: 97715526. Memo: ООО Пропаганда

  5. Bona bona:

    Дим, шутишь чтоли?) Пиши в скайп, пообщаемся.

  6. Доброго! Это Дмитрий Хатов, проектом заинтересован, хочу быть вашим рефералом, прошу связаться в скайпе xatik_ru — вы не отзываетесь на мой запрос

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese