Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Quadrobusinessgroup.com

QuadroBusinessGroupInitiated a review of the new quality sredneprotsentnika that appeared on our website from the very start. According to legend, the investor is invited to make a contribution to ecology and environmental safety of rescue environment. Marketing provides daily interest payments, together with the contribution of the body, which greatly reduces the risk of loss generated after each payment. Technical data conform to all standards, the site operates round the clock customer support. Promotion of the project becomes slow pace, sudden leaps in development are planned.

Quadrobusinessgroup.com (Project Start: 2 September 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend the main activity of the Quadro Business Group is the processing and disposal of various types of waste, which pollute the environment and develop into a worldwide problem. Competition in such a "garbage" market is extremely small, so this direction is cost effective. The company is officially registered in the UK and has a corresponding certificate. The company also develops and implements innovative technologies for waste recycling, which are used in many countries. More than 40 production workshops have been built for sorting, recycling and processing waste in the safest ways.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks very attractive. The text part is quite wide open for study and is competently executed in two language localizations (RU / EN). The site navigation is quite convenient, all sections are accessible from the top menu. On the main page, you are invited to get acquainted with the introductory part and the main advantages of the company. In the blocks on the left, we placed a user login form, the latest news and a registration certificate. In the header of the site you will find buttons for switching languages, methods of communicating with the administration via skype and a button to go to registration in the system. The "Questions (FAQ)" section is not prepared according to a template and is chewed up to the smallest detail. To view investment proposals, visit the "Investments" section.

Investment Plans offer 3 tariffs with a deposit included in payments. For all tariffs, the investment period is 24 days, this is enough to receive a profit from 16% to 40% for the entire period. The plans are distributed in such a way that the higher the invested amount, the higher the income. Accruals are made on calendar days, the compounding function is not provided. Before making a deposit, top up the balance with the desired amount. The minimum deposit amount is from $ 30, the minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1.

Plan 1
4.86 24% daily on days
Minimum deposit: $ 30
Deposit is included in the payment
Exit to breakeven over 21 day

Plan 2
5.36 24% daily on days
Minimum deposit: $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 19 days

Plan 3
5.86 24% daily on days
Minimum deposit: $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 18 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDF-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/quadrobusinessgroup.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: 5% of all partner contributions.

Contacts:
Contact number:
+44(0)117-917-39-80 (Великобритания)
+32(019)67-81-19 (Бельгия)
+31(76)136-71-44 (Нидерланды)
Skype: qbgroup
Legal addresses, feedback form, ticketing system and Skype chat.

Conclusion: the project has been well prepared and must complete at least one round. For this purpose, marketing has developed working tariff plans that are suitable for different categories of investors. On the forums, the program is accepted with caution, but this is not surprising, since it is becoming more and more difficult to single out a high-quality project from a series of recent scams. On the technical side, no questions arise, everything is normal here. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 26, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Quadrobusinessgroup.com

QuadroBusinessGroupПриступим к обзору нового качественного среднепроцентника, который появился у нас на портале с самого запуска. Согласно легенде инвестору предлагается сделать вклад в спасение экологии и сохранность окружающей среды. Маркетингом предусмотрены ежедневные выплаты процентов вместе с телом вклада, что значительно снижает риски потерь после каждой произведенной выплаты. Технические данные соответствуют всем нормам, на сайте действует круглосуточная служба поддержки. Раскрутка проекта приобретает медленный ход, резких скачков в развитии не планируется.

Quadrobusinessgroup.com (Старт проекта: 2 сентября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде основной деятельностью компании «Quadro Business Group» является переработка и утилизация различного вида отходов, которые загрязняют экологию и перерастают во всемирную проблему. Конкуренция на таком «мусорном» рынке предельно мала, поэтому данное направление является экономически эффективным. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании и имеет соответствующий сертификат. Компанией также разрабатываются и внедряются инновационные технологии по переработке мусора, которые имеют применение во многих странах. Возведено более 40 производственных цехов по сортировке, утилизации и переработке отходов самыми безопасными способами.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и смотрится очень привлекательно. Текстовая часть довольно широко раскрыта для изучения и грамотно исполнена в двух языковых локализациях (RU/EN). Навигация по сайту достаточно удобная, все разделы доступны из верхнего меню. На главной странице предлагается ознакомиться с вводной частью и основными преимуществами компании. В левых блоках разместили форму для входа пользователей, последние новости и сертификат регистрации. В шапке сайта найдете кнопки для переключения языков, способы связи с администрацией посредством skype и кнопку для перехода к регистрации в системе. Раздел «Вопросы (FAQ)» подготовлен не по шаблону и разжеван до мелочей. Для просмотра инвестиционных предложений посетите раздел «Инвестиции».

Инвестиционные планы предлагают 3 тарифа с включенным в выплаты депозитом. По всем тарифам инвестиционный срок составляет 24 дня, этого достаточно, чтобы получать прибыль от 16% до 40% за весь период. Планы распределены таким образом, что чем выше инвестируемая сумма, тем выше будет доход. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, функция компаундинг не предусматривается. Перед созданием депозита пополните баланс на желаемую сумму. Минимальная сумма вклада составляет от 30$, минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$.

План 1
4.86% ежедневно на 24 дня
Минимальный вклад: $30
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 21 день

План 2
5.36% ежедневно на 24 дня
Минимальный вклад: $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

План 3
5.86% ежедневно на 24 дня
Минимальный вклад: $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 18 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/quadrobusinessgroup.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от всех вкладов партнеров.

Контакты:
Телефоны:
+44(0)117-917-39-80 (Великобритания)
+32(019)67-81-19 (Бельгия)
+31(76)136-71-44 (Нидерланды)
Skype: q.b.group
Юридические адреса, форма обратной связи, система тикетов и скайп-чат.

Вывод: проект подготовлен добротно и должен отработать как минимум один круг. Для этой цели маркетингом разработаны рабочие тарифные планы, которые подойдут для разной категории инвесторов. На форумах программу принимают с осторожностью, но это не удивительно, поскольку из череды последних скамов, выделить качественный проект становится все труднее. По технической части вопросов не возникает, здесь все в норме. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese