Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Realbets-ltd.com

RealBetsAs promised in the news release, we prepared a detailed review of the quality average, both in appearance and technical part, the average percentage of Real Bets ltd. A sports project with a legend about betting on sporting events. Marketing is very popular among investors' preferences, because the body of the deposit is displayed in equal parts on the wallet along with the profit during 20 calendar days. The release of the project was prepared according to all the criteria of the present, providing the resource with original content and reliable protection for maximum safety. Click on the link to the full review.

Realbets-ltd.com (Project Start: August 28 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend British company "Real Bets Ltd." established in 2013, the director of the company is Mr. Harley Hart. The main activity is betting on sports events in all sports in the best bookmakers. Cuppers have years of experience in the sports betting industry and ideally are proficient in financial and gaming strategies to ensure they are making consistent, high returns. Real Bets Ltd. officially registered in the UK on 17 August 2015 (registration number: 09735788).

Graphic Design a project of unique origin, made on a sports theme. The content was treated with a sense of responsibility towards the visitors of the project, all sections contain original texts, written correctly and without errors. The site has been translated into Russian and English, which will allow more users to familiarize themselves with the content of the site and add additional traffic. The "FAQ" section for convenience and better perception of information includes 3 pages, where you can find answers to 28 important, according to the administration, questions. You can also use one of the social media accounts to register.

Investment Plans classic sample, with a deposit on all tariffs included in the daily payments, which is interesting and beneficial for the investor. Plans differ in the interest rate and minimum contribution from 10 $, i.e. the larger the size of your contribution, the higher your total profit will be. The number of days in the investment period remains unchanged and equals 20 calendar days.

1. Starter
6% per day on 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

2. Professional
6.5% per day on 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 130%
Going through the breakeven 16 days

3. Expert
7.5% per day on 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 14 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/realbets-ltd.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5, the withdrawal commission is 2%.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of the amount of deposits of your referrals
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 8% -3% of the amount of deposits of your referrals
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

To obtain the “Representative” status, you must comply with certain requirements, have an active deposit and correctly fill out the application form to obtain the appropriate status.

Contacts:
Телефон: +44(203)318-18-69
E-mail: office@realbets-ltd.com
Skype: realbets.support
Address, feedback form, groups in popular social networks.

Conclusion: a truly worthwhile novelty of the mid-percentage section with a realistically registered company, as evidenced by a valid certificate. The project has a powerful technical side and tasty tariff plans with a deposit included in the payments. Without disadvantages, too, it did not go, for example, the minimum amount for withdrawal is 5 $. To withdraw daily profit from the project with this limit, it is necessary to make a contribution of at least 84 $. Another major drawback was the problems with depositing / withdrawing funds through the PerfectMoney payment system, because of which the work with it was temporarily suspended. We hope these are temporary difficulties for the project, which will only contribute to a smooth launch. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 20 September 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Realbets-ltd.com

RealBetsКак и обещали в новостном выпуске, подготовили подробный обзор на качественный, как по внешнему виду, так и по технической части, среднепроцентник Real Bets ltd. Проект спортивной направленности с легендой о ставках на спортивные события. Маркетинг очень популярен среди предпочтений инвесторов, поскольку тело депозита равными частями выводится на кошелек вместе с прибылью в течение 20 календарных дней. К выпуску проекта подготовились по всем критериям современности, снабдив ресурс оригинальным контентом и надежной защитой для максимальной безопасности. Переходим по ссылке к полному обзору.

Realbets-ltd.com (Старт проекта: 28 августа 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде британская компания «Real Bets Ltd.» создана еще в 2013 году, директором компании является г-н Harley Hart. Основным направлением деятельности являются ставки на спортивные события по всем видам спорта в лучших букмекерских конторах. Капперы обладают многолетним опытом в области спортивных ставок и в идеале владеют финансовыми и игровыми стратегиями, что позволяет им быть уверенными в получении постоянной и высокой прибыли. Компания «Real Bets Ltd.» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании 17 августа 2015 года (рег. номер: 09735788).

Дизайн проекта уникального происхождения, выполнен на спортивную тематику. К наполнению отнеслись с чувством ответственности перед посетителями проекта, все разделы содержат оригинальные тексты, написанные грамотно и без ошибок. Сайт переведен на русский и английский языки, что позволит ознакомиться с содержанием сайта большему числу пользователей и придаст дополнительный траффик. Раздел «FAQ» для удобства и лучшего восприятия информации включает 3 страницы, где сможете найти ответы на 28 важных, по мнению администрации, вопросов. Для регистрации также можно использовать один из аккаунтов в социальных сетях.

Инвестиционные планы классического образца, причем депозит по всем тарифам входит в ежедневные выплаты, что интересно и выгодно для инвестора. Планы отличаются между собой процентной ставкой и минимальным взносом от 10$, т.е. чем больше размер вашего вклада, тем выше будет ваша итоговая прибыль. Количество дней в инвестиционном периоде остается неизменным и равняется 20 календарных дней.

1. Starter
6% в день на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

2. Professional
6.5% в день на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней

3. Expert
7.5% в день на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 14 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/realbets-ltd.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$, комиссия на вывод – 2%.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 8%-3% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Для получения статуса «Представитель» необходимо соблюдать определенные требования, иметь активный депозит и правильно заполнить анкету для получения соответствующего статуса.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(203)318-18-69
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: realbets.support
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в популярных социальных сетях.

Вывод: по-настоящему стоящая новинка среднепроцентного раздела с реально зарегистрированной компанией, что подтверждается действующим сертификатом. Проект обладает мощной технической стороной и вкусными тарифными планами с включенным в выплаты депозитом. Без недостатков тоже не обошлось, к примеру, минимальная сумма на вывод составляет 5$. Чтобы ежедневно выводить прибыль с проекта с учетом этого лимита, необходимо сделать вклад в размере не менее 84$. Еще одним существенным недостатком стали проблемы с вводом/выводом средств через платежную систему PerfectMoney, из-за чего работа с ней была временно приостановлена. Надеемся это временные трудности у проекта, которые только поспособствуют плавному запуску. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese