Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Reality-wel.com

realityWe have added a highly profitable investment project from the MLM category to the portal and we will analyze in more detail what it is. The participants in the system receive profit from new injections - this is the basis of such programs. Marketing is well thought out and balanced, with high-quality development, everyone will be able to go to any proposed tariff. In addition to earning the main income from marketing, participants are offered an excellent opportunity to earn additional income through affiliate and bonus programs.


Reality-wel.com
(Project Start: July 2 2014) PROBLEMS IN THE PROJECT

Graphic Design of the project is unique and presented against the backdrop of New York at night. The text part is presented in Russian. Before participating in the project, be sure to read the agreement on the "Rules" page. All possible questions about the program are considered in the "FAQ" section, and the investment conditions in the "Marketing" section. The main page displays transparent statistics on the project and the turnover of funds transferred. There is a convenient income calculator under the plans, by which it is easy to calculate the expected profit for each tariff. Groups on social networks may be created, but buttons in the footer of the site are not active yet.

Investment Plans were developed with a quality approach and are suitable for every investor. The investment period is from 2 to 8 days at 7.5% -10% per day. For the first two plans, interest is charged at the end of the term, for the third and fourth plans, interest is calculated daily. The body of the deposit at all rates is returned at the end of the investment period. The minimum deposit to participate in the system is $ 3. Before creating a deposit, you must first top up your account balance on the "Operations" tab in your personal account.

1. Tariff "Art"
15 2% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 50
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Total revenue - 115%

2. Tariff "Technology"
30 4% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 51 - $ 100
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Total revenue - 130%

3. Tariff "Business"
8.33 6% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 300
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Total revenue - 150%

4. "Industry" tariff
10 8% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
The deposit is refunded at the end of
Total revenue - 180%

Bonuses:
1) 0.5 $ -1.5 $ - for posting links in the signature on the forum MMGP:
$ 0.5 - up to 100 messages on the forum;
$ 0.75 - from 100 to 500;
$ 1 - from 500 to 1000;
$ 1.5 - above 1000.

2) 0.5 $ -2 $ - for placing a banner in the signature on the forum MMGP:
$ 0.5 - up to 100 messages;
$ 1 - from 100 to 500;
$ 1.5 - from 500 to 1000;
$ 2 - from 1000 and above.

3) 1 $ -5 $ - for placing a banner on the blog (depending on attendance)
4) 5-10 $ - per videootzyv (depending on traffic channel).
Bonuses are available to absolutely all users of the system. To get it, you need to contact Skype - reality.bonus. In the appeal, indicate your login in the project and a link to a profile from the MMGP forum or to a blog.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-Scripts
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:
http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/reality-wel.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer (plan to expand the list).
payment type: Manual (from the 1 12 minutes to hours). The Commission, at the conclusion of 3%.

Affiliate Program: 7% -2% -1% of each contribution referrals.
7% of the contribution referrals 1-level
2% of the contribution referrals 2-level
1% of the contribution referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Skype: reality.welcom (Help Desk)
Skype: reality.bonus (for bonuses)
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype-chat.

Conclusion: undoubtedly a project worth considering to consider investing here. Short plans will allow each participant to have time to ride on the minimum circle, and if this is not enough, then earn money on the bonus and affiliate program, and it is not even necessary to make a deposit. According to reliable information, the administrator is normal here and does not scam in the first days. Technical parameters are equipped according to all standards, contact support works promptly. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 6, 2014 with a fund of $ 500.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Reality-wel.com

realityДобавили на портал высокодоходный инвестиционный проект из разряда МЛМ и разберем подробней, что он из себя представляет. Прибыль участники системы получают за счет новых вливаний — такова основа подобных программ. Маркетинг хорошо продуман и сбалансирован, при качественном развитии каждый сможет зайти на любой предложенный тариф. Помимо получения основного дохода по маркетингу, участникам предлагается отличная возможность дополнительного заработка по партнерской и бонусной программам.


Reality-wel.com
(Старт проекта: 2 июля 2014) ПРОБЛЕМЫ В ПРОЕКТЕ

Дизайн проекта уникальный и представлен на фоне ночного Нью-Йорка. Текстовая часть изложена на русском языке. Перед участием в проекте обязательно прочтите соглашение на странице «Правила». Все возможные вопросы по программе рассмотрены в разделе «FAQ», а условия инвестирования в разделе «Маркетинг». На главной странице отображена прозрачная статистика по проекту и обороту переливаемых средств. Под планами расположен удобный калькулятор доходов, по которому легко рассчитать ожидаемый профит для каждого тарифа. Возможно, будут созданы группы в социальных сетях, но кнопки в футере сайта пока не активны.

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались с качественным подходом и подойдут для каждого инвестора. Период инвестирования составляет от 2 до 8 дней под 7.5%-10% в сутки. По первым двум планам проценты начисляются в конце срока, по 3-му и 4-му планам начисления происходят ежедневно. Тело депозита по всем тарифам возвращается в конце срока инвестирования. Минимальный депозит для участия в системе 5$. Прежде чем создать депозит, необходимо сначала пополнить баланс счета на вкладке «Операции» в личном кабинете.

1. Тариф «Art»
15% через 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $50
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общий доход – 115%

2. Тариф «Technology»
30% через 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $51 — $100
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общий доход – 130%

3. Тариф «Business»
8.33% ежедневно на 6 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $300
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общий доход – 150%

4. Тариф «Industry»
10% ежедневно на 8 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $1000
Депозит возвращается в конце срока
Общий доход – 180%

Бонусы:
1) 0.5$-1.5$ – за размещение ссылки в подписи на форуме MMGP:
$0.5 — до 100 сообщений на форуме;
$0.75 — от 100 до 500;
$1 — от 500 до 1000;
$1.5 — выше 1000.

2) 0.5$-2$ – за размещение баннера в подписи на форуме MMGP:
$0.5 — до 100 сообщений;
$1 — от 100 до 500;
$1.5 — от 500 до 1000;
$2 — от 1000 и выше.

3) 1$-5$ – за размещение баннера на блоге (в зависимости от посещаемости)
4) 5-10$ – за видеоотзыв (в зависимости от посещаемости канала).
Бонусы доступны абсолютно для всех пользователей системы. Для получения необходимо обратиться в скайп — reality.bonus. В обращении указать Ваш логин в проекте и ссылку на профиль с форума MMGP либо на блог.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-Scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:
http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/reality-wel.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer (планируют расширить список).
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 1 минуты до 12 часов). Комиссия на вывод составляет 3%.

Партнерская программа: 7%-2%-1% от каждого вклада рефералов.
7% от вклада рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вклада рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вклада рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: reality.welcom (тех.поддержка)
Skype: reality.bonus (для бонусов)
E-mail: [email protected]l.com
Skype-чаты.

Вывод: несомненно, проект стоит внимания для рассмотрения инвестирования сюда. Короткие планы позволят каждому участнику успеть прокатиться на минимальном круге, а если и этого мало, то заработать на бонусной и партнерской программе, причем даже не обязательно вносить депозит. По достоверной информации админ здесь нормальный и не скамится в первые дни. Технические параметры оснащены по всем стандартам, по контактам поддержка работает оперативно. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 6 июля 2014 года с фондом 500$.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese