Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Relikviya.com

RelikviyaAs our next contender for the review of acts lucrative project nezaezzhennoy legend on the purchase and sale of antique accessories. The project itself is not first class, but the specifications are written in a high level. Tariff plans are designed with different variations of the deposit return, and aimed primarily at wealthy investors. Admin is a dynamic promotion, as the development of new sites appear for PR project. For active members have a selection of bonus offers with different payments.


Relikviya.com (Project Start: 26 September 2014 years) PROBLEMS

According to the legend Relikviya LTD company is officially registered in the Seychelles from January 26 2012 years (registration number:. 456734). Activity of the company is to invest in art objects, antiques, contemporary art, as well as their subsequent sale and removal of this trade the maximum possible profit. The team consists of experienced professionals, the best experts and critics, thanks to the work which the investor will be able not only to preserve their capital, but also to increase it.

Graphic Design The project, although unique, but the idea was taken from a recently popular project, many elements, including fonts, resemble this particular company. The texts are also borrowed from other sources and provided only in Russian. The main page contains all the necessary information about technical data, tariff plans, a company legend with an official document. In addition, there are the latest news, conditions of the referral program, a list of payment systems, statistics on the project. For more details about the system features, see the “Information” and “Partners” sections of the menu.

Investment Plans include 3 tariffs with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term and available compounding and 3 tariffs with a deposit included in payments and the inability to change the percentage of auto-reinvest. For the first line of tariff plans, the investment period is 50 days with a minimum deposit of $ 50, for the second line - 15 days with a minimum deposit of $ 1000. Interest is accrued on calendar days. To visually view the total income in percentage and monetary terms, the "Calculator" button is located in the site menu, where you just need to select a tariff plan and indicate the amount of investment.

Daily Plans (Available capitalization, deposit is returned)
daily 2.2 to 50 days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Net income - 110%
Going through the breakeven 46 days

daily 2.5 to 50 days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Net income - 125%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

daily 2.8 to 50 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 15000
Net income - 140%
Going through the breakeven 36 days

VIP plans (capitalization is not available, the deposit is non-refundable)
8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 5000
Net income - 20%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

9 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 15000
Net income - 35%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

10 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - $ 40000
Net income - 50%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Bonuses:
1 $ - for posting links in signatures on forums provided by five;
2 $ - for banner placement in the signature on the five provided forums;
2.5 $ - for placing your photo on the monitor background with the image of the site on social networks;
5-12 $ - for the record videootzyva and placing it on social networks and discussion forums.

The offer is relevant only for active users. To receive the bonus you need to refer to the administration of the company to «Advertising» theme, which provide links to their work. After verifying the funds will be credited to you immediately. Remuneration is a one-time, within 30 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/relikviya.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up to 12 hours on weekdays; until 24 hours during weekends and public holidays).
The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -2% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -2% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

To become a regional representative of the company must have an active deposit and send a request by e-mail with a subject tag of "Representative", which indicate the country of residence, name, username Online, language you speak and your contact information.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 248 293 100
Fax: + 248 293 150
E-mail: support@relikviya.com
Address, feedback form, the group in the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: in general, the project can be considered as another platform for investments, but this conclusion must be approached with a carefully considered decision. Of course, the admin could provide the appearance of the resource and the content in a more original way, but these qualities are fully compensated by the excellent technical assembly. Judging by the tariff plans and the minimum thresholds for contributing to the project, one might think that the management is set for a serious game, weeding out small investors with an amount of up to $ 50. Also, a lot of proposals have been developed to motivate participants to take action. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until November 28, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Relikviya.com

RelikviyaВ качестве нашего следующего претендента на обзор выступает высокодоходный проект с незаезженной легендой на тему купли-продажи антикварных принадлежностей. Сам проект не первого сорта, но технические характеристики составлены на высоком уровне. Тарифные планы разработаны с разной вариацией возврата депозита и рассчитаны в основном на состоятельных инвесторов. Админ ведет динамическую раскрутку, по мере развития появляются новые площадки для пиара проекта. Для активных участников есть подборка бонусных предложений с разной оплатой.


Relikviya.com (Старт проекта: 26 сентября 2014 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ

По легенде компания Relikviya LTD имеет официальную регистрацию на Сейшельских островах с 26 января 2012 года (рег. номер: 456734). Деятельность компании заключается в инвестировании в арт-объекты, антиквариаты, современное искусство, а также последующей их продаже и извлечении из данной торговли максимально возможной прибыли. В состав команды входят опытные специалисты, лучшие эксперты и искусствоведы, благодаря работе которых инвестор сможет не только сохранить свой капитал, но и приумножить его.

Дизайн проекта хоть и уникальный, но идея взята у недавно пользовавшегося популярностью проекта, многие элементы, в том числе и шрифты, напоминают именно эту компанию. Тексты также позаимствованы с других источников и предоставлены только на русском языке. На главной странице компактно размещена вся необходимая информация о технических данных, тарифных планах, легенде компании с официальным документом. Помимо этого имеются последние новости, условия реферальной программы, перечень платежных систем, статистика по проекту. Подробнее об особенностях системы смотрите в разделах меню «Информация» и «Партнерам».

Инвестиционные планы включают 3 тарифа с возвратом депозита в конце срока и доступным компаундингом и 3 тарифа с включенным в выплаты депозитом и отсутствием возможности изменять процент автореинвеста. По первой линейке тарифных планов срок инвестирования составляет 50 дней с минимальным вкладом от 50$, по второй линейке — 15 дней с минимальным вкладом от 1000$. Начисление процентов производится по календарным дням. Для наглядного просмотра общего дохода в процентном и денежном соотношении, в меню сайта расположена кнопка «Калькулятор», где достаточно выбрать тарифный план и указать сумму инвестиций.

Ежедневные планы (Доступна капитализация, Депозит возвращается)
2.2 ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Чистый доход – 110%
Выход в безубыток через 46 дней

2.5 ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Чистый доход – 125%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

2.8 ежедневно на 50 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $15000
Чистый доход – 140%
Выход в безубыток через 36 дней

VIP планы (Капитализация не доступна, Депозит не возвращается)
8% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $5000
Чистый доход – 20%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

9% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $15000
Чистый доход – 35%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

10% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — $40000
Чистый доход – 50%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Бонусы:
1$ – за размещение ссылки в подписи на пяти предоставленных форумах;
2$ – за размещение баннера в подписи на пяти предоставленных форумах;
2.5$ – за размещение вашей фотографии на фоне монитора с изображением сайта в социальных сетях;
5-12$ – за запись видеоотзыва и размещение его в социальных сетях и тематических форумах.

Предложение является актуальным только для активных пользователей. Для получения бонуса необходимо обратиться к администрации компании с темой «Advertising», где указать ссылки на проделанную работу. После проверки средства будут вам незамедлительно начислены. Вознаграждение является разовым, в течение 30 календарных дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/relikviya.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов по рабочим дням; до 24 часов в выходные и праздничные дни).
Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Чтобы стать региональным представителем компании нужно иметь активный депозит и отправить заявку на электронную почту с пометкой в теме “Representative”, где указать страну проживания, имя, логин на сайте, язык, которым владеете и свои контактные данные.

Контакты:
Телефон: +248 293 100
Факс: +248 293 150
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: в целом проект можно рассмотреть в качестве очередной площадки для вложений, но подходить к такому выводу нужно с тщательно обдуманным решением. Конечно, админ мог предоставить внешний вид ресурса и наполнение более оригинально, но эти качества вполне компенсируются отличной технической сборкой. Судя по тарифным планам и минимальным порогам для взноса в проект, можно подумать, управ настроен на серьезную игру, отсеяв мелких инвесторов с суммой до 50$. Также разработана масса предложений для мотивации участников к активным действиям. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese