Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Renewalresourcesenergy.com

RenewalresourcesenergyMaterial for today's review is a fresh high-quality midseller with a legend about investing in alternative energy. The project is polished in many ways: marketing is workable with the return of the deposit at the end of the term and during the investment period, the referral program from the income, the technical base at a high level. The program provides for each investor who made his first deposit, regardless of the amount, accrual of the bonus 10 $ in addition to the deposit. The project is currently at the stage of initial development, we advise you to carefully look at it and observe the further promotion.

Renewalresourcesenergy.com (Project start: November 27 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Renewal Resources Energy Ltd was officially registered on June 17, 2014 in the UK (registration number: 9089928). The company develops technologies in the field of alternative energy sources and creates facilities for this industry. Solar panels, wind turbines, power plants operating on the energy of waves and tides - all these are objects for reliable and profitable investments and are part of the company's interests. Renewable energy is the future!

Graphic Design the project has unique external data, each user can familiarize himself with the information on the site in two language versions (ru / en). There shouldn't be any problems with navigating through the pages of the resource, navigation is simple and convenient. On the main page you will find a description of the company and a high-quality two-minute video presentation in Russian and English. Below we have posted a line of investment plans of 4 tariffs, which I will discuss in more detail below in the text. To calculate the final earnings, you can use the calculator, where it is enough to indicate the amount of the deposit and select the desired plan. Closer to the basement of the site is a wide list of accepted payment systems and project news. Be sure to visit the FAQ section for general, technical, and security questions.

Investment Plans They are a series of four tariffs in two of which the contribution of return is carried out during the daily charges, and the rest at the end of the investment period. Monthly profitability depending on the plan you choose is 29% -75% of 30-60 days. Charges are made on calendar days, but the minimum withdrawal amount is equal to $ 25. Each investor on the first deposit will be credited with a bonus of $ 10, the minimum contribution to the system by $ 50.

1. Beginner
4.3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Profit for the month: ~ 29%

2. Advanced
1.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Profit for the month: ~ 45%

3. Experienced
3.8 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Profit for the month: ~ 64%

4. Business
2.5 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Profit for the month: ~ 75%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Domain purchased on 10 years
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- Insurance of information risks of the company for $ 1750000
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/renewalresourcesenergy.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (up to 5 days).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 25.
Commission on the output from 0% to 6.4% (depending on the selected payment system). The amount of commission for every payment system is specified in your account when funds are withdrawn.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10% -5% profit from referrals.
10% of the profits of referrals 1-level
5% of the profits of referrals 2-level

Official Partner Program (three-level): 15% -10% -5% profit from referrals.
15% of the profits of referrals 1-level
10% of the profits of referrals 2-level
5% of the profits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, online support ticket system, a group on the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: the project is really very good, it is clear that they have been preparing it for a long time and obviously the admin came to more than one circle. Working investment plans, based on the size of their investments, the investor himself has the right to choose how and for what period the deposit will be returned. An unpleasant factor for many will seem to be the high minimum wage for depositing and withdrawing funds in the program and the long waiting period for payments, which will still have to be checked. The admin, on his own initiative, transferred additional money to the "Protection of Deposits" fund and asked to extend the terms. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until January 30, 2015 with a fund of $ 1000. We offer our partners a refund of 15% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Renewalresourcesenergy.com

RenewalresourcesenergyМатериалом для сегодняшнего обзора выступает свежий качественный средник с легендой об инвестировании в альтернативную энергетику. Проект отшлифован по многим параметрам: маркетинг работоспособный с возвратом депозита в конце срока и в течение инвестиционного периода, реферальная программа от дохода, техническая база на высоком уровне. Программой предусмотрено каждому инвестору, сделавшему свой первый депозит, независимо от суммы, начисление бонуса 10$ вдобавок к депозиту. Проект на данный момент находится на стадии начального развития, советуем внимательно присмотреться к нему и понаблюдать за дальнейшей раскруткой.

Renewalresourcesenergy.com (Старт проекта: 27 ноября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Renewal Resources Energy Ltd официально зарегистрирована 17 июня 2014 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 9089928). Компания занимается разработкой технологий в области альтернативных источников энергии и создает объекты этой отрасли. Солнечные батареи, ветряные турбины, электростанции, действующие на энергии волн и приливов, — все это является объектами для надежного и выгодного инвестирования и входит в круг интересов компании. Будущее – за возобновляемой энергетикой!

Дизайн проекта имеет уникальные внешние данные, каждый пользователь может ознакомиться с информацией на сайте в двух языковых версиях (ru/en). Проблем с перемещением по страницам ресурса возникнуть не должно, навигация простая и удобная. На главной странице найдете описание компании и качественную двухминутную видеопрезентацию на русском и английском языках. Ниже разместили линейку инвестиционных планов из 4-х тарифов, о которых я более подробно расскажу чуть ниже по тексту. Для расчета конечного заработка можно воспользоваться калькулятором, где достаточно указать сумму вклада и выбрать нужный план. Ближе к подвалу сайта находится широкий перечень принимаемых платежных систем и новости проекта. Обязательно посетите раздел «Вопрос-Ответ», чтобы ознакомиться с общими и техническими вопросами, а также вопросами по безопасности.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой серию из четырех тарифов, в двух из которых возврат вклада осуществляется во время ежедневных начислений, а в остальных в конце срока инвестирования. Месячная доходность в зависимости от выбранного плана составляет 29%-75% за 30-60 дней. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, но минимальная сумма для вывода равняется 25$. Каждому инвестору на первый депозит будет начислен бонус в размере 10$, минимальный вклад в систему от 50$.

1. Beginner
4.3% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доход за месяц: ~29%

2. Advanced
1.5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Доход за месяц: ~45%

3. Experienced
3.8% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доход за месяц: ~64%

4. Business
2.5% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Доход за месяц: ~75%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Страховка информационных рисков компании на 1750000$
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/renewalresourcesenergy.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 25$.
Комиссия на вывод от 0% до 6.4% (зависит от выбранной платежной системы). Размер комиссии для каждой платежной системы указан в личном кабинете при выводе средств.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-5% от прибыли рефералов.
10% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня

Официальная партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 15%-10%-5% от прибыли рефералов.
15% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
10% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
5% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: проект действительно очень хорош, видно, что давно готовили его и явно админ пришел не на один круг. Инвестиционные планы рабочие, опираясь на размер своих вложений, инвестор сам вправе выбирать каким образом и за какой период будет осуществлен возврат депозита. Неприятным фактором для многих покажется высокая минималка для ввода и вывода денежных средств в программе и длительный срок ожидания выплат, который еще придется проверить. Админ по своей инициативе перевел дополнительные деньги в фонд «Защиты вкладов» и попросил продлить сроки. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 января 2015 года с фондом от 1000$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese