Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Riiplc.com

RiiplcWe will analyze today on the shelves an investment site with an expected return of up to 66% per month. On the technical side, the program was developed as standard in the norm, according to plans we can observe the net representative of the middle-percentage section. Most recently redesigned the site, which in this case is a positive sign for further development. Already in a short time the defrosting of the first deposits will begin, then we will see the true intentions of the administration for fruitful work. At the moment, promotion is conducted properly, payments to investors' wallets are made by quick money transfers.

Riiplc.com (Project Start: July 11 2014 years)

According to the legend RIIPLC company officially registered in April 2014 years, as evidenced by a certificate of registration. Activity of the company is in trust of their clients for trading on various financial markets and maximize profits. The company consists of a team of successful and professional traders who have developed their own strategies and trading algorithms that can achieve stable financial results and minimize risk.

Graphic Design The project was changed to a new one and presented to the public literally last week. The new design is much better than the previous one and looks very beautiful in light colors. The text part is made in two language versions: Russian and English. On the main page, in addition to information about the company and its merits, you can download the presentation in pdf format and fully familiarize yourself with its activities. The site regularly keeps public statistics on profits for the trading period with detailed comments. In the footer, if you want, you can read the company's documents and start reading the necessary agreements.

Investment Plans developed in some way on the principle of everyone's favorite piggy bank, i.e. with an unlimited investment period. The only limitation here is the freeze of the deposit, which becomes available for withdrawal only after 30 days from the date of its opening. Interest on the deposit is accrued on weekdays, since they adhere to the legend that trading on financial markets on weekends is not conducted. The minimum contribution to participate in the system is $ 10, the minimum payout amount is $ 1.

Plan 1
Profit: 2% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 30 working days

Plan 2
Profit: 2.5% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 30 working days

Plan 3
Profit: 3% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 100000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 30 working days

Technical part:
- Licensed script from Adminstation
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/riiplc.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi.
payment type: Hand (up 96 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -1% of the amount of partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-th line
1% of partner contributions 2-th line

Contacts:
E-mail: riiplcinvest@gmail.com
Skype: riiplc.invest
Legal address, feedback form, online support, skype chats, social group. Vkontakte network.

Conclusion: the project is actually quite interesting and, despite the standard proposals and the used legend, it can work for a decent time. According to some information, the admin here is one of those who do not deal with extortions, but keep projects until the end. The structure of investment plans is well worked out, the only drawback is the high threshold for entry, starting from the second plan. The minimum wage for ordering payments in the program is $ 1, so to withdraw the accrued interest daily, you need to open a deposit of $ 50 or more. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 4, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Riiplc.com

riiplcРазберем сегодня по полочкам инвестиционную площадку с ожидаемой доходностью до 66% в месяц. По технической части программа разработана стандартно в норме, по планам можем наблюдать чистого представителя среднепроцентного раздела. Совсем недавно провели редизайн сайта, что является в данном случае положительным знаком для дальнейшего развития. Уже в скором времени начнется разморозка первых депозитов, вот тогда и посмотрим истинные намерения администрации на плодотворную работу. На данный момент раскрутка ведется должным образом, выплаты на кошельки инвесторов производятся быстрыми переводами.

Riiplc.com (Старт проекта: 11 июля 2014 года)

По легенде компания RIIPLC официально зарегистрирована в апреле 2014 года, что подтверждается свидетельством о регистрации. Деятельность компании заключается в доверительном управлении средствами своих клиентов для торговли на различных финансовых рынках и извлечения максимальной прибыли. В состав компании входит команда успешных и профессиональных трейдеров, которыми разработана собственная стратегия и алгоритмы торговли, что позволяет достигать стабильных финансовых результатов и сведению рисков к минимуму.

Дизайн проекта был сменен на новый и представлен публике буквально на прошлой неделе. Новый дизайн выполнен намного качественней предыдущего и очень красиво смотрится в светлых тонах. Текстовая часть оформлена в двух языковых версиях: русской и английской. На главной странице кроме информации о компании и ее достоинствах можете скачать презентацию в формате pdf и в полной мере ознакомиться с ее деятельностью. На сайте постоянно ведется общедоступная статистика по прибыли за торговый период с подробными комментариями. В футере при желании можете ознакомиться с документами компании и приступить к прочтению необходимых соглашений.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны в некотором роде по принципу всеми полюбившейся копилки, т.е. с неограниченным периодом инвестирования. Единственным ограничением здесь является заморозка вклада, который становится доступным к выводу только через 30 дней с момента его открытия. Начисление процентов по депозиту производится по рабочим дням, поскольку придерживаются легенды, согласно которой торговля на финансовых рынках по выходным дням не ведется. Минимальный вклад для участия в системе составляет 10$, минимальная сумма для выплаты — 1$.

План 1
Прибыль: 2% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 30 рабочих дней

План 2
Прибыль: 2.5% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $3000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 30 рабочих дней

План 3
Прибыль: 3% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $100000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 30 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт от Adminstation
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/riiplc.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 96 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от суммы вкладов партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-й линии
1% от вкладов партнеров 2-й линии

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: riiplc.invest
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, skype чаты, группа в соц. сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: проект на самом деле довольно интересный и, несмотря на стандартные предложения и заюзаную легенду, может проработать приличный срок. По некоторой информации админ здесь из тех, кто не занимается поборами, а держит проекты до конца. Структура инвестиционных планов проработана хорошо, единственным минусом является высокий порог для входа, начиная со второго плана. Минималка для заказа выплаты в программе составляет 1$, поэтому чтобы ежедневно выводить начисленный процент, нужно открыть вклад от 50$. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 4 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese