Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Rixosfinance.com Project Overview

RixosFinanceLet's add to the list of reviews on the portal one more representative of the medium-term category with a creative legend and tasty investment offers that can increase the capital of each investor by 11% -225%, depending on the term of the deposit. Technical parameters are normal, even an order of magnitude higher, the initial capabilities of the resource are gradually being transformed into a full-fledged functional platform for earning money through investments, using almost all popular electronic payment systems, including bank transfers. The project is managed by an experienced foreign manager who is able to show productive results, which can be seen from the current dynamics of development and the period of work. The Rixos Finance project has a triple deposit protection fund and a nice refback, we recommend.

Rixosfinance.com (Project Start: March 3 2016 years). SCAM!

According to the legend Rixos Finance accepts funds to manage for further investment in the best works of art, thereby creating a profit, which is enough to reimburse investors for dividends. The company is led by a team of experienced professionals and investors in the field of art, who use only advanced technologies to ensure sustainable stability in the earnings process with minimal risks. Rixos Finance Limited is incorporated in the UK since July 8 2015 (Reg. ID: 09677082).

Graphic Design the project is unique, made in soft colors and gives a pleasant impression of visiting. All the elements were thoroughly and qualitatively worked out, they did not "filonili" over the design of the text base, besides, in the process of work, along with the English version of the site, Russian, Chinese and French translations of good quality were prepared. In the near future, it is planned to connect German and Indonesian localizations, making the resource recognizable in various countries. The layout of the site was made without visible errors, adaptation was also carried out for any resolution of mobile devices, which gives additional convenience.

The list investment proposals included plans for every taste. The total yield, depending on the timing and amount of investment, varies from 111% to 325% over 14-75 days. Contributions are valid on calendar days, the minimum investment is available from just 5 $. Marketing provides 3 method of accrual and return on investment: 1) deposit and interest at the end of the term; 2) deposit is included in daily payments; 3) deposit at the end of the term, interest every day. We proceed to the design of more detailed plans, but the choice, as always, remains only for you.

1. Modernism
111 7% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 5000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - 111%

2. Renaissance
9 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 126%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

3. Contemporary
1.8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 127%

4. Classicism
2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 160%

5. Impressionism
2.4 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 208%

6. Rococo
2.8 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3500 - $ 25000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 268%

7. Baroque
3 75% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 6000 - $ 50000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 325%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 4 years (up to 2018 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 4 languages: Russian, English, Chinese and French.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rixosfinance.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/rixosfinance.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin, Payza, SolidTrustPay, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.5, the commission is 2% of the withdrawal amount.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -2.5% -1.5% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2.5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

This status is assigned to the user in the presence of personal contributions from 100 $, 3's active referrals with deposits, as well as the ability to convey information about Rixos Finance and explain the principle of work. Application for representation must be submitted to the address hr@rixosfinance.com.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442038236973
E-mail: support@rixosfinance.com
Address, feedback form, online support, groups in social networks Facebook, Twitter, Google+.

Conclusion: purposeful approach experienced board, extraordinary presentation in the field of development, which touched the majority of top monitors and blogs. Marketing is very convenient for investment, especially now, when the admin has introduced a plan with daily charges and a deposit included in the payments. In some cases, such innovations lead to adverse consequences, but the local manager clearly demonstrated his managerial skills. The growth prospects of the project are enormous, gradually the resource grows into a multilingual platform, new training videos, presentation materials appear. For active participants, 15 has been provided with ways to earn extra money with the Rixos Finance project (found inside the LC), a team of regional representatives from different countries is also recruited. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 29 in April of 2016, with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Rixosfinance.com

RixosFinanceДобавим к списку обзоров на портале еще одного представителя среднесрочной категории с креативной легендой и вкусными инвестиционными предложениями, способными приумножить капитал каждого инвестора на 11%-225%, в зависимости от срока действия вклада. Технические параметры в норме, даже на порядок выше, первоначальные возможности ресурса постепенно преобразовываются в полноценную функциональную площадку для заработка посредством инвестиций, используя практически все популярные электронные платежные системы, включая банковские переводы. Проектом руководит опытный иностранный управляющий, способный показать продуктивные результаты, что итак заметно по нынешней динамике развития и сроку нахождения в работе. По проекту Rixos Finance действует утроенный фонд «Защиты вкладов» и приятный рефбек, рекомендуем.

Rixosfinance.com (Старт проекта: 3 марта 2016 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания Rixos Finance принимает средства в управление для дальнейшего инвестирования в лучшие произведения искусства, за счет чего формируется прибыль, которой вполне хватает для возмещения инвесторам дивидендов. Руководит компанией команда опытных профессионалов и инвесторов в сфере искусства, которые используют только передовые технологии для обеспечения устойчивой стабильности впроцессе заработка при минимальных рисках. Компания Rixos Finance Limited зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 8 июля 2015 года (рег. номер: 09677082).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в мягких цветовых тонах и оказывает приятное впечатление от посещения. Все элементы тщательно и качественно проработаны, над оформлением текстовой основы не «филонили», к тому же в процессе работы подготовили, наряду с английской версией сайта, русский, китайский и французский переводы хорошего качества. Уже в ближайшее время планируется подключить немецкую и индонезийскую локализации, делая ресурс узнаваемым в различных странах. Верстка сайта сделана без видимых погрешностей, проведена также адаптация под любые разрешения мобильных устройств, что придает дополнительные удобства.

В список инвестиционных предложений включены планы на любой вкус. Итоговая доходность, в зависимости от сроков и суммы инвестирования, варьируется от 111% до 325% в течение 14-75 дней. Вклады действуют по календарным дням, минимальная инвестиция доступна всего от 5$. По маркетингу предусмотрено 3 способа начислений и возврата вложенных средств: 1) депозит и проценты в конце срока; 2) депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты; 3) депозит в конце срока, проценты каждый день. Приступим к оформлению более развернутых планов, ну а выбор, как всегда, остается только за вами.

1. Modernism
111% через 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $5000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 111%

2. Renaissance
9% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 126%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

3. Contemporary
1.8% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 127%

4. Classicism
2% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 160%

5. Impressionism
2.4% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 208%

6. Rococo
2.8% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3500 — $25000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 268%

7. Baroque
3% ежедневно на 75 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $6000 — $50000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 325%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (до 2018 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 4 языка: Русский, Английский, Китайский и Французский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rixosfinance.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/rixosfinance.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, BitCoin, Payza, SolidTrustPay, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия — 2% от суммы вывода.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2.5%-1.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2.5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Данный статус присваивается пользователю при наличии личного вклада от 100$, 3-х активных рефералов с вкладами, а также умении донести информацию о Rixos Finance и объяснить принцип работы. Заявку на представительство нужно подавать по адресу hr@rixosfinance.com.

Контакты:
Телефон: +442038236973
E-mail: support@rixosfinance.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Twitter, Google+.

Вывод: целеустремленный подход опытного управа, неординарная подача в области развития, коснувшееся большинства топовых мониторов и блогов. Маркетинг очень удобен для инвестирования, особенно сейчас, когда админ внедрил план с ежедневными начислениями и включенным в выплаты депозитом. В ряде случаев, подобные нововведения ведут к неблагоприятным последствиям, но здешний управляющий наглядно продемонстрировал свои менеджерские способности. Перспективы роста у проекта огромные, постепенно ресурс перерастает в мультиязычную площадку, появляются новые обучающие видеоролики презентационные материалы. Для активных участников предоставлено 15 способов дополнительного заработка с проектом Rixos Finance (найдете внутри ЛК), также набирается команда региональных представителей из разных стран. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 29 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese