Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Robusta-coffee-house.com

RobustaCoffeeLet's talk today about a new mid-percentage hyip-project with a non-standard legend in the field of coffee business. The project is prepared in the best way. Visual data exceeds all expectations, the technical part is also on top. Marketing offers working investment plans with an income of 24% per month and a return of the deposit at the end of the term. For the convenience of participation in the program a wide list of payment systems is connected. For the release of the administrator prepared well, the project will clearly be in demand. In the promotion of aggressive actions is not observed, the project gradually appears in the blogs of well-known refodov and on popular monitoring.

Robusta-coffee-house.com (Project start: February 16, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend The activity of Robusta Coffee House LTD aims to expand the export of the most popular varieties of Vietnamese coffee to European countries. The company has conquered this market for already 4 years and achieved high results in this business. To increase turnover and expand its activities since 2014, it was decided to resort to attracting private investment, which will expand the supply of coffee and the customer base. The company is officially registered 30 January 2015 in the UK (registration number: 9415349).

Graphic Design The project is unique, well designed, the site is pleasant to be. The color texture is chosen qualitatively, light colors predominate. Graphic elements of high quality, especially liked the scenery in the header of the site and a set of banners. The content is designed for English and Russian-speaking users, the texts are written in a moderate form and are easily perceived. Navigation is very convenient, this should not arise with this.

Investment Plans Named after the best varieties of coffee. The duration of the plans has the same investment period, regardless of the amount of investment, and amounts to 30 days. At the end of this period, the deposit will be available for withdrawal on purses. There is a possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit, for this it is necessary to contact the support service with the appropriate request. In case of early withdrawal of the main deposit, all accruals that were received during the investment period will be withheld from it. Charges are made on calendar days, the minimum deposit amount is 10 $.

1. Arabica
0.8 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 200
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 24%

2. Excelsa
0.9 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 201 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 27%

3. Robusta
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

4. Luwak
1.3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 39%

5. Roayl
2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 25000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 60%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/robusta-coffee-house.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Okpay, NixMoney, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 6% of the amount of referrals deposits.

Contacts:
Skype: robusta.coffee.house
E-mail: support@robusta-coffee-house.com
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: an excellent project with a stunning appearance and a working investment proposal. Classic tariff plans, profitability is acceptable, some are scared off by the length of the investment period, but as for a middleman, it is quite a normal period, provided that the administrator came here to work, and not "collect". In addition, it is possible, if necessary, to withdraw the main deposit ahead of schedule at any time minus the interest received. You won't find such an opportunity everywhere, but you shouldn't abuse it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 22, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of up to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Robusta-coffee-house.com

RobustaCoffeeПоговорим сегодня о новом среднепроцентом hyip-проекте с нестандартной легендой в сфере кофейного бизнеса. Проект подготовлен лучшим образом. Визуальные данные превосходят все ожидания, техническая часть также на высоте. По маркетингу предлагаются рабочие инвестиционные планы с доходностью от 24% в месяц и возвратом депозита в конце срока. Для удобства участия в программе подключен широкий список платежных систем. К выпуску админ подготовился хорошо, проект явно будет пользоваться спросом. В раскрутке агрессивных действий не наблюдается, проект постепенно появляется в блогах известных рефоводов и на популярных мониторингах.

Robusta-coffee-house.com (Старт проекта: 16 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде деятельность компании Robusta Coffee House LTD направлена на расширение экспорта наиболее популярных сортов вьетнамского кофе в европейские страны. Компания покоряет этот рынок уже на протяжении 4 лет и достигла высоких результатов в этой сфере бизнеса. Для увеличения оборота и расширения своей деятельности с 2014 года было принято решение прибегнуть к привлечению частных инвестиций, что позволит расширить объемы поставок кофе и базу клиентов. Компания официально зарегистрирована 30 января 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 9415349).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, хорошо проработан, на сайте приятно находиться. Цветовая текстура подобрана качественно, преобладают светлые тона. Графические элементы вывысокого качества, особенно понравились пейзажи в шапке сайта и комплект баннеров. Контент оформлен для англо- и русскоязычных пользователей, тексты написаны в умеренной форме и легко воспринимаются. Навигация очень удобная, с этим вопросов возникнуть не должно.

Инвестиционные планы названы именами лучших сортов кофе. Длительность планов имеет одинаковый период инвестирования независимо от суммы вложений и составляет 30 дней. По истечению этого срока депозит будет доступен к выводу на кошельки. Есть возможность досрочного вывода депозита, для этого необходимо обратиться в службу поддержки с соответствующим запросом. При досрочном снятии основного вклада с него будут удержаны все начисления, которые были получены за период инвестирования. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, минимальный размер вклада 10$.

1. Arabica
0.8% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $200
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 24%

2. Excelsa
0.9% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $201 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 27%

3. Robusta
1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

4. Luwak
1.3% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 39%

5. Roayl
2% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $25000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/robusta-coffee-house.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Okpay, NixMoney, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 6% от суммы депозитов рефералов.

Контакты:
Skype: robusta.coffee.house
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: отличный проект с потрясающим внешним видом и рабочим предложением по инвестициям. Классические тарифные планы, доходность приемлемая, некоторых отпугивает длительность инвестиционного периода, но как для средника вполне нормальный срок при условии, что админ пришел сюда работать, а не «собирать». К тому же имеется возможность при необходимости вывести основной депозит досрочно в любой момент за вычетом полученных процентов. Такую возможность не везде встретишь, но злоупотреблять этим не стоит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese