Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Rolls-finance.com

RollsLet's talk today about high yield investment programs Rolls-Finance, which belongs to the category of MLM. According to the technical part of all indicators are normal, Marketing worked with the gradual opening of new tariff plans as the project progresses. This approach will allow the smooth development of the project admin to keep a long time. Support does work around the clock and clear answers to questions.

 

Rolls-finance.com (Project start: June 3 2014)

On legend Rolls-Finance is committed to investing in the most profitable and promising startups. The selection of projects is subject to preliminary analysis, and only successful ones are selected with profitable business models. Projects that profit has not yet brought are not considered and are not subject to purchase. Investors profit from successful transactions for the resale of bought-out start-ups.

Graphic Design the project does not cause much emotion, but as they say "simply and with taste." The original content has been translated into 2 languages: Russian and English. The main page is equipped with all the necessary information: current tariff plans, valid ref. system, a couple of lines about the project, contact details and more. At the bottom of the site there is statistics on the project and the total turnover of funds. The statistics identify TOP investors and partners, and also indicate the latest deposits and payments. The main material, which you should definitely familiarize yourself with, is located on the Marketing tab. It is very convenient to use your personal account; to change your wallet, contact an online consultant or support.

Investment Plans Are developed with a phased addition of new plans. At the moment there are only 4 plans available, one of which is a piggy bank with the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit without commission, and the second hourly with the deposit included in the payment. You can take part in the project from 10 $, the maximum contribution is limited to the limit of 100 $, but as the project develops the limit may increase. The number of deposits from one participant is not limited.

Plan 1
Profit: 10% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 24 hours
Commission for withdrawal no.

Plan 2
1.19% every hour for 7 days (168 hours)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Charges: 28.56% per day
Net profit: 100% over 7 days
Going through the breakeven 85 hours.

Plan 3
14% every day indefinitely
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 200
Charges: 14% per day
Net profit: 14% per day
Going through the breakeven 7 days.

Plan 4
1.67% every hour for 5 days (120 hours)
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 200
Charges: 40.08% per day
Net profit: 100% over 5 days
Going through the breakeven 60 hours.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Type of payments: Instant (the minimum amount for withdrawal is absent).

Affiliate Program: 9% -1% of the invited participants contributions.
9% of the contributions of the participants 1-level
1% of the contributions of the participants 2-level

Contacts: Form of feedback, online support, Skype's skype and Skype chat.

Conclusion: The program is equipped with a full set of characteristics, due to the availability of which you can already start to consider for investment here. Investment plans with hourly payouts and piggy banks have always been in high demand among investors, and therefore the project will not remain unattended. As the project develops, it is planned to add new plans, we look forward to their discovery in order to consider the best conditions.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Rolls-finance.com

RollsПоговорим сегодня о высокодоходной инвестиционной программе Rolls-Finance, которая относится к разряду МЛМ. По технической части все показатели в норме, маркетинг проработан с постепенным открытием новых тарифных планов по мере развития проекта. Такой подход плавного развития позволит админу удерживать проект более длительное время. Поддержка действительно работает круглосуточно и четко отвечает на поставленные вопросы.

 

Rolls-finance.com (Старт проекта: 3 июня 2014)

По легенде компания Rolls-Finance занимается тем, что вкладывают денежные средства в акции самых прибыльных и перспективных стартапов. Отбор проектов подвергается предварительному анализу, и выбираются только успешные из них с доходными бизнес-моделями. Проекты, которые прибыль еще не приносят, не рассматриваются и не подлежат покупке. Инвесторы получают прибыль за счет успешных сделок по перепродаже выкупленных стартапов.

Дизайн проекта не вызывает особых эмоций, но как говорится «просто и со вкусом». Оригинальный контент переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский. Главная страница оснащена всей необходимой информацией: текущие тарифные планы, действующая реф. система, пару строк о проекте, контактные данные и другое. Внизу сайта имеется статистика по проекту и общему обороту средств. В статистике определены ТОПовые инвесторы и партнеры, а также указаны последние вклады и выплаты. Основной материал, с которым следует обязательно ознакомиться, находится на вкладке «Маркетинг». Личным кабинетом пользоваться очень удобно, для смены кошелька обращаться к онлайн-консультанту или в поддержку.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с поэтапным добавлением новых планов. На текущий момент доступны всего 4 плана, один из которых копилка с возможностью досрочного вывода депозита без комиссии, а второй почасовик с включенным в выплаты депозитом. Принять участие в проекте можно от 10$, максимальный вклад ограничивается лимитом 100$, но по мере развития проекта лимит может повышаться. Количество вкладов от одного участника не ограничен.

План 1
Прибыль: 10% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $100
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 24 часа
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

План 2
1.19% каждый час на 7 дней (168 часов)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $100
Начисления: 28.56% в сутки
Чистая прибыль: 100% за 7 дней
Выход в безубыток через 85 часов.

План 3
14% каждый день бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $101 – $200
Начисления: 14% в сутки
Чистая прибыль: 14% в день
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней.

План 4
1.67% каждый час на 5 дней (120 часов)
Мин/макс вклад: $101 – $200
Начисления: 40.08% в сутки
Чистая прибыль: 100% за 5 дней
Выход в безубыток через 60 часов.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствует).

Партнерская программа: 9%-1% от вкладов приглашенных участников.
9% от вкладов участников 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов участников 2-го уровня

Контакты: форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп Админа и скайп-чат.

Вывод: программа оснащена полным комплектом характеристик, из-за наличия которых уже можно приступать к рассмотрению для инвестирования сюда. Инвестиционные планы с почасовыми выплатами и копилкой всегда пользовались особым спросом среди инвесторов, а потому проект не останется без присмотра. По мере развития проекта планируется добавление новых планов, с нетерпением ждем их открытия, чтобы рассмотреть лучшие условия.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese