Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Ronex-ic.com

Ronex-icOn the agenda, we will examine in detail a new medium-sized project Ronex Independent Corporation, which has an official registration and a full package of documents. The project has a high level of preparation in addition to the two online services that are starting to develop: Ronexchange's own exchanger and Ronexpoker's poker room, which already generate profits. Externally, the project looks great, technical indicators outperform most of these programs. Investment policy means investing under a floating interest with a freezing deposit for 30 days and its subsequent withdrawal at any time. Promotion is carried out smoothly, the admin is not in a hurry to get the project out to the masses.

Ronex-ic.com (Project Start: March 7 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Ronex Independent Corporation is engaged in the development and creation of online projects, as well as maintaining their quality work to increase profitability and competitiveness in the online business market. The company includes employees of narrow and wide profiles: analysts, marketers, programmers, as well as remote employees for temporary work. Thanks to investments from private investors, the company plans to continuously develop and develop new projects. Two projects have already been launched that are starting to make a profit: the Ronexchange exchange service and the Ronexpoker poker room. At the moment, it is planned to develop IOS applications and several options for new projects. The company is officially registered in London on February 27, 2015 (registration number: 09462783).

Graphic Design the project is unique and executed in a bilingual format: in Russian and English. The appearance is of high quality, it is pleasant to be on the site. All elements are well designed, links are working. On the main page of the resource, the interest rate for the current day is displayed, a description of the company, the conditions of investment plans with an accrual schedule and an indication of interest for each passed day are posted. Below is information on the affiliate program and a list of accepted payment systems. Before investing, be sure to read the "FAQ" section, which is worked out to the smallest detail in four categories.

Investment Plans developed on the basis of a piggy bank with a floating interest income and the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit of the body in its entirety via 30 days. The amount of interest income on deposits floating on 0.6% to 2.5%, charges are made every day, just one day from the date of deposit. Full deposit investment period of 90 days, the minimum contribution to the system by $ 30.

The plan:
Profit: 0.6% -2.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - no limit
The period of the deposit: 90 days
freeze deadline: 30 days
Deposit withdrawal at any time after freezing

Technical part:
- Rewritten script license h-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection BlockDoS
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ronex-ic.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Okpay, Yandex Money, Qiwi, bank transfer.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (combined): 5% of the amount of the deposit of the partner + 8% of its income.
Representative affiliate program (combined): 8% of the amount of the deposit of the partner + 11% of its income.

Contacts:
ICQ: 994421
Skype: ronex.ic
E-mail: support@ronex-ic.com
E-mail: info@ronex-ic.com
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: A rather promising hyip project with a high degree of protection and a powerful technical part was drawn. To preparation they reacted with diligence and knowledge of the matter, taking into account whenever possible every detail. According to the legend, the project creates online projects, which is noteworthy that two of them have already been launched, bearing the fruits of the first profit: the exchange of electronic currencies Ronexchange and its own poker room Ronexpoker with representatives on the mmgp forum. The creation of these resources took a lot of time and money, which indicates the high intentions of the administration for continued and mutually beneficial cooperation. Additional features of the program are the modified and improved H-script, the only plan with a daily charge on the floating interest rate and the possibility of withdrawing the deposit through 30 days, a combined affiliate program from the amount of the deposit and income, smooth promotion and a number of other features that affect the life of the fund . For the convenience of investment, new payment systems are connected. The project produces a really strong impression, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 April 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Ronex-ic.com

Ronex-icНа повестке дня рассмотрим детально новый среднепроцентный проект Ronex Independent Corporation, имеющий официальную регистрацию и полный пакет документов. Проект имеет высокий уровень подготовки в дополнении с двумя начинающими свое развитие онлайн-сервисами: собственный обменник Ronexchange и покер рум Ronexpoker, которые уже приносят прибыль. Внешне проект выглядит замечательно, технические показатели превосходят большинство подобных программ. Инвестиционная политика подразумевает вложение под плавающий процент с заморозкой вклада на 30 дней и его дальнейшего вывода в любое время. Раскрутка ведется плавно, админ не спешит выводить проект в массы.

Ronex-ic.com (Старт проекта: 7 марта 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания «Ronex Independent Corporation» занимается разработкой и созданием онлайн-проектов, а также поддержанием их качественной работы для увеличения прибыльности и конкурентоспособности на рынке онлайн-бизнеса. В состав компании входят сотрудники узкого и широкого профилей: аналитики, маркетологи, программисты, а также удаленные сотрудники для временной работы. Благодаря вложениям частных инвесторов компания планирует постоянное развитие и разработку новых проектов. Уже запущено два проекта, которые начинают приносить прибыль: обменный сервис Ronexchange и покер рум Ronexpoker. На данный момент планируется разработка IOS приложений и несколько вариантов новых проектов. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Лондоне на территории Великобритании 27 февраля 2015 года (рег. номер: 09462783).

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в двуязычном формате: на русском и английском языках. Внешний вид качественного исполнения, на сайте находиться приятно. Все элементы хорошо проработаны, ссылки рабочие. На основной странице ресурса отображается процентная ставка за текущий день, размещено описание компании, условия инвестиционных планов с графиком начислений и указанием процентов за каждый пройденный день. Ниже находится информация по партнерской программе и список принимаемых платежных систем. Перед инвестированием обязательно изучите раздел «FAQ», который проработан до мелочей по четырем категориям.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны по принципу копилки с плавающим процентом прибыли и возможностью досрочного вывода тела вклада в полном объеме через 30 дней. Размер процента прибыли по вкладам плавает от 0.6% до 2.5%, начисления производятся ежедневно, ровно через сутки с момента оформления вклада. Полный инвестиционный период действия депозита составляет 90 дней, минимальный вклад в систему от 30$.

План:
Прибыль: 0.6%-2.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: 90 дней
Срок заморозки: 30 дней
Вывод депозита в любой момент после заморозки

Техническая часть:
— Переписанный лицензионный скрипт h-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от BlockDoS
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ronex-ic.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Okpay, Yandex Money, Qiwi, банковский перевод.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (комбинированная): 5% от суммы депозита партнера + 8% от его дохода.
Представительская партнерская программа (комбинированная): 8% от суммы депозита партнера + 11% от его дохода.

Контакты:
ICQ: 994421
Skype: ronex.ic
E-mail: support@ronex-ic.com
E-mail: info@ronex-ic.com
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: нарисовался довольно перспективный hyip-проект с высокой степенью защиты и мощной технической частью. К подготовке отнеслись со старанием и знанием дела, учитывая по возможности каждую мелочь. По легенде проект создает онлайн-проекты, что примечательно два из них уже запущено в работу, принося плоды первой прибыли: сервис по обмену электронных валют Ronexchange и собственный покер рум Ronexpoker с представителями на форуме mmgp. На создание этих ресурсов ушло немало времени и средств, что говорит о высоких намерениях администрации для продолжительного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Дополнительными особенностями программы являются модифицированный и улучшенный H-script, единственный план с ежедневным начислением по плавающей процентной ставке и возможностью вывода депозита через 30 дней, комбинированная партнерская программа от суммы депозита и от дохода, плавная раскрутка и ряд других особенностей, влияющих на продолжительность жизнедеятельности фонда. Для удобства инвестирования подключаются новые платежные системы. Проект производит действительно сильное впечатление, рекомендуем внимательно присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese