Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Roskapital.com

RKI propose to consider a high-quality investment project with an attractive offer and a swing for real activities. The company "RosCapital" has an officially registered certificate and many contracts for its services. The administration does not resort to purchasing a batch of monitors, all advertising activities take place in a calm form and offline. In general, the idea is not standard, interest rates are not high, plans are promising. Let's see what happens.

 

Roskapital.com (Project start: April 8 2014)

According to the legend the company "RosCapital" is engaged in the repayment of loans to individuals and legal entities taken from absolutely any bank in Russia. The scheme of work is simple: Contact the office of the company, providing a loan agreement and other necessary documents. After 1-2 days, specify the terms of the loan repayment. Enter into an agreement with a company by paying 20-35% of the loan amount. Forget about monthly payments to the bank and get 17% profit per month from the amount transferred to the company upon concluding the contract. As the saying goes: "And the wolves are fed, and the sheep are safe." The project managers receive profit from investing in fuel companies, as well as in credit and microfinance organizations.

Graphic Design Project, of course unique, with a huge amount of original content on the topic. The structure of the site looks complicated, but let's try to figure it out a little:
- on the "Principle of Operation" tab, you can familiarize yourself with the technical features of cooperation between both parties, as well as some details on the company's activities in the field of investment.
- About us tab, study brief information about the creation of a company and its constituent features. Here, at the very bottom of the page, there is a complete list of important details and documents.
- on the “Question-Answer” tab, the answers to almost all the questions that have arisen regarding the activities of the company and the conclusion of an agreement with it are listed in great detail.
- "For Agents" tab for those who wish to become a representative of the company. There is a possibility of training and receiving an increased income from 5% to 20% of the amount of funds that will go to the company's account. To submit an application, contact tel. 8 (812) 372-67-77 or by email roskapagent@gmail.com
- on the tab "Calculator" you can very quickly calculate the amount of the contribution to the company when concluding an agreement, depending on the amount and type of your loan.
- all regional representatives of the company are listed on the "Contacts" tab. Currently, more than 100 representatives from different regions and cities. At the top of the page you will find the physical address, opening hours and contact information for communication.

Investment plans:
Only one investment option is proposed for 17% per month (up to 1 May)
Min / max contribution: 3000rub / no
Accrued interest and the body of the deposit are accrued to the balance of the account for 31 calendar days from the date of opening the deposit.
The program has the opportunity to return the deposit ahead of schedule. In this case, the commission will be 10% of the deposit.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- No DDoS protection
- SSL is not attached
- Unique design
- Original content
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer.
payment type: Manual.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the contributions of referrals every month.

Contacts:
Address: St. Petersburg, Apraksin Lane, 8 Village, 1 Floor, BC Alba
Operating mode: 10: 00-21: 00 without lunch and weekends
Office Phone: 8 (812) 372-67-77
Hot line number: 8 (800) 505-20-10
Office phone (reception): 8 (812) 372-67-77
Phone for recording: 8 (812) 677-95-94
E-mail: roskapitall@gmail.com
Online support and the ability to order a call.

Conclusion: In general, very serious intentions come from this company. In the network there is a stormy discussion about the similarity of the project with the same name only on another domain. But the administration makes it clear that it is the only official website of RosCapital. The project is still very fresh, has not worked for a month, so it's too early to judge the solvency. Let's see how the payments will go to the first investors, but for now, I advise you to take a closer look. The company looks reliable, and I hope it will work as reliably for more than one year.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Roskapital.com

РКПредлагаю рассмотреть качественный инвестиционный проект с заманчивым предложением и замахом на реальную деятельность. Компания ООО «РосКапитал» имеет официально зарегистрированный сертификат и множество договоров на свои услуги. Администрация не прибегает к закупке партии мониторов, вся рекламная деятельность проходит в спокойной форме и офлайн-режиме. В общем, идея не стандартная, проценты не высокие, планы перспективные. Посмотрим, что из этого получится.

 

Roskapital.com (Старт проекта: 8 апреля 2014)

По легенде компания ООО «РосКапитал» занимается погашением кредитов физических и юридических лиц, взятых в совершенно любом банке России. Схема работы простая: Обращаетесь в офис компании, предоставив кредитный договор и другие необходимые документы. Через 1-2 дня уточняете условия погашения по кредиту. Заключаете договор с компанией, оплатив 20-35% от суммы взятого кредита. Забываете о ежемесячных платежах банку и получаете прибыль 17% в месяц от суммы, перечисленной компании при заключении договора. Как говорится: «И волки сыты, и овцы целы». Прибыль руководители проекта получают от инвестирования в топливные компании, а также в кредитные и микрофинансовые организации.

Дизайн проекта, конечно же уникальный, с огромным багажом оригинального контента по теме. Структура сайта выглядит сложновато, но попробуем немного в ней разобраться:
— на вкладке «Принцип работы» можно ознакомиться с техническими особенностями сотрудничества обеих сторон, а также некоторыми подробностями по деятельности компании в сфере инвестирования.
— вкладка «О нас» изучите краткую информацию о создании компании и ее составляющих особенностях. Здесь же, в самом низу страницы, полный список важных реквизитов и документов.
— на вкладке «Вопрос-Ответ» расписаны в мельчайших подробностях ответы на практически все возникнувшие вопросы, касательно деятельности компании и заключения с ней договора.
— вкладка «Агентам» для тех, кто изъявит желание стать представителем компании. Есть возможность обучения и получения повышенного дохода от 5% до 20% суммы средств, которые поступят на счет компании. Для подачи заявки обращаться по тел. 8(812)372-67-77 или по электронной почте roskapagent@gmail.com
— на вкладке «Калькулятор» очень быстро можно рассчитать сумму взноса в компанию при заключении договора в зависимости от суммы и вида вашего кредита.
— на вкладке «Контакты» указаны все региональные представители компании. На текущий момент более 100 представителей разных областей и городов. Вверху страницы найдете физический адрес, график работы и контактные данные для связи.

Инвестиционные планы:
Предлагается всего один вариант инвестиций под 17% в месяц (до 1 мая)
Мин/макс вклад: 3000руб./нет
Начисленные проценты и тело депозита начисляются на баланс счета на 31 календарный день с момента открытия вклада.
В программе есть возможность досрочно вернуть депозит. При этом комиссия составит 10% от депозита.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— DDoS-защиты нет
— SSL не прикреплен
— Уникальный дизайн
— Оригинальный контент
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные.

Партнерская программа: 3% от вкладов рефералов каждый месяц.

Контакты:
Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Апраксин переулок д. 8, 1 этаж, БЦ Alba
Режим работы: 10:00-21:00 без обеда и выходных
Телефон офиса: 8 (812) 372-67-77
Телефон горячей линии: 8 (800) 505-20-10
Телефон офиса (ресепшен): 8 (812) 372-67-77
Телефон для записи: 8 (812) 677-95-94
Электронная почта: roskapitall@gmail.com
Онлайн поддержка и возможность заказать звонок.

Вывод: В целом очень серьезные намерения исходят от данной компании. В сети идет бурное обсуждение по поводу сходства проекта с таким же именем только на другом домене. Но администрация дает четко понять, что является единственным официальным сайтом компании РосКапитал. Проект еще совсем свежий, не отработал и месяца, поэтому о платежеспособности судить еще рано. Посмотрим, как пойдут выплаты первым инвесторам, а пока советую присмотреться. Компания выглядит надежно, и надеюсь, так же надежно проработает не один год.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese