Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Roxfinance.com

RoxFinanceThe beginning of the month is opened with a review of the quality mid-percentage hyip-project Roxwell Finance with a working marketing and good technical component, diluted by a unique design with original texts. The investment plan in the project is only one with a floating interest rate from 1% to 5%, accruals are made on calendar days. To replenish the balance of the account, all major payment systems, the affiliate program from the deposit and from the profit are used. The project manager does not use aggressive promotion, in addition, he resorts more to the services of leading blogs and popular monitors. We offer protection of your contributions to the project for exactly one month, we recommend you to take a closer look.

Roxfinance.com (Project Start: May 25 2015 years)

According to the legend Roxwell Finance was founded in 2011 at the head of the successful stock market trader Alexandera Mitchella. It was in this year that the programmers and employees of the company created a unique program "Exchange robot" for passive trading on the Forex market. Exchange robots are capable of performing many transactions every second, making a profit without human intervention. 2013-2015 the company carried out the full implementation of programs in the foreign exchange market and today has more than 1000 exchange robots on 8 dedicated servers around the world. In 2015, Roxwell Finance began developing its own website with an investment focus to purchase new servers and expand its activities.

Graphic Design The project is unique and represents pages with scrolling on a white background or, as they are used to call it now, a “sheet”. The interface of the personal account is significantly different, here the user is presented with good functionality with the addition of bright colors in the design, and you can choose the color palette yourself. As for the informational part, there are absolutely no complaints in this regard. The texts on the pages of the resource are original, each section is presented in a peculiar style, the content is presented in Russian and English. Site navigation is very simple, all links are spelled out correctly, the menu bar is fixed at the top and is always available when scrolling through the pages.

Investment Plans play an important role in the project, and this time we are dealing with a single tariff, the interest rate at which is charged with a floating rate of 1% -5% of the deposit amount on weekdays and 1% -2% on weekends. The balance is credited once a day, every 1 hours from the moment the deposit was formed. The body of the deposit continues to work until a net profit of 24% -50% is received, in terms of time it will turn out to be about two months. The history of interest rate accrual for the last 55 days can be viewed in the "Details" section or in the personal account in the "Accruals calendar" section. The minimum contribution to participate in the project is from $ 12.

Plans:
Profit (floating daily percentage):
from 1% to 5% of the deposit - on weekdays
from 1% to 2% of the deposit - on weekends.
Charges: once a day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: when the total accrual of reach 150-155%
Output per cent at any time

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/roxfinance.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.10 or 0.0004BTC.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level):
3% -2% -1% contributions from partners
5% -2% -1% of partners came

Contacts:
Телефон: +1-917-993-96-95
E-mail: support@roxfinance.com
Skype: roxwell.finance
Address, feedback form, a group on the social networks Facebook and Vkontakte.

Conclusion: we are dealing with a worthy project from the middle percentage section, which celebrated its first month of work and successfully continues to show its financial viability. According to the investment proposal, the investor's contribution will be active until a total profit of 150% -155% is achieved, interest on the deposit is calculated daily at a floating rate. On weekdays, the percentage of charges varies from 1% to 5%, on weekends - 1% -2%. During the period of the project, 62% was accrued in total at the time of writing the review, so long work is still expected with the prospect of making a profit and further smooth promotion. A double referral program has been developed for partners (from profit and the amount of the deposit) at 3 levels in depth. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 27, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Roxfinance.com

RoxFinanceНачало месяца открываем с обзора на качественный среднепроцентный hyip-проект Roxwell Finance с рабочим маркетингом и хорошей технической составляющей, разбавленная уникальным дизайном с оригинальными текстами. Инвестиционный план в проекте всего один с плавающей процентной ставкой от 1% до 5%, начисления производятся по календарным дням. Для пополнения баланса счета используются все основные платежные системы, партнерская программа от вклада и от прибыли. Управляющий проектом не пользуется агрессивной раскруткой, к тому же больше прибегает к услугам ведущих блогов и популярных мониторов. Предлагаем защиту ваших вкладов в проект ровно на месяц, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Roxfinance.com (Старт проекта: 25 мая 2015 года)

По легенде компания Roxwell Finance основана в 2011 году во главе успешного трейдера фондового рынка Alexandera Mitсhella. Именно в этом году программистами и сотрудниками компании была создана уникальная программа «Биржевой робот» для пассивной торговли на рынке Forex. Биржевые роботы способны производить множество транзакций ежесекундно, принося прибыль без участия человека. С 2013-2015 гг. компания проводила полное внедрение программ на валютном рынке и на сегодняшний день располагает более 1000 биржевых роботов на 8 выделенных серверах по всему миру. В 2015 году компания Roxwell Finance начала разработку собственного сайта с инвестиционным направлением для покупки новых серверов и расширения своей деятельности.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и представляет собой страницы с прокруткой на белом фоне или, как привыкли называть сейчас, «простыня». Интерфейс личного кабинета значительно отличается, здесь пользователю представлен хороший функционал с добавлением ярких красок в дизайне, причем цветовую палитру можно выбирать самому. Что касается информационной части, так в этом плане нареканий совсем нет. Тексты на страницах ресурса оригинальные, каждый раздел подан в своеобразном стиле, контент представлен на русском и английском языках. Навигация по сайту очень простая, все ссылки прописаны правильно, панель меню закреплена в верхней части и постоянно доступна при прокрутке страниц.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте играют немало важную роль и на этот раз мы имеем дело с единственным тарифом, процентная ставка по которому начисляется с плавающим размером 1%-5% от суммы вклада в будние дни и 1%-2% — в выходные дни. Начисления на баланс происходят 1 раз в сутки, спустя каждые 24 часа с момента формирования депозита. Тело депозита продолжает работать до получения чистой прибыли в размере 50%-55%, по срокам получится около двух месяцев. Историю начисления процентной ставки за последние 12 дней можно посмотреть в разделе «Подробно» или в ЛК в разделе «Календарь начислений». Минимальный взнос для участия в проекте от 10$.

Планы:
Прибыль (плавающий ежедневный процент):
от 1% до 5% от вклада — по будням
от 1% до 2% от вклада — по выходным дням.
Начисления: раз в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период действия вклада: когда общее начисление достигнет 150-155%
Вывод процентов в любой момент

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/roxfinance.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма для вывода — 0.10$ или 0.0004BTC.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая):
3%-2%-1% от вкладов партнеров
5%-2%-1% от прибыли партнеров

Контакты:
Телефон: +1-917-993-96-95
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: roxwell.finance
Адрес, форма обратной связи, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Вконтакте.

Вывод: дело имеем с достойным проектом из среднепроцентного раздела, который отметил свой первый месяц работы и успешно продолжает показывать свою финансовую состоятельность. Согласно инвестиционному предложению, вклад инвестора будет активным до достижения общей прибыли 150%-155%, процент по вкладу начисляется ежедневно по плавающей ставке. В будние дни процент начислений варьируется от 1% до 5%, в выходные дни — 1%-2%. За время действия проекта всего начислено 62% на момент написания обзора, так что еще ожидается длительная работа с перспективой на получение прибыли и дальнейшую плавную раскрутку. Для партнеров разработана двойная реферальная программа (от прибыли и суммы депозита) на 3 уровня в глубину. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 июля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese