Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Royoshippers.com

RoyoShippersConsider today's high-profile investment project Royo Shippers. Under the investment program, participants are offered short-term tariffs with an affordable entry amount and a pleasant daily yield of 3% per day. At once I want to note the outstanding technical equipment with good protection of the site, greenbar and original design. Admin confidently holds for the second week, and almost excluding the useless set of advertising and connecting monitors. We recommend that you take advantage of the opportunity to derail good profits in the shortest possible time, being a few days under the protection of our Profit-Hunters portal.

Royoshippers.com (Project Start: 11 September 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend private logistics company RoyoShippers with years of experience in the investment field is specialized in international transport of goods in various ways: by land, water, air. This business a lot of effort, time and money has been paid to achieve professional excellence in customer service around the world and provide potential investors a guaranteed income. Company RoyoShippers LTD was officially registered in August 20 2015, in the United Kingdom (registration number:. 09742355).

Graphic Design the project is unique, designed in light blue colors and corresponds to the theme of the company. The legend of the project is supported by a short video presentation and a registration certificate. These materials are available in the public domain on the main page, where you can easily find offers of investment plans, partnership conditions, statistics on the latest deposits and payments, and much more. The informational component of the site is localized in 2 languages: English and Russian, in the sections "Rules" and "News" the translation has not been completed yet, and in general the texts in Russian lose the meaning of sentences in places and contain many errors. At the bottom of the resource there are duplicated links of menu sections and buttons for groups in social networks.

Investment Plans It presents a range of up to 1 30 days with a minimum investment of $ 5. Mostly all rates deposit will be returned at the end of the period, except for a two-day plan, where the deposit is evenly distributed on 2 payments one for every 24 hours. Contribution works on calendar days, ie, 7 days a week, unlimited number of deposits. For the discovery of the deposit in the program the investor will receive a minimum of 3% per day, with an increase in the deposit interest income also increased.

Plan 1
103% -115% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

103% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
104% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
110% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
116% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
130% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Plan 2
54% -66% daily 2 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment

54% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
55% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
57% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
60% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
66% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Plan 3
118% -190% over 5 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

118% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
124% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
136% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
154% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
190% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Plan 4
140% -284% over 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

140% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
152% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
176% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
212% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
284% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Plan 5
260% -836% over 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

260% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
308% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
404% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
548% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
836% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Plan 6
340% -1204% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 25000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

340% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 250
412% when the contribution of $ 251 - $ 500
556% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
732% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
1204% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 25000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 4 years (up to 2019 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/royoshippers.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 3% for each invited investor.

Contacts:
Feedback form and a group on the social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: An excellent fast-project with remarkable technical parameters that completely satisfy the modern user audience. Marketing carries a variety of solutions for placing investments, among which the short-term tariffs for the period of 1 and 2 days are naturally the most popular, and taking into account the receipt of the referral commission is the most profitable and the least risky. The project is prepared well, the administrator is a foreigner, a supporter of smooth development. Undoubtedly, there is still time to evaluate the action of the site in practice and at the same time to earn from 3% for 24 hours. Payments are made quickly enough, popularity among the participants does not fall, and with the further desire of the government to promote the resource, the number of potential investors will only grow rapidly. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 21 September 2015 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 3% from your deposit.

3 reviews for "Project overview Royoshippers.com"

  1. Negodiay203:

    quickly soskamilsya something

  2. Alexbul:

    spv7715, I hope you read this section, in particular 5-th place in it.
    Guarantees for the return of the deposit is not given, there is a guarantee of partial compensation, and their size for each project individually. Suppose the project $ 500 fund for compensation went 10 50 man $, then in any case everything will remain at their, and even a small plus. If a man has gone 10 100 $, then the size of the payment is received about 50% of the contribution, etc. As you know, until the last moment we can not say just what will be the size of payments.

  3. spv7715:

    And I do not understand how you work section deposit protection. If the scam I guaranteed to get my deposit?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Royoshippers.com

RoyoShippersРассмотрим в сегодняшнем обзорном выпуске высокодоходный инвестиционный проджект Royo Shippers. По инвестиционной программе участникам предлагаются краткосрочные тарифы с доступной суммой для входа и приятной ежедневной доходностью от 3% в сутки. Сразу хочется отметить выдающуюся техническую оснастку с хорошей защитой сайта, гринбаром и оригинальным дизайном. Админ уверенно держится уже вторую неделю, причем практически исключая бесполезный набор рекламы и подключение мониторов. Рекомендуем воспользоваться возможностью в кратчайшие сроки сорвать хорошую прибыль, находясь еще несколько дней под защитой нашего портала Profit-Hunters.

Royoshippers.com (Старт проекта: 11 сентября 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде частная логистическая компания RoyoShippers с многолетним опытом в инвестиционной сфере специализируется на международных транспортировках грузов различными способами: наземным, водным, воздушным. Данному бизнесу было уделено много сил, времени и финансовых средств, чтобы достичь профессионального мастерства в обслуживании клиентов по всему миру и обеспечить потенциальных инвесторов гарантированным доходом. Компания RoyoShippers LTD официально зарегистрирована 20 августа 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09742355).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, разработан в светло-синих тонах и соответствует тематике компании. Легенда проекта подкреплена краткой видеопрезентацией и сертификатом о регистрации. Эти материалы доступны в публичном доступе на главной странице, там же без труда найдете предложения инвестиционных планов, партнерские условия, статистику по последним вкладам и выплатам и многое другое. Информационная составляющая сайта локализована на 2-х языках: английском и русском, в разделах «Правила» и «Новости» перевод еще не завершен, да и вообще тексты на русском теряют местами смысл предложений и содержат множество ошибок. В нижней части ресурса продублированы ссылки разделов меню и размещены кнопки на группы в социальных сетях.

Инвестиционные планы представлены диапазоном от 1 до 30 дней с минимальной инвестицией от 5$. Преимущественно по всем тарифам депозит возвращается в конце срока, кроме двухдневного плана, где депозит равномерно распределяется на 2 выплаты по одной за каждые 24 часа. Вклад работает по календарным дням, т.е. 7 дней в неделю, количество вкладов не ограничено. За открытие депозита в программе инвестор получит минимально от 3% в день, с увеличением суммы депозита процент прибыли также повышается.

План 1
103%-115% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

103% при вкладе $5 — $250
104% при вкладе $251 — $500
110% при вкладе $501 — $1000
116% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
130% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

План 2
54%-66% ежедневно на 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты

54% при вкладе $5 — $250
55% при вкладе $251 — $500
57% при вкладе $501 — $1000
60% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
66% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

План 3
118%-190% через 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

118% при вкладе $5 — $250
124% при вкладе $251 — $500
136% при вкладе $501 — $1000
154% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
190% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

План 4
140%-284% через 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

140% при вкладе $5 — $250
152% при вкладе $251 — $500
176% при вкладе $501 — $1000
212% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
284% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

План 5
260%-836% через 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

260% при вкладе $5 — $250
308% при вкладе $251 — $500
404% при вкладе $501 — $1000
548% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
836% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

План 6
340%-1204% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $25000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

340% при вкладе $5 — $250
412% при вкладе $251 — $500
556% при вкладе $501 — $1000
732% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
1204% при вкладе $5001 — $25000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (до 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/royoshippers.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% за каждого приглашенного инвестора.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: отличный fast-проект с замечательными техническими параметрами, полностью устраивающих современную пользовательскую аудиторию. Маркетинг несет разнообразные решения для размещения инвестиций, среди которых наиболее востребованными естественно являются краткосрочные тарифы сроком на 1 и 2 дня, а с учетом получения реферальной комиссии самыми прибыльными и наименее рискованными. Проект подготовлен хорошо, админ здесь иностранец, сторонник плавного развития. Несомненно, еще есть время оценить действие площадки на деле и при этом заработать от 3% за 24 часа. Выплаты осуществляются достаточно быстро, популярность среди участников не падает, а при дальнейшем желании управа продвигать ресурс количество потенциальных инвесторов будет только стремительно расти. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Royoshippers.com"

  1. Negodiay203:

    быстро соскамился что-то

  2. Alexbul:

    spv7715, надеюсь Вы читали этот раздел, в частности 5-й пункт в нем.
    Гарантий на возврат депозита здесь не дают, здесь есть гарантии на частичные компенсации, а их размер по каждому проекту индивидуальный. Допустим, фонд проекта для компенсаций 500$, зашли 10 человек по 50$, значит при любом раскладе все останутся при своих и даже в небольшом плюсе. Если зашло 10 человек по 100$, то размер компенсаций получится около 50% от вклада и т.д. Как понимаете, до последнего момента нельзя сказать сразу, какой будет размер выплат.

  3. spv7715:

    Так и не пойму как у вас работает раздел защита вкладов. Если скам я гарантированно получу мой депозит?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese