Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview RSQ-investment.com

Rsq-investmentIn today's review, we proceed to a thorough analysis of the low-interest project RSQ-Investment, which has been trading successfully and stable payments for almost 3 months. Gradually new ways of deposit replenishment are added, communication facilities are increasing, various changes are being made for the better, a report on trade in foreign exchange markets is being maintained, and much more in the implementation plans, in particular, the opening of representative offices. The technical basis of the project at an excellent level, marketing competently thought out and provides the investor with a large choice in the disposal of their investments. The site has round-the-clock support, which will gladly help solve all problems and answer any questions.

RSQ-investment.com (Project Start: May 21 2014 years)

According to the legend RSQ-Investment Group Ltd was officially registered in the British Virgin Islands on July 9, 2014, which is confirmed by the relevant documents. The company specializes in trust management of investors' funds and trading in the foreign exchange and stock markets. Before opening online, the project existed and worked for a private circle of investors, but now it has become available to the general public. The team of the company includes professional traders with many years of experience and wide knowledge in the field of trading. Investors 'funds are evenly distributed between traders' accounts, and even if one of them shows a negative result, other traders will block all unprofitable transactions. Trading results for all transactions can be viewed on the website in the "reports" section.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks simple and completely discreet, but bright colors are useless for a representative of a long-term project. The design is done strictly and to the point, although it is quite possible that the design will change soon. All text material on the site is completely original and presented in Russian, English and Ukrainian. In the future, it is planned to add several more language versions, which will be announced in the news of the resource. The "FAQ" section has been analyzed to the smallest detail and will be an excellent assistant for every user. All project documentation was placed in the "Documents" section. An interesting and instructive section is "Articles", which contains original author's articles on the topic of trust management, the Forex market and other similar materials.

Investment Plans Are developed with a floating percentage of charges, which is completely dependent on the results of traders trading. The investment period is unlimited, but with a deposit freeze for one trading week (5 business days), after which you can make a request for withdrawal of the deposit. Interest accruals take place every week on weekends and according to trading reports are 3% -5% weekly, which is considered a good indicator for a long-term project. The minimum investment threshold for full participation in the program is 25 $. The deposit can be made at any time, but the money will start working only next Monday.

The plan:
Average earnings: up to 15% per month
Minimum deposit: $ 25
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 5 working days
Charges: at the end of each week (Saturday-Sunday)

Bonuses:
When replenishing the balance for more than $ 25 through the payment systems Qiwi, YandexMoney or Skrill, in addition to the deposit, you will receive a bonus of 5% of the transferred amount. You can find the conditions for receiving a bonus on the "Promotions" page.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 languages: Russian, Ukrainian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rsq-investment.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, InterKassa, Qiwi, YandexMoney, Skrill, EgoPay, OkPay.
payment type: Manual (within 1-3 business days). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the profit of the attracted users.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@rsq-investment.com
Skype: RSQ-Investment
Телефон: +44(1245)79-02-32
Schedule: Monday-Friday (09: 00-20: 00 by MSC)
Legal address, contact form, Skype chat, online support, the ability to order a callback.

Conclusion: The administration in every possible way tries to attract new attention and increase the trust of already entered investors by the constant work on its project for simple and convenient use, as well as to improve the quality of service to its customers. Apparently, the administration is carrying out real activities, which is confirmed by official documents, detailed reports on trade transactions and other open sources. Even if this information is not enough, you can request the possibility of showing the operations performed on Skype with an illustration of the screen. The administrator himself, who is also one of the traders, opened the topic for the project at the largest MMGP investment forum and kindly conducts a conversation with its inhabitants, answering all their questions. In general, the project is being promoted at a proper level, with a hint of long-term cooperation.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта RSQ-investment.com

rsq-investmentВ сегодняшнем обзоре приступим к тщательному анализу низкопроцентного проекта RSQ-Investment, который вот уже почти 3 месяца производит успешную торговлю и стабильные выплаты. Постепенно добавляются новые способы пополнения депозита, увеличиваются средства для связи, проводятся различные изменения в лучшую сторону, ведется отчет по торговле на валютных рынках и еще многое другое в планах на реализацию, в частности открытие представительских офисов. Техническая основа проекта на отличном уровне, маркетинг грамотно продуман и предоставляет инвестору большой выбор в распоряжении своими инвестициями. На сайте действует круглосуточная поддержка, которая с радостью поможет решить все проблемы и ответит на любые вопросы.

RSQ-investment.com (Старт проекта: 21 мая 2014 года)

По легенде компания RSQ-Investment Group Ltd была официально зарегистрирована на территории Британских Виргинских островов 9 июля 2014, что подтверждается соответствующими документами. Компания специализируется на доверительном управлении средствами инвесторов и торговле на валютном и фондовом рынках. До открытия онлайн проект существовал и работал для частного круга инвесторов, но теперь стал доступен для широкой публики. В команду компании входят профессиональные трейдеры с многолетним опытом работы и широкими познаниями в области торговли. Средства инвесторов равномерными долями распределяются между счетами трейдеров и даже, если один из них покажет отрицательный результат, то другие трейдеры перекроют все убыточные сделки. Результаты торговли по всем сделкам можно посмотреть на сайте в разделе «отчеты».

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выглядит просто и совсем неброско, но и яркие цвета для представителя долгосрочного проекта ни к чему. Оформление выполнено строго и по делу, хотя вполне возможно в скором времени произведут смену дизайна. Весь текстовый материал на сайте полностью оригинальный и представлен на русском, английском и украинском языках. В дальнейшем планируется добавить еще несколько языковых версий, о чем будет объявлено в новостях ресурса. Раздел «FAQ» разобран до мельчайших подробностей и станет отличным помощником для каждого пользователя. Всю документацию проекта разместили в разделе «Документы». Интересным и поучительным разделом является «Статьи», где размещены оригинальные авторские статьи на тему доверительного управления, рынка Форекс и других схожих по тематике материалов.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны с плавающим процентом начислений, который полностью зависит от результатов торговли трейдеров. Период инвестирования бессрочный, но с заморозкой вклада на одну торговую неделю (5 рабочих дней), после чего можно делать запрос на вывод депозита. Начисление процентов проходит каждую неделю по выходным и по данным торговой отчетности составляет 3%-5% еженедельно, что для долгосрочного проекта считается вполне хорошим показателем. Минимальный порог инвестиций для полноценного участия в программе составляет 25$. Депозит можно делать в любое время, но деньги начнут работать только со следующего понедельника.

План:
Средний доход: до 15% в месяц
Минимальный вклад: $25
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 5 рабочих дней
Начисления: в конце каждой недели (суббота-воскресение)

Бонусы:
При пополнении баланса на сумму более $25 через платежные системы Qiwi, YandexMoney или Skrill, дополнительно к вкладу получите бонус в размере 5% от переведенной суммы. Условия получения бонуса смотрите на странице «Акции».

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Украинский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rsq-investment.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, InterKassa, Qiwi, YandexMoney, Skrill, EgoPay, OkPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 1-3 рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$.

Партнерская программа: 5% от прибыли привлеченных пользователей.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: RSQ-Investment
Телефон: +44(1245)79-02-32
График работы: Понедельник-Пятница (09:00-20:00 по МСК)
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп чат, онлайн поддержка, возможность заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: Администрация всячески старается привлечь внимание новых и увеличить доверие уже вступивших инвесторов постоянной работой над своим проектом для простого и удобного пользования, а также улучшения качества обслуживания своих клиентов. По всей видимости, администрацией ведется реальная деятельность, что подтверждается официальными документами, подробными отчетами о торговых сделках и другими открытыми источниками. Даже если и этой информации будет недостаточно, можно запросить возможность показа проводимых операций по скайпу с иллюстрацией экрана. Сам администратор, он же один из трейдеров, открыл тему на проект на крупнейшем инвестиционном форуме MMGP и любезно ведет беседу с его обитателями, отвечая на все их вопросы. В целом раскрутка проекта ведется на должном уровне, с намеком на долгосрочное сотрудничество.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese