Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Rubles2015.com

Rubles2015We have added high-quality fast food Rubles2015 to the portal and we hasten to acquaint you with its investment features. Marketing in the project is simply gorgeous with the gradual opening of new tariffs and a unique system of "Super-profit" accrual. External data grab attention, and the technical side is equipped at the best level. There is a high interest in the project in skype chats and forums. According to the terms of marketing, the guaranteed profit from the deposit will be at least 28% for the full period (7 days), accruals are made daily, the body of the deposit is available for withdrawal at any time. The project started quite smoothly, without financial burden, and now it continues its development systematically, which is characteristic only of strong representatives of the hype industry.

Rubles2015.com (Project Start: July 13 2015 years)

According to the legend Rubles financial service specializes in currency trading on the Forex market and is represented by a whole team of professional traders with extensive trading experience. The strategy is conducted on aggressive trading in both directions of one currency pair, which allows the service to receive more than 10% profit, pay the stated interest and additionally send revenue to profitable PAMM accounts for diversification. In the field of online investing, the service uses innovative approaches that have no analogues and allow investors to themselves predict the movement of the exchange rate of the USD / RUB pair (rise or fall), while not taking any part in the trading processes directly.

Graphic Design the site is completely unique and quite interesting in terms of use. The interface of the personal account is made with high quality from the outside and original from the technical side, i.e. inside we are dealing with a unique, well-designed script. The textual component of the resource is presented to the user in two language variations: Russian and English. The symbols of the project are the confrontation between the "Bull" and the "Bear", symbolizing an increase or decrease in the exchange rate of a currency pair (dollar to ruble). The main page of the site, like its sections, has high-quality information that is perfectly readable on any device and will be useful to all users who want to place their bets on a bull or bear.

Investment Plans in the project are well thought out and well planned to balance the total investment in the system, introducing time limits on tariffs and the number of simultaneous deposits. The period of validity of the deposit for all plans is the same and is 7 days. Investments can be withdrawn within a day with a commission of 15% -35% up to three days of the deposit's validity and without additional deductions, if the deposit works for four days or more. Guaranteed accruals (4% -6%) occur every calendar day, the accrual of excess profits (up to 15%) occurs on weekdays, depending on your forecast for the movement of the course. At the end of the term, the deposit will be returned to the balance in full and will be available for withdrawal. The minimum investment amount is $ 10 or 0.04BTC.

Plan 1
4% per day on 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 49.99
The possibility of early withdrawal
Guaranteed profit - 28%

Plan 2
5% per day on 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 999.99
The possibility of early withdrawal
Guaranteed profit - 35%

Plan 3
6% per day on 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2500
The possibility of early withdrawal
Guaranteed profit - 42%

Over-profit:
A kind of bonus, which is calculated according to the results of trading days (Mon-Fri) to those participants whose deposits are on the side of the Bear or the Bull, i.e. correctly predicted direction of the USD / RUB currency rate (rise or fall). The amount of over-profit is determined by the percentage deviation rate for the day of the auction. Over-profit accrual time in 21: 00 per UTC.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rubles2015.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 or 0.004BTC.

The Commission on the conclusion:
- within 24 hours of the deposit - 35% of the amount;
- within 48 hours of the deposit - 25% of the amount;
- within 72 hours of the deposit - 15% of the amount;
- there is no commission after 72 hours of the deposit.

Affiliate Program: from 3% to 8% from deposits of attracted customers.
The standard referral commission for the attracted partner is 3%, but after each complete cycle you have passed, the reward will increase by 0.1%, while it cannot reach above 8%.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 420 720 138 292
WhatsApp: + 420 720 138 292
Viber: + 420 720 138 292
Skype: rublessupport
Working hours - from 04:00 to 22:00 UTC
E-mail: [email protected]
Online support, Skype chat rooms, groups in all popular social networks.

Conclusion: before us is a powerful highly profitable project from a well-known admin, who in the last fast project surprised us with his professional work for 50 days, paying impressive sums. On this basis, a large number of potential investors took part in Rubles, and their number continues to grow. At the same time, the admin keeps the balance of incoming deposits, gradually removing restrictions on plans, which also speaks of his skill and professionalism. Excellent marketing, high-quality technical part, increasing the affiliate program - all indicate a high level of preparation, and the unique system of super-profits and the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit increase interest in the location of investments. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 5, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

8 reviews for "Rubles2015.com Project Overview"

  1. Natala:

    08.09.15 20: 54 Account Receive + 2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991 ***. Batch: 97517057. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  2. Natala:

    08.08.15 19: 48 Account Receive + 2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991 ****. Batch: 97414609. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  3. Natala:

    08.07.15 19: 43 Account Receive + 2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991 ****. Batch: 97307880. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  4. Natala:

    Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991 ****. Batch: 97177445. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  5. jerry:

    Transaction Date: August 05 2015 10: 25
    Operation ID: 77428473
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.25
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.02
    Amount to fund: $ 1.23
    Comment: refback for rubles from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. jerry:

    Transaction Date: August 05 2015 10: 28
    Operation ID: 77429081
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.25
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.02
    Amount to fund: $ 1.23
    Comment: refback for rubles from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  7. The project was made qualitatively and the administration with experience, has already completed three investment periods (21 day), smoothly and carefully developed.

  8. Alex0312:

    The project is good, it went one round, the money is withdrawn instantly, although the manual payments are automatically announced, but within a minute there is money in the wallet. More such HYIPs))))

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Rubles2015.com

Rubles2015Добавили на портал высококачественный фаст Rubles2015 и спешим вас ознакомить с его инвестиционными особенностями. Маркетинг в проекте просто шикарный с постепенным открытием новых тарифов и уникальной системой начисления «Сверх-прибыли». Внешние данные цепляют внимание, а техническая сторона укомплектована на лучшем уровне. В скайп-чатах и на форумах наблюдается высокий интерес к проекту. Согласно условиям маркетинга, гарантированная прибыль от вклада составит не менее 28% за полный период (7 дней), начисления производятся ежедневно, тело депозита доступно к выводу в любой момент. Проект запустился довольно плавно, без финансовой нагрузки, и сейчас планомерно продолжает свое развитие, что свойственно только сильным представителям хайп-индустрии.

Rubles2015.com (Старт проекта: 13 июля 2015 года)

По легенде финансовый сервис Rubles специализируется по торговле валютами на рынке Forex и представлен целой командой профессиональных трейдеров с огромным торговым опытом. Стратегия ведется по агрессивной торговле в обоих направлениях одной пары валют, что позволяет сервису получать более 10% прибыли, выплачивать заявленные проценты и дополнительно направлять выручку на прибыльные ПАММ-счета для диверсификации. В сфере онлайн-инвестирования сервис использует инновационные подходы, не имеющие аналогов и позволяющие инвесторам самим прогнозировать движение валютного курса пары USD/RUB (рост или падение), при этом, не принимая никакого участия в торговых процессах напрямую.

Дизайн сайта полностью уникальный и достаточно интересный в плане пользования. Интерфейс личного кабинета выполнен качественно с внешней стороны и оригинально с технической, т.е. внутри имеем дело с уникальным, отлично проработанным скриптом. Текстовая составляющая ресурса представлена пользователю в двух языковых вариациях: русской и английской. Символами проекта являются противоборство «Быка» и «Медведя», символизирующие повышение или понижение курса валютной пары (доллара к рублю). Главная страница сайта, как и его разделы, обладают качественной информацией, которая отлично читается на любых устройствах и будет полезна всем пользователям, желающим сделать свои ставки на быка или медведя.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте грамотно продуманы и хорошо спланированы для балансировки общих инвестиций в системе, введя временные ограничения на тарифы и количество одновременных вкладов. Период действия вклада для всех планов одинаковый и составляет 7 дней. Вложения можно выводить уже через сутки с комиссией 15%-35% до трех дней действия вклада и без дополнительных удержаний, если вклад работает от четырех дней и выше. Гарантированные начисления (4%-6%) происходят каждый календарный день, начисление сверх-прибыли (до 15%) происходит по рабочим дням в зависимости от вашего прогноза в отношении движения курса. По окончанию срока депозит в полном объеме вернется на баланс и будет доступен к выводу. Минимальная сумма инвестиций — 10$ или 0.04BTC.

План 1
4% в сутки на 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $49.99
Возможность досрочного вывода
Гарантированная прибыль — 28%

План 2
5% в сутки на 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $999.99
Возможность досрочного вывода
Гарантированная прибыль — 35%

План 3
6% в сутки на 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2500
Возможность досрочного вывода
Гарантированная прибыль — 42%

Сверх-прибыль:
Своеобразный бонус, который начисляется по результатам торговых дней (пн-пт) тем участникам, депозиты которых находятся на стороне Медведя или Быка, т.е. правильно спрогнозированного направления курса валютной пары USD/RUB (рост или падение). Размер сверх-прибыли определяется от процента отклонения курса за день проведения торгов. Время начисления сверх-прибыли в 21:00 по UTC.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rubles2015.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма для вывода — 1$ или 0.004BTC.

Комиссия на вывод:
— в течение 24 часов работы вклада — 35% от суммы;
— в течение 48 часов работы вклада — 25% от суммы;
— в течение 72 часов работы вклада — 15% от суммы;
— после 72 часов работы вклада комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: от 3% до 8% от вкладов привлеченных клиентов.
Стандартная реферальная комиссия за привлеченного партнера 3%, но после каждого полного пройденного вами круга вознаграждение будет увеличиваться на 0.1%, при этом не может достигать выше 8%.

Контакты:
Телефон: +420 720 138 292
WhatsApp: +420 720 138 292
Viber: +420 720 138 292
Skype: rublessupport
График работы — с 04:00 до 22:00 по UTC
E-mail: support@rubles2015.com
Онлайн-поддержка, скайп-чаты, группы во всех популярных социальных сетях.

Вывод: перед нами мощный высокодоходный проект от известного админа, который в последнем фаст-проекте удивил нас своей профессиональной работой в течение 50 дней, выплачивая внушительные суммы. На этой почве в Rubles приняло участие большое количество потенциальных инвесторов, и их число продолжает расти. При этом админ держит баланс поступающих депозитов, постепенно снимая ограничения по планам, что также говорит о его мастерстве и профессионализме. Отличный маркетинг, качественная техчасть, повышающая партнерская программа — все указывает на высокий уровень подготовки, а уникальная система сверх-прибыли и возможность досрочного вывода вклада повышают интерес к расположению инвестиций. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 августа 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

8 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Rubles2015.com"

  1. Natala:

    08.09.15 20:54 Account Receive +2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991***. Batch: 97517057. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  2. Natala:

    08.08.15 19:48 Account Receive +2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991****. Batch: 97414609. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  3. Natala:

    08.07.15 19:43 Account Receive +2.00 Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991****. Batch: 97307880. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  4. Natala:

    Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U7145993 to account U991****. Batch: 97177445. Memo: API Payment. Rubles Payment.

  5. jerry:

    Дата операции: 05 Авг 2015 10:25
    ID операции: 77428473
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 1.25 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.02 $
    Сумма к зачислению: 1.23 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за rubles от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. jerry:

    Дата операции: 05 Авг 2015 10:28
    ID операции: 77429081
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 1.25 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.02 $
    Сумма к зачислению: 1.23 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за rubles от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  7. Проект сделан качественно и администрация с опытом, прошел уже полных три инвестиционных периода (21 день), плавно и аккуратно развивается.

  8. Alex0312:

    Проект хороший , прошел один круг , деньги выводят моментально , автоматом хотя заявлено ручные выплаты , но в теченнии минуты деньги на кошельке . Больше таких хайпов ))))

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese