Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Rusgasinvest.com

RusGasInvestAs you may have already noticed, a week ago an unusual investment project appeared on the portal, which positions itself as a real-life company of Russian origin, OOO Stroyresurs, which is also confirmed by an official certificate and other documents. The project is imbued with powerful technical training with all the standards that follow from it. The tariff plan includes a freeze of the deposit for 2 weeks, after which all restrictions on the investment period are removed and an application for withdrawal can be submitted at any time. According to the website, there is an office in Moscow for working with clients and concluding loan agreements.

Rusgasinvest.com (Project Start: August 15 2014 years)

According to the legend RusGazInvest (OOO Stroyresurs) has been operating in Moscow since 2012, and on June 26, 2014 was registered with an official document. The company specializes in the installation, service maintenance of modern autonomous heating and autonomous gasification systems, carrying out a qualified supply of equipment and components of German and Japanese production. The team employs only experienced and qualified specialists who work according to modern standards and comply with all safety rules. Today the company is the official representative of FUJI KOKI CO., LTD and KAGLA VAPORTECH CORPORATION in Russia. Investors' funds are required to increase working capital, expand the fleet of gas carriers, purchase special equipment and materials, which in turn will help increase profits.

Graphic Design the project is unique and made in soft colors. Text information is provided only for the Russian-speaking population. A graphic slider with pictures of the relevant subject was placed on the main page of the official website, below we are talking about the specialization of the company as a whole. Below the text there is a button for the calculator of the consumption of liquefied gas for heating and a button leading to a page with all the necessary documents and permits for the implementation of activities. In the left block on the pages of the resource, original articles on the topic of autonomous gas supply, system maintenance and gas-consuming equipment are published. In the footer you can download the terms of the user agreement and the privacy policy in pdf format, as well as familiarize yourself with the contact details. To study answers to frequently asked questions, go to the "Investors" button, near the site logo, and select the "Questions / Answers" section. An interesting video presentation video for RusGazInvest investors is also posted there.

investment plan formed on the principle of a piggy bank with the opening of the deposit for an indefinite period of time and freezing the entire sum on 14 days. After a period of freezing the deposit can be ordered to withdraw at any time. Charges for the deposit produced on the working days in the amount of 0.8% per day, the resulting income is automatically reinvested in the balance. Minimum deposit and minimum replenishment of 5000 rubles.

Plan piggy bank
Profit: 0.8% daily (except weekends and holidays)
Minimum deposit: 5000 rubles
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 14 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rusgasinvest.com

Payment systems: W1 (more 50-minute payment methods), Yandex Money, by bank transfer to the account of the company (1-3 working days).
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days).
Minimum withdrawal amount: for W1 - from 50 rubles; for bank transfers - from 300 rubles.

Affiliate Program: 7% of the profits attract a mate.

Contacts:
Legal address: 117342, Moscow, Sevastopol, etc. page 64 1 2 office...
Office Address: 115583, Moscow, Kashirskoye Highway 65, 3 floor.
Phone number: +7 (495) 281-51-35
Hours: Monday - Friday, 09: 00-18: 00 by MSK
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: rusgazinvest
Groups on social networks VKontakte and Odnoklassniki.

Conclusion: In principle, the project can be attributed to the Trust Management: the presence of an office, a general director, official documents, the possibility of concluding a contract, etc. As you can see, everything is done at the highest level here, and even if the company does not actually exist, the level of training will allow to work out the project for at least several months. This is facilitated by low profitability at a fixed interest rate and an affiliate program from profit. Another distinguishing feature is the lack of standard replenishment bills. Payments and withdrawals are made through a single cashier Wallet One (W1) or by bank transfer and only in Russian rubles. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 9 October 2014 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 10% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта Rusgasinvest.com

RusGasInvestКак Вы могли уже заметить, неделю назад на портале появился необычный инвестиционный проект, который позиционирует себя как реально существующая компания российского происхождения ООО «Стройресурс», что также подтверждается официальным сертификатом и прочими документами. Проект пропитан мощной технической подготовкой со всеми вытекающими из него стандартами. Тарифный план включает заморозку депозита на 2 недели, после чего все ограничения по сроку инвестирования снимаются и заявку на вывод можно подать в любой момент. Как сообщается на сайте, есть офис в Москве по работе с клиентами и заключению договоров займа.

Rusgasinvest.com (Старт проекта: 15 августа 2014 года)

По легенде компания РусГазИнвест (ООО «Стройресурс») осуществляет свою деятельность в Москве еще с 2012 года, а 26 июня 2014 была зарегистрирована официальным документом. Компания специализируется на монтаже, сервисном обслуживании современных систем автономного отопления и автономной газификации, осуществляя квалифицированную поставку оборудования и комплектующих немецкого и японского производства. В составе команды работают только опытные и квалифицированные специалисты, работающие по современным стандартам и выполняющие все правила безопасности. На сегодняшний день компания является официальным представителем FUJI KOKI CO., LTD и KAGLA VAPORTECH CORPORATION в России. Средства инвесторов требуются для увеличения оборотных средств, расширение парка «газовозов», закупку спецтехники и материалов, что в свою очередь будет способствовать увеличению прибыли.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в мягких цветовых тонах. Текстовая информация представлена только для русскоязычного населения. На главной странице официального сайта разместили графический слайдер с картинками соответствующей тематики, ниже речь идет о специализации компания в целом. Под текстом находится кнопка на калькулятор расхода сжиженного газа на отопление и кнопка, ведущая на страницу со всеми необходимыми документами и разрешениями для осуществления деятельности. В левом блоке на страницах ресурса опубликованы оригинальные статьи на тему автономного газоснабжения, обслуживания системы и газопотребляющего оборудования. В футере можете скачать в pdf_формате условия пользовательского соглашения и политику конфиденциальности, а также ознакомиться с данными контактной связи. Для изучения ответов на частые вопросы перейдите по кнопке «Инвесторам», возле логотипа сайта, и выберите раздел «Вопросы/ответы». Там же размещен интересный видеопрезентационный ролик для инвесторов компании РусГазИнвест.

Инвестиционный план сформирован по принципу копилки с открытием депозита на неопределенный срок и заморозкой всей суммы на 14 календарных дней. По истечении периода заморозки депозит можно заказать на вывод в любое время. Начисления по вкладу производятся по рабочим дням в размере 0.8% в сутки, полученный доход автоматически реинвестируется на баланс. Минимальная сумма депозита и минимальное пополнение составляет 5000 рублей.

План-копилка
Прибыль: 0.8% ежедневно (кроме праздников и выходных)
Минимальный вклад: 5000 рублей
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 14 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rusgasinvest.com

Платежные системы: W1 (более 50-ти методов оплаты), Yandex Money, банковский перевод на расчетный счет компании (1-3 рабочих дня).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма вывода: для W1 — от 50 рублей; для банковских переводов — от 300 рублей.

Партнерская программа: 7% от прибыли привлеченного партнера.

Контакты:
Юридический адрес: 117342, г.Москва, пр. Севастопольский 64 стр. 1 офис 2.
Адрес офиса: 115583, г.Москва, Каширское шоссе 65, этаж 3.
Телефон: +7 (495) 281-51-35
Время работы: Понедельник — Пятница, 09:00-18:00 по мск
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: rusgazinvest
Группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте и Одноклассники.

Вывод: В принципе проект можно отнести к Доверительному Управлению: наличие офиса, генерального директора, официальных документов, возможность заключения договора и т.д. Как видите, здесь все выполнено на высочайшем уровне и даже если компания на самом деле не существует, то уровень подготовки позволит отработать проекту как минимум несколько месяцев. Этому способствуют невысокая доходность по фиксированной процентной ставке и партнерская программа от прибыли. Еще одной отличительной чертой является отсутствие стандартных платежек для пополнения. Платежи и вывод производятся через единую кассу Wallet One (W1) или банковским переводом и только в российских рублях. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 9 октября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese