Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Ruspf.com

RusPranaFinanceWe took on the portal a very powerful low-interest RusPranaFinance, which according to the legend deals with trading in the stock and futures market and positioning itself as the Trust Management. The project was launched last year's autumn, but the network has become more known only since January this year and with great success increases the attention and confidence in the eyes of investors. Outwardly, the program looks very solid, the pages of the site are filled with high-quality information content, it is immediately evident that they took the preparation seriously. The technical side is made equally well, the plans are selected for different preferences of investors.

Ruspf.com (Project start: October 1 2014 years)

According to the legend RusPranaFinance LLC is an international investment and financial company officially registered 11 September 2014 year on the offshore island of Nevis. The company specializes in the fiduciary management of customer funds and their subsequent distribution on the world's largest futures and futures exchanges in order to generate profit: NYSE, AMEX, NASDAQ, OTCBB and others. The team of the company consists of experienced, professional traders from Russia and abroad, marketers and it-experts of the highest class who together create and modernize their innovative developments: trading robots, HFT-systems, screeners, analytical software. Also for all comers, training in exchange trades in the futures and equities market is organized on a paid basis.

Graphic Design The project is unique and very informative, with inserts of a large number of graphics and original content. The texts are written competently and are presented in a thematic form with an understandable language. At the moment, the study of the site is possible only in Russian and in English. Navigating the resource is a bit complicated for the first visit, but after some pastime everything falls into place, the menu control links are duplicated at the bottom of the site in expanded form. The main page in a compact way places on itself the brief information of all main sections of the resource. The personal cabinet has a wide range of functions with the availability of charts and financial statistics of the investor, various settings for account security and a large number of advertising materials for the partner program.

Investment Plans In the project have 7 proposals for placing investments on various terms. The monthly interest on the plans is from 5% to 10% for the period from 1 to 24 months with the possibility of early repayment at tariffs with a period of one year. With early withdrawal of funds, the profit is recalculated up to 3% per month, the payment time takes up to 10 days. The minimum deposit amount is taken from 50 $, the accrual period depends on the selected plan, but not more often than every 15 days from the date of creation of the deposit. To calculate your income for tariff plans, use a convenient calculator that determines the monthly and final profit. Before investing, it is a prerequisite to familiarize yourself with the offer for the chosen plan.

1. Magnit
6 1% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Period of charges: every 30 days
Early withdrawal not possible
The total profit - 106%
only once, you can use the plan.

2. Comfort 5%
5 3% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - no limit
Period of charges: every 30 / 15 days
Early withdrawal not possible
The total profit - 115%

3. Comfort 7%
7 6% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - no limit
Period of charges: every 30 / 15 days
Early withdrawal not possible
The total profit - 142%

4. Comfort 10%
10 9% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - no limit
Period of charges: every 90 days / at the end of
Early withdrawal not possible
The total profit - 190%

5. Profit 5%
5 12% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - no limit
Period of charges: once a month
Monthly capitalization
Possible early withdrawal
Total profit - 160% -179%

6. Profit 6%
6 18% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - no limit
Period of charges: once a month
Monthly capitalization
Possible early withdrawal
Total profit - 208% -285%

7. Profit 7%
7 24% month on month
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - no limit
Period of charges: once a month 3
Monthly capitalization
Possible early withdrawal
Total profit - 268% -507%

Bonuses:
- for "Profit" plans:
Who produces withdrawal 1 3 once a month, the company gives 3% to the amount earned! In the derivation of funds every 1 6 months - 5%! When you withdraw funds via 9 months, the company gives 7% to the amount earned!
- for the "Magnit" plan:
For the publication of a review, each participant is provided with a bonus for receiving the "Magnit" investment plan.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 10 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDF-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ruspf.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, OkPay, Yandex, Visa / Mastercard.
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: It depends on your status in the project.
- Investor (assigned to everyone after registration):
2% of the contributions of the participants 1-level
- Financial advisor (assigned after attracting three clients):
3% of deposit + 3% of the profit participants 1-level
5% discount on all types of learning
to conduct webinars through the conference room
- Regional representative (assigned after attracting three more customers):
5% of deposit + 5% of the profit participants 1-level
5% of the profit participants 2-level
3% of the profit participants 3-level
10% discount on all types of learning
direct acquaintance with the company's management
the right to open a regional advisory office
to conduct seminars on our behalf.

Promotion:
To obtain the status of "Financial Consultant", you need to send an sms-message to 10 of your friends through the LC.
Yours attracted customers with total deposits from the 50 000 $, you get a one-time bonus of $ 1000.

Contacts:
Phone: 8 (800) 333-21-88 (round the clock)
Possibility to request a call back
Legal address, feedback form (in 7 profiles), online support groups and social networks.

Conclusion: For this project can be allocated a lot of positive features, the creators very well worked in this direction. In addition, a serious application for real activity is being presented: official registration, documents, representative office in Russia, open accounts in brokerage companies, training in trading, career growth, job search and much more. The only thing and the most important thing is that there is no direct evidence of the bidding. But this defect in the near future is planned to dispel confirming video reports. In general, the project for a long time for a long time, there have not been similar candidates in the HYIP section for a long time. For partners, a motivational partner program has been developed with pleasant deductions, the size of which depends on your status. Investment offers are rich in choice, besides the minimum payment is available for the majority. Low profitability will save the project from quickly running participants, but will interest potential investors with preferences for stability in work for a long time. PR company is aimed at a smooth development, which we actually observe. As for customer support, so here in this regard, many ways of communication are considered, where specialists will be able to consult at the highest level. The project is clearly worthy of adding it to the portfolio. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 24 July 2015 year with the fund from 200 $. To our partners we offer refund of 5% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Ruspf.com

RusPranaFinanceВзяли на портал очень мощный низкопроцентник RusPranaFinance, который согласно легенде занимается трейдингом на рынке акций и фьючерсов и позиционирующий себя как Доверительное Управление. Проект запустился прошлогодней осенью, но в сети больше стал известен только с января текущего года и с большим успехом повышает внимание и доверие в глазах инвесторов. Внешне программа выглядит очень солидно, страницы сайта наполнены качественным информационным контентом, сразу видно, что к подготовке отнеслись серьезно. Техническая сторона составлена не менее хорошо, планы подобраны для разных предпочтений инвесторов.

Ruspf.com (Старт проекта: 1 октября 2014 года)

По легенде RusPranaFinance LLC является международной инвестиционно-финансовой компанией официально зарегистрированной 11 сентября 2014 года на офшорном острове Nevis. Компания специализируется на доверительном управлении средствами клиентов и последующем распределении их на крупнейших фондовых и фьючерских площадках мировой известности с целью извлечения прибыли: NYSE, AMEX, NASDAQ, OTCBB и другие. Команду компании составляют опытные, профессиональные трейдеры России и зарубежья, маркетологи и it-специалисты высочайшего класса, которые объединенными усилиями создают и модернизируют свои инновационные разработки: торговых роботов, HFT-системы, скринеры, аналитический софт. Также для всех желающих организовывается на платной основе обучение биржевому трейдингу на рынке фьючерсов и акций.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и очень информативный, со вставками большого количества графики и оригинального контента. Тексты написаны грамотно и изложены в тематической форме доступным для понимания языком. На данный момент изучение сайта возможно только на русском и на английском языках. Навигация по ресурсу немного сложновата для первого посещения, но после некоторого времяпрепровождения все становится на свои места, ссылки управления меню дублируются внизу сайта в развернутом виде. Главная страница компактным способом размещает на себе краткую информацию всех основных разделов ресурса. Личный кабинет обладает широким функционалом с наличием графиков и финансовой статистики инвестора, различных настроек по безопасности счета и большого количества рекламных материалов по партнерской программе.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте имеют 7 предложений по размещению инвестиций на различных условиях. Ежемесячный процент по планам составляет от 5% до 10% на срок от 1 до 24 месяцев с возможностью досрочного погашения по тарифам с периодом от одного года. При досрочном выводе средств производится перерасчет прибыли до 3% в месяц, время выплаты занимает до 10 дней. Минимальная сумма вклада принимается от 50$, период начислений зависит от выбранного плана, но не чаще, чем каждые 15 дней с момента создания депозита. Для расчета своего дохода по тарифным планам воспользуйтесь удобным калькулятором, который определяет ежемесячную и итоговую прибыль. Перед инвестированием обязательным условием является ознакомление с офертой для выбранного плана.

1. Magnit
6% ежемесячно на 1 месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Период начислений: раз в 30 дней
Досрочный вывод не возможен
Общая прибыль — 106%
План можно использовать только один раз.

2. Comfort 5%
5% ежемесячно на 3 месяца
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — нет лимита
Период начислений: раз в 30/15 дней
Досрочный вывод не возможен
Общая прибыль — 115%

3. Comfort 7%
7% ежемесячно на 6 месяцев
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — нет лимита
Период начислений: раз в 30/15 дней
Досрочный вывод не возможен
Общая прибыль — 142%

4. Comfort 10%
10% ежемесячно на 9 месяцев
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — нет лимита
Период начислений: каждые 90 дней / в конце срока
Досрочный вывод не возможен
Общая прибыль — 190%

5. Profit 5%
5% ежемесячно на 12 месяцев
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — нет лимита
Период начислений: раз в месяц
Ежемесячная капитализация
Возможен досрочный вывод
Общая прибыль — 160%-179%

6. Profit 6%
6% ежемесячно на 18 месяцев
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — нет лимита
Период начислений: раз в месяц
Ежемесячная капитализация
Возможен досрочный вывод
Общая прибыль — 208%-285%

7. Profit 7%
7% ежемесячно на 24 месяца
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — нет лимита
Период начислений: раз в 3 месяца
Ежемесячная капитализация
Возможен досрочный вывод
Общая прибыль — 268%-507%

Бонусы:
— для планов «Profit»:
Кто производит вывод средств 1 раз в 3 месяца, компания дарит 3% к заработанной сумме! При выводе средств 1 раз в 6 месяцев — 5 %! При выводе средств через 9 месяцев компания дарит 7% к заработанной сумме!
— для плана «Magnit»:
За публикацию отзыва, каждому участнику предусмотрен бонус на получение инвестиционного плана «Magnit».

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ruspf.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, OkPay, Яндекс.Деньги, Visa/Mastercard.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: зависит от вашего статуса в проекте.
— Инвестор (присваивается всем после регистрации):
2% от вкладов участников 1-го уровня
— Финансовый консультант (присваивается после привлечения троих клиентов):
3% от вкладов + 3% от прибыли участников 1-го уровня
5% скидка на все виды обучения
возможность проводить вебинары через конференц-комнату
— Региональный представитель (присваивается после привлечения еще троих клиентов):
5% от вкладов + 5% от прибыли участников 1-го уровня
5% от прибыли участников 2-го уровня
3% от прибыли участников 3-го уровня
10% скидка на все виды обучения
прямое знакомство с руководством компании
право на открытие регионального консультационного офиса
возможность проводить семинары от лица компании.

Акция:
Для получения статуса «Финансовый консультант» необходимо через ЛК отправить sms-сообщение 10 своим друзьям.
За привлеченных вами клиентов с общей суммой депозитов от 50 000$, вы получите разовый бонус в размере 1000$.

Контакты:
Телефон: 8 (800) 333-21-88 (круглосуточно)
Возможность заказать обратный звонок
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи (по 7 профилям), онлайн поддержка и группы в социальных сетях.

Вывод: по данному проекту можно выделять много положительных особенностей, создатели очень хорошо потрудились в этом направлении. К тому же преподносится серьезная заявка на реальную деятельность: официальная регистрация, документы, представительский офис в России, открытые счета в брокерских компаниях, обучение трейдингу, карьерный рост, поиск вакансий и многое другое. Единственное и самое главное чего пока нет, так это прямых доказательств ведения торгов. Но этот недостаток уже в ближайшее время планируется развеять подтверждающими видеоотчетами. В общем проект с размахом для длительной работы, давненько не встречалось подобных кандидатов в разделе хайпов. Для партнеров разработана мотивационная партнерская программа с приятными отчислениями, размер которых зависит от вашего статуса. Инвестиционные предложения богаты на выбор, к тому же минимальный взнос доступен для большинства. Невысокая доходность избавит проект от быстро пробегающих участников, но заинтересует потенциальных инвесторов с предпочтениями на стабильность в работе в течение длительного времени. Пиар компания направлена на плавность в развитии, что мы собственно и наблюдаем. Что касается поддержки клиентов, так здесь в этом плане рассмотрено множество способов для связи, где специалисты смогут проконсультировать на высочайшем уровне. Проект однозначно достоин для добавления его в портфель. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 24 июля 2015 года с фондом от 200$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese