Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Sbercapital.com

SberCapitalMost recently at Profit-Hunters we advertised a new investment MLM project SberCapital, today we want to talk about it in detail, stopping at the main points and expressing our opinion. The program will be interesting first of all to fans of fast game and free bonuses. The project has developed investment plans with short deadlines, including a one-day plan. The number of ways to replenish the account goes off scale, you can do it by means of EPS, bank payments and cell phones. Technically, the project is assembled in a passable manner and functions on a unique script. Development is mainly conducted in social networks, and with very good growth dynamics. Recommended for viewing!

Sbercapital.com (Project start: June 30 2015 years). SCAM - DO NOT INVEST !!!

According to the legend credit and investment company SberCapital is engaged in opening points for micro-lending to citizens in Russia, and accepts funds from the population under 3% -5%. To get a quick loan, it is enough to provide a passport and pass an interview with the company's employees, on the basis of which the loan amount in the amount from 3000 to 30000 rubles under 3% -5% will be revealed. Thanks to investments, the company's development is gaining growth, on average, three points are opened per month for issuing loans to the public.

Graphic Design the project is made in a simple and at the same time convenient style, the information part is provided to visitors in Russian in an accessible form. The main sections of the user menu become open after the registration procedure, where, in addition to the email address and password, you need to specify your first name, last name and phone number, which receives an SMS code to complete the registration. Personal account looks quite compact, informative and multifunctional.

Investment Plans represented by a line of short-term tariffs with the accrual of interest rates on deposits from 2% to 50%, depending on the chosen plan. Accruals are made on calendar days, for all tariffs, the deposit together with interest is paid at the end of the investment period, the duration of which varies from 1 to 14 days. It is allowed to simultaneously open deposits on all tariffs without restrictions on quantity. To create a deposit, you must first replenish the balance of the investment account using 17 of various transfer methods (electronic payment systems, bank transfers, payment from a mobile phone). The minimum recharge amount is 100 rubles.

Plan 1
2 1% through the day
Min / Max input: 100 - 300000 rubles
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Total revenue - 102%

Plan 2
8 3% through the day
Min / Max input: 100 - 300000 rubles
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Total revenue - 108%

Plan 3
18 7% over days
Min / Max input: 100 - 300000 rubles
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Total revenue - 118%

Plan 4
50 14% over days
Min / Max input: 100 - 300000 rubles
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
Total revenue - 150%

Bonus:
1. After registration, a one-day gift deposit is automatically opened for you under 2% for the amount of 500 rubles. The bonus is not withdrawn and does not burn, it can be reinvested every day, receiving 10 rubles as interest, which are available for withdrawal, provided that there is a minimum amount on the account balance for withdrawal;
2. For the first three invited friends you will be charged a reward in the amount of 100 rubles for each of your investment account.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Registration by SMS
- RM-Verified Account.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sbercapital.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, LiqPay, Wallet One (W1), Visa / MasterCard, Sberbank, Alfa-Bank, VTB24, PromSvyazBank, Russian Standard, Svyaznoy Bank, Avangard Bank, Bank of Moscow, TKS Bank, mobile payment with MTS balance, MegaFon.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). Applications are processed from 10: 00 to 23: 00 by MSK.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1000 rubles. There is no commission for withdrawal.

Referral program (three levels): 5% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the amount of deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the amount of deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the amount of deposits of referrals 3-level

For your referrals in the "Affiliate Program" section there is a very convenient "automatic refback" function, thanks to which you can disable or adjust the percentage of return of referral profit (from 10% to 100%), which will be credited to your referral after making a deposit.

Contacts:
Phone: 8 (800) 555-31-46 (free call in Russia)
E-mail: mail@sbercapital.com
Skype: sbercapital
Technical support, a group in the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: For sure, many have learned the admin from the previous program with similar marketing, who worked a little less than a month with a higher yield. For registration, each participant is entitled to 500 rubles for a deposit; an additional bonus is also provided for attracting partners. The LC has a demo account in the amount of 10000 rubles, with the help of which it is possible to evaluate and analyze the performance of the system in full, without risking its own funds. The program interface is quite functional, the technical side is at a good level. Plans with a short period of investment have always been popular and this time is no exception. In the project, the mass of payments is connected, the only minus at the moment is only an overestimated minimum amount for withdrawal in the amount of 1000 rubles. Although this limitation only contributes to an increase in the life of the project, let's see what decision the administration will make about this in the future. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until July 7 2015, with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

7 reviews for "Sbercapital.com Project Overview"

  1. bona:

    The project does not pay - scam

  2. Fatima:

    Hello I was registered for some reason I can not open and enter what matters

  3. Vladimir:

    The site does not open !!!
    I made a request for withdrawal of 2000 rubles. : your request is being processed ...
    I wrote a letter: your question is being processed ...
    40 points across the Russian Federation - Where are the addresses ?! -No !!!
    Photos - random kiosks with the same type of sign! At one kiosk even a man's foot did not step and the door did not open !!!
    Word full crap!
    Why is it all getting away from the enty to the netherblocker boys ?! Is it really a state without a tooth ?!

  4. Sergei:

    I confirm: Sbercapital - 100% L O W O T R O N (however, like most financial "projects" - a blatant deception). Today, on 3.08.2015/1/3, the site does not open anymore (I admit XNUMX% for technical reasons), this is already the second run of this team for money. Although the organizers would have a little more convolutions in their heads, the idea itself is working. guys. Perhaps they will also have to curl up (of course at the expense of the people), but the rise is completely different. These same XNUMX rubles a month "reigned", and in the bushes.

  5. bona:

    The project has not paid for a long time - a scam.

  6. Hermann:

    sbercapital.com 100% SCAM- everyone who wants to make sure of it, make the 3 step.
    1 try to withdraw money, it does not work
    2 write a letter to e-mail - you will not wait for an answer
    3 call the toll-free support number, do not get through to ALL who say the opposite can safely spit in their faces!

  7. Oleg:

    Prok kidalo checked

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Sbercapital.com

SberCapitalСовсем недавно на Profit-Hunters мы афишировали новый инвестиционный МЛМ-проект SberCapital, сегодня же хотим поговорить о нем в подробностях, останавливаясь на основных моментах и высказывая свое мнение. Программа будет интересна в первую очередь любителям быстрой игры и халявных бонусов. В проекте разаработаны инвестиционные планы с короткими сроками, включая план на один день. Количество способов пополнения счета зашкаливает, сделать это можно посредством ЭПС, банковских платежей и сотовых телефонов. Технически проект собран сносно и функционирует на уникальном скрипте. Развитие в основном ведется в социальных сетях, причем с очень хорошей динамикой роста. Рекомендуем к просмотру!

Sbercapital.com (Старт проекта: 30 июня 2015 года). СКАМ — НЕ ВКЛАДЫВАТЬ!!!

По легенде кредитно-инвестиционная компания SberCapital занимается открытием точек для микрокредитования граждан на территории России, и принимает средства от населения под 3%-5%. Для получения быстрого займа достаточно предоставить паспорт и пройти собеседование с сотрудниками компании, на основе которого будет выявлена сумма выдачи займа в размере от 3000 до 30000 рублей под 3%-5%. Благодаря инвестициям развитие компании набирает рост, в месяц в среднем открываются три точки для выдачи займов населению.

Дизайн проекта выполнен в простом и в то же время удобном стиле, информационная часть предоставлена посетителям на русском языке в доступной форме. Основные разделы пользовательского меню становятся открытыми после прохождения процедуры регистрации, где помимо почтового адреса и пароля нужно указать ваши имя, фамилию и номер телефона, на который приходит SMS-код для завершения регистрации. Личный кабинет выглядит довольно компактным, информативным и многофункциональным.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой краткосрочных тарифов с начислением процентной ставки по вкладу от 2% до 50%, в зависимости от выбранного плана. Начисления осуществляются по календарным дням, по всем тарифам возврат депозита вместе с процентами производится в конце инвестиционного периода, длительность которого варьируется от 1 до 14 дней. Разрешается одновременно открывать вклады на всех тарифах без ограничений по количеству. Для создания депозита необходимо сначала пополнить баланс инвестиционного счета при помощи 17 различных способов осуществления перевода (электронные платежные системы, банковские переводы, оплата с мобильного телефона). Минимальный размер пополнения баланса составляет 100 рублей.

План 1
2% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: 100 — 300000 рублей
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общий доход — 102%

План 2
8% через 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: 100 — 300000 рублей
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общий доход — 108%

План 3
18% через 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: 100 — 300000 рублей
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общий доход — 118%

План 4
50% через 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: 100 — 300000 рублей
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общий доход — 150%

Бонус:
1. После регистрации для вас автоматически открывается подарочный депозит на одни сутки под 2% на сумму 500 рублей. Бонус не выводится и не сгорает, его каждый день можно реинвестировать, получая по 10 рублей в качестве процентов, которые доступны к выводу при условии наличия на балансе счета минимальной суммы для вывода;
2. За первых трех приглашенных друзей вам на инвестиционный счет будет начислено вознаграждение в размере 100 рублей за каждого.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Регистрация по SMS
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sbercapital.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Яндекс.Деньги, Qiwi, LiqPay, Единый кошелек (W1), Visa/MasterCard, СберБанк, Альфа-Банк, ВТБ24, ПромСвязьБанк, Русский Стандарт, Связной Банк, Авангард Банк, Банк Москвы, ТКС Банк, мобильный платеж с баланса MTS, МегаФон.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Заявки обрабатываются с 10:00 до 23:00 по МСК.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1000 рублей. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Реферальная программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от суммы вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от суммы вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Для своих рефералов в разделе «Партнерская программа» есть очень удобная функция «автоматический рефбек», благодаря чему можно отключить или настроить процент возврата реферальной прибыли (от 10% до 100%), которая будет начислена вашему рефералу после оформления им депозита.

Контакты:
Телефон: 8(800)555-31-46 (по России звонок бесплатный)
E-mail: mail@sbercapital.com
Skype: sbercapital
Техническая поддержка, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: наверняка многие узнали админа по предыдущей программе с подобным маркетингом, который отработал немного меньше месяца с более высокой доходностью. За регистрацию каждому участнику полагается 500 рублей на депозит, за привлечение партнеров также предусмотрен дополнительный бонус. В ЛК имеется демонстрационный счет в размере 10000 рублей, с помощью которого предоставляется возможность оценить и проанализировать работу системы в полной мере, не рискуя собственными средствами. Интерфейс программы достаточно функциональный, техническая сторона на хорошем уровне. Планы с коротким периодом инвестирования всегда пользовались популярностью и на этот раз не исключение. В проекте подключено масса платежек, единственный минусом на данный момент является только завышенная минимальная сумма для вывода в размере 1000 рублей. Хотя данное ограничение лишь способствует увеличению срока жизни проекта, посмотрим какое решение примет администрация по этому поводу в дальнейшем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 7 июля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

7 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Sbercapital.com"

  1. Bona bona:

    Проект не платит — скам

  2. фатима:

    здравствуйте была зарегистрировано почему то не могу открыт и войти в чем дела

  3. Владимир:

    Сайт не открывается!!!
    Сделал заявку на вывлд 2000 руб. :ваша заявка обрабатывается…
    Написал письмо: ваш вопрос обрабатывается…
    40 пунктов по РФ — Где адреса?! -Нету!!!
    Фото — случайные киоски с однотипной вывеской! У одного киоска даже нога человека не ступала и дверь не открывалась!!!
    Словом полная лажа!!!
    Пошто всё сходит с рук энтим мальчикам-инетлохотронщикам?! Неужто государство савсем без-Зубое?!

  4. Сергей:

    Подтверждаю: Sbercapital — 100% Л О Х О Т Р О Н ( впрочем как и большинство финансовых «проектов»- наглый обман). Сегодня,3.08.2015,сайт уже не открывается (допускаю 1%-технические причины)-это уже второй заход этой команды за бабками.Хотя организаторам чуть-бы больше извилин в голове- сама идея-рабочая.Каков красавец Вэбтрансфер, какие бабки раскрутили ребята.Возможно,им тоже придётся свернуться (естественно за счёт народа),но подъём совсем другой.Эти же 3 рубля за месяц «нацаревали»,и в кусты.

  5. Bona bona:

    Проект давно уже не платит — скам.

  6. Герман:

    sbercapital.com 100% ЛОХОТРОН- всем кто хочет в этом убедиться сделайте 3 шага.
    1 попробуйте вывести деньги- не получиться
    2 напишите письмо на e-mail — не дождетесь ответа
    3 позвоните по бесплатному номеру поддержки-не дозвонитесь ВСЕМ кто утверждает обратное можете смело плюнуть им в лицо!

  7. Олег:

    проэк кидалово проверен

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese