Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Seticard.net

SeticardIn today's review, we will talk about a high-quality investment project from the “mid-profit” category with carefully thought-out marketing and a well-chosen technical assembly. By the type of activity, the goal of the project is to attract investments for the subsequent purchase / sale of real estate. There was information that the admin already has experience with successful resources. Also, various innovations are planned both in terms of various changes in the functionality of the resource, as well as in terms of promotion on the network and offline.


Seticard.net (Project start: November 26 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Company SetiCard is officially registered in the Cayman Islands 27 September 2014 year (reg.number: MC-23786). The project is a subsidiary of the international company SETIS Consultancy Ltd. And was created to increase the company's current assets and strengthen its position in the real estate market. The main activity of the company is the purchase and subsequent resale of collateral. Since some owners of their property are unable to repay loans, the company helps such clients to fulfill credit obligations to the bank by buying their property, and then sells it at a higher price.

Graphic Design The original project is presented in bright colors, all graphic elements are well established. All material collected on a single page, and served mainly for English-speaking audience members. Button menu items at once moved the attention on the necessary level of the main page, which shows the conditions of partnership and investment program, posted a short video presentation of the project, a list of basic questions with detailed answers and more. personal account interface is designed in an easy style and functionality available.

Investment Plans developed for a period of 15 and 20 days at a fixed daily interest of 1.2% and 1.5%, respectively, with the payment of the deposit at the end of the term. Marketing is a kind of piggy bank, so you can make a request to withdraw your deposit at any time. If you submit a withdrawal request before the minimum period has passed, then a recalculation will be made at 0.5% per day and a commission of 30% of income will be withheld. If you leave funds in work for 2 minimum periods (30-40 days), then 3% will be added to the total income, if within 3 or more minimum periods, then 5% will be added for each period passed. The minimum contribution to the system is $ 5, the number of deposits is not limited.

1. The Loan Plan
1.2 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 1000
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Total revenue - 118%

2. Loan Plus plan
1.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 10000
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Total revenue - 130%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/seticard.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). Payments are made daily on weekdays from 21: 00 to 00: 00 MSK.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -3% from partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
3% of partner contributions 2-level

Affiliate program for "Authorized partners": 7% -4% -1% -1% -0.5% from partner contributions.
7% of partner contributions 1-level
4% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level
1% of partner contributions 4-level
0.5% of partner contributions 5-level

To secure the status of "Authorized Partner" and receive special rewards and bonuses, you must have a personal deposit of at least $ 300, invite at least 5 partners with a total amount of $ 2500 and submit an application to personal@seticard.net with your data, place of residence, contacts for communication and partner links.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 443308220422
E-mail: support@seticard.net
E-mail: personal@seticard.net
Skype: seticardsupport (on Russian support, English and French)
feedback form, the social network Twitter, Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: we prepared thoroughly for the launch of the project, several comments were eliminated with the help of attentive investors. The project was not prepared on the knee, marketing is thought out to the smallest detail. All conditions on tariffs are directed to the benefit of investors, who can dispose of their investments at their own discretion. The plans of the project managers for the next year include holding regular webinars and presentations, organizing conferences that will be held in major cities of Europe, Asia and America. So, we hope to make a profit here, but also never forget about the possible risks. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until December 15, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Seticard.net

SeticardВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим о качественном инвестиционном проекте из категории «среднеприбыльных» с тщательно продуманным маркетингом и отлично подобранной технической сборкой. По роду деятельности целью проекта является привлечение инвестиций для последующей купли/продажи объектов недвижимости. Прошла информация, что админ уже имеет опыт работы с успешными ресурсами. Также планируются различные нововведения как в плане различных изменений в функционале ресурса, так в плане продвижения в сети и оффлайн.


Seticard.net (Старт проекта: 26 ноября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания SetiCard официально зарегистрирована на Каймановых островах 27 сентября 2014 года (рег.номер: MC-23786). Проект является дочерней организацией международной компании SETIS Consultancy Ltd. и был создан для увеличения оборотных средств компании и укрепления позиций на рынке недвижимости. Основной деятельностью компании является покупка и последующая перепродажа залогового имущества. Поскольку некоторые владельцы своего имущества не в состоянии погасить взятые кредиты, компания помогает таким клиентам выполнить кредитные обязательства перед банком путем покупки их собственности, а потом продает ее по более высокой цене.

Дизайн проекта оригинальный, представлен в светлых тонах, все графические элементы хорошо проработаны. Весь материал собран на одной странице и подан преимущественно для пользователей англоязычной аудитории. Кнопки разделов меню сразу перемещают внимание на нужный уровень основной страницы, где указаны условия партнерской и инвестиционной программы, размещена короткая видеопрезентация проекта, перечень основных вопросов с развернутыми ответами и другое. Интерфейс личного кабинета выполнен в легком стиле и с доступным функционалом.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок 15 и 20 дней под фиксированный ежедневный процент 1.2% и 1.5% соответственно с выплатой депозита в конце срока. Маркетинг представляет собой своего рода копилку, поэтому сделать запрос на вывод вклада можно в любое время. Если подать запрос на вывод до прохождения минимального срока, то будет произведен перерасчет под 0.5% в день и удержана комиссия в размере 30% от дохода. Если оставить средства в работе в течение 2-х минимальных периодов (30-40 дней), то к общему доходу будет добавлено 3%, если в течение 3-х и более минимальных периодов, то будет добавлено по 5% за каждый пройденный период. Минимальный вклад в систему — 5$, количество вкладов не ограничено.

1. План «Loan»
1.2% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $1000
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Общий доход — 118%

2. План «Loan Plus»
1.5% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $10000
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Общий доход — 130%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/seticard.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Выплаты происходят ежедневно в будние дни с 21:00 до 00:00 по МСК.
Минимальная сумма для выплаты — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-3% от вкладов партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Партнерская программа для «Авторизованных партнеров»: 7%-4%-1%-1%-0.5% от вкладов партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнеров 5-го уровня

Для закрепления статуса «Авторизованный партнер» и получения особых вознаграждений и бонусов необходимо иметь личный депозит в размере не менее 300$, пригласить минимум 5 партнеров с общей суммой вкладов 2500$ и подать заявку на электронную почту personal@seticard.net с указанием ваших данных, места проживания, контактов для связи и партнерской ссылки.

Контакты:
Телефон: +443308220422
E-mail: support@seticard.net
E-mail: personal@seticard.net
Skype: seticardsupport (поддержка на русском, английском и французском языках)
Форма обратной связи, социальные сети Twitter, Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: к запуску проекта подготовились основательно, несколько замечаний было устранено с помощью внимательных инвесторов. Проект готовили не на коленке, маркетинг продуман до мелочей. Все условия по тарифам направлены в пользу инвесторов, которые могут распоряжаться своими инвестициями на свое усмотрение. В планах руководителей проекта на следующий год проведение регулярных вебинаров и презентаций, организация конференций, которые будут проходить в крупных городах Европы, Азии и Америки. Итак, надеемся на получение прибыли здесь, но и никогда не стоит забывать о возможных рисках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese