Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Sg-investment.com

SGICIn today's review article, we will try to understand in detail the Swiss Golden Investment Community investment program, the legend of which is associated with the gold industry market. In terms of technical parameters, the project has serious indicators, outwardly it looks quite good, marketing for some features is not standard and requires careful analysis. The support responds quickly to questions. The minimum amount of entry in the project is overstated, but the manager here is serious about working. See all of this in our full review ...

Sg-investment.com (Project Start: December 26 2014 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Investment company Swiss Golden Investment Community was established in 1970 year, the founder of which is the son of a Swiss jeweler, Mr. Balderik Hauerbach. The fame of the family Swiss company grows annually and acquires wide popularity in more than 90 different countries of the world. The company's activities cover the entire production process associated with precious metals: from gold mining to the sale of finished products. The extracted gold is used not only for the manufacture of jewelry, but also in the industrial area, where profits achieve better results. Recently, the Swiss Golden Investment Community offers an opportunity to cooperate by investing in medium and high class investors.

Graphic Design The project is unique and is made in bright colors. Site navigation does not present difficulties, everything is in its place, to any section you can get in a couple of mouse clicks. Information on this site is available only for English-speaking users may soon be ready English version. The main page has a tariff plan with a calculator, a brief description of the company, a list of accepted payment systems and project statistics. Personal account has surprised with his performance very much.

Marketing Programs at first glance are somewhat difficult, but, after a little understanding, everything becomes quite clear. For all tariffs, except the last one, there is an opportunity to invest in two different ways: according to the Simple plan and the Long-term plan. According to the Simple plan, a percentage of the deposit will be accrued daily, which can be output every Tuesday and Friday in 12: 00 according to the MSC, for the duration of the work. Deposit after the end of the freeze period is automatically displayed on the balance of the account and is available for withdrawal on purses. According to plan Long-term interest on the deposit is accrued daily, but their withdrawal is not available throughout the investment period. The deposit will remain in operation until it reaches the total amount (taking into account the accrued interest) equal to the minimum deposit amount for the tariff, which is two levels higher than the selected one. For example, if you entered with a deposit at the Start (first plan) rate, it will pay 3.23% until the minimum amount for the Normal tariff is reached, after which the daily percentage will change to 2.86% and will work until the minimum amount is reached For the tariff Standart (third plan), i.e. Until the total amount is not less than 1001 $. After reaching this amount, the entire deposit is automatically displayed on the account balance.

Start plan
Profit: 3.2% (3.23%) on a daily basis
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 500
freeze deadline: 16 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Normal plan
Profit: 2.8% (2.86%) on a daily basis
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
freeze deadline: 30 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

"Standart" plan
Profit: 2.3% (2.36%) on a daily basis
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2000
freeze deadline: 42 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Professional plan
Profit: 2% (2.1%) on a daily basis
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 3000
freeze deadline: 60 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

Expert plan
Profit: 1.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 9999
freeze deadline: 90 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

VIP Partner plan
Profit: 1.8% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 55000
freeze deadline: 45 days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of

- The maximum number of deposits for Start and Normal plans is limited (no more than two deposits)
- For the VIP Partner plan, the Long Term job type is not available.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sg-investment.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (every Tuesday and Friday). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 3% -1% -1% on investment of your referrals.
3% of investment referral 1-level
1% of investment referral 2-level
1% of investment referral 3-level

Contacts:
Head SGIC:
Skype: andrey.velikiy.
Technical support:
Skype: sg-investment
E-mail: sginvestment.technical@gmail.com
Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: The program looks quite solid both externally and by internal parameters. The administration here is set for productive work and attracts mostly held investors, overestimating the amount to enter the minimum deposit. The admin is not in a hurry to buy listings on monitors, but the advertising space on various sites is buying very well. The project is gradually developing, conferences are held with the head of the company, great attention is paid to protecting the personal cabinet, and security measures are being implemented to ensure stable operation of the resource. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 28 February 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Sg-investment.com

SGICВ сегодняшней обзорной статье постараемся разобраться в детальных подробностях с инвестиционной программой Swiss Golden Investment Community, легенда которой связана с рынком золотой индустрии. По техническим параметрам проект имеет серьезные показатели, внешне выглядит довольно не плохо, маркетинг по некоторым особенностям не стандартный и требует тщательного разбора. Поддержка на вопросы реагирует быстро. Минимальная сумма входа в проекте завышена, но управляющий здесь серьезно настроен на работу. Смотрите обо всем этом в нашем полном обзоре…

Sg-investment.com (Старт проекта: 26 декабря 2014 года) СКАМ!

По легенде инвестиционная компания Swiss Golden Investment Community была создана в 1970 году, основателем которой является сын швейцарского ювелира, г-н Balderik Hauerbach. Известность семейной швейцарской компании ежегодно растет и приобретает широкую популярность более чем в 90 разных странах мира. Деятельность компании охватывает весь производственный процесс, связанный с драгоценными металлами: от добычи золота до продажи готовых изделий. Добытое золото используется не только для изготовления ювелирных изделий, но и в промышленной области, где прибыль достигает более высоких результатов. С недавнего времени компания Swiss Golden Investment Community предлагает возможность сотрудничать путем инвестиций для инвесторов среднего и высокого классов.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в светлых тонах. Навигация по сайту не преподносит трудностей, все находится на своих местах, к любому разделу можно подобраться в пару кликов мыши. Информация на сайте доступна только для русскоязычных пользователей, возможно в скором времени будет готова английская версия сайта. Основная страница оснащена тарифными планами с калькулятором, кратким описанием компании, списком принимаемых платежных систем и статистикой проекта. Личный кабинет удивил своим исполнением, очень понравился.

Маркетинг программы на первый взгляд представляют собой некоторую сложность, но, немного разобравшись, все становится достаточно понятно. Для всех тарифов, кроме последнего, есть возможность инвестировать двумя разными способами: по плану Simple и по плану Долгосрочный. По плану Simple ежедневно будет начисляться процент от вклада, который можно выводить каждые вторник и пятницу в 12:00 по МСК, на протяжении всего срока работы. Депозит после окончания периода заморозки автоматически выводится на баланс аккаунта и доступен к выводу на кошельки. По плану Долгосрочный проценты по вкладу начисляются ежедневно, но их вывод не доступен на протяжении всего инвестиционного срока. Депозит будет находиться в работе до тех пор, пока не достигнет общей суммы (учитывая начисленные проценты), равной размеру минимального вклада для тарифа, который на два уровня выше от выбранного. К примеру, если Вы вошли с депозитом по тарифу Start (первый план), то он будет выплачивать по 3.23% до достижения минимальной суммы для тарифа Normal (второй план), после чего ежедневный процент изменится на 2.86% и будет работать до достижения минимальной суммы для тарифа Standart (третий план), т.е. до достижения общей суммы не менее 1001$. После достижения этой суммы весь депозит автоматически выводится на баланс аккаунта.

План «Start»
Прибыль: 3.2% (3.23%) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $500
Срок заморозки: 16 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Normal»
Прибыль: 2.8% (2.86%) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Срок заморозки: 30 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Standart»
Прибыль: 2.3% (2.36%) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2000
Срок заморозки: 42 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Professional»
Прибыль: 2% (2.1%) ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $3000
Срок заморозки: 60 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «Expert»
Прибыль: 1.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $9999
Срок заморозки: 90 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

План «VIP Partner»
Прибыль: 1.8% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $55000
Срок заморозки: 45 дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока

— Максимальное количество вкладов по планам Start и Normal ограничено (не более двух депозитов)
— Для плана VIP Partner тип работы Долгосрочный не доступен.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sg-investment.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (каждые вторник и пятница). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-1%-1% от инвестиций ваших рефералов.
3% от инвестиций рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от инвестиций рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от инвестиций рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Руководитель SGIC:
Skype: andrey.velikiy.
Техническая поддержка:
Skype: sg-investment
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: программа выглядит вполне солидно как внешне, так и по внутренним параметрам. Администрация здесь настроена на продуктивную работу и привлекает в основном состоявшихся инвесторов, завышая сумму для входа по минимальному вкладу. Админ не спешит покупать листинги на мониторах, но рекламные места на различных площадках скупает очень хорошо. Проект постепенно развивается, проводятся конференции с руководителем компании, огромное внимание уделяется защите персонального кабинета, и проводятся меры безопасности по стабильной работе ресурса. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 февраля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese