Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Shale-profit.net

Shale profitWe are completing the current week with the appearance on the portal of a new interesting fast-project with short-term and fairly profitable plans. On the technical side there are no complaints, the entire assembly at a qualitative level. The expected yield will be from 5% per day, the return of the main deposit is carried out at the end of the term, interest is calculated daily. For the payment of funds from the balance of claimed instant processing, which is very popular with the participants. From the start, the admin attracted several leading monitoring services and bloggers, the project theme was created for discussion in all major Russian and English forums.

Shale-profit.net (Project Start: May 16 2015 years)

According to the legend The main activity of Shale Profit is investing in the exploration and development of shale oil and gas fields, the extraction of these resources and the sale of shale energy resources. In this direction, the company has been operating for over 7 for years and has an excellent reputation as a partner in the sector of this business. In order to maintain a leading position in the shale energy market, investors are invited to invest their money on a short-term basis, thereby obtaining an excellent opportunity for additional earnings.

Graphic Design of the project is executed in a simple laconic form, mainly on a white background. Site navigation is easy and convenient, menu control links are located in the header and at the bottom of the resource. The content is designed for Russian-speaking users, the texts are original and written without errors. On the main page of the site there is the shortest representation of the legend, investment plans with a calculator for calculating the total profit, project statistics and its main advantages, as well as the conditions of the referral program and a list of accepted payment systems. For a detailed acquaintance with marketing, go to the "Plans" tab.

Investment Plans drawn up from five types of deposits with short-term periods from 1 to 5 days. Accruals are made on calendar days in the amount from 5% to 25% every 24 hours after the opening of the deposit. The withdrawal of the deposit body is possible only at the end of the selected term. All rates are available for investment, the minimum contribution is 5 $. Before creating a deposit, you must first replenish the internal balance.

Plan 1
5 1% daily for day
Min / max input: $ 5 - $ 150.
available reinvestment
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 105%

Plan 2
10 2% daily on days
Min / max input: $ 15 - $ 300.
available reinvestment
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 120%

Plan 3
15 3% daily on days
Min / max input: $ 30 - $ 500.
available reinvestment
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 145%

Plan 4
20 4% daily on days
Min / max input: $ 50 - $ 3000.
available reinvestment
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 180%

Plan 5
25 5% daily for days
Min / max input: $ 100 - $ 10000.
available reinvestment
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 225%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-Script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-verified account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/shale-profit.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPAY and Qiwi (coming soon).
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 12 hours). Commission and minimum amount for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -4% -1% from referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Feedback form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: the launch of the project took place only 6 hours ago at the time of the publication of the review, it was added on the portal during the official opening, so you still have a good opportunity to be among the first to enter and make a good profit. Marketing income increases by 5% every day, respectively, the longer you keep a deposit, the higher the profitability will be. The technical parameters are normal, the project has reliable protection against various kinds of attacks. We recommend to all lovers of "fast money", the minimum investment period is only 24 hours. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until May 20, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

2 review to "Shale-profit.net Project Overview"

  1. bona:

    Unfortunately, the project came out of the "Protection of deposits" yesterday.

  2. Dmytro:

    shale-profit.net. The project paid out twice on 0.25. The third payout of 5.25 is already waiting for four hours.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Shale-profit.net

Shale-profitЗавершаем текущую неделю появлением на портале нового интересного fast-проекта с краткосрочными и довольно прибыльными планами. По технической стороне нет никаких претензий, вся сборка на качественном уровне. Ожидаемая доходность составит от 5% в сутки, возврат основного вклада осуществляется в конце срока, начисление процентов ежедневно. Для выплат средств с баланса заявлена мгновенная обработка, что очень нравится участникам. Со старта админ привлек несколько ведущих мониторинговых сервисов и блоггеров, тема проекта создана для обсуждения на всех основных русско- и англоязычных форумах.

Shale-profit.net (Старт проекта: 16 мая 2015 года)

По легенде основной деятельностью компании Shale Рrofit является инвестирование в нахождение и разработку сланцевых месторождений нефти и газа, добычу этих ресурсов и торговля сланцевыми энергоресурсами. В данном направлении компания работает уже более 7 лет и имеет отличную репутацию партнера в секторе данного бизнеса. Чтобы удержать лидирующие позиции на рынке сланцевых энергоресурсов, инвесторам предлагается вложить свои средства на краткосрочной основе, тем самым получая прекрасную возможность для дополнительного заработка.

Дизайн проекта выполнен в простой лаконичной форме, преимущественно на белом фоне. Навигация по сайту легкая и удобная, ссылки управления меню размещены в шапке и нижней части ресурса. Контент разработан для русскоязычных пользователей, тексты оригинальные и написаны без ошибок. На главной странице сайта имеется кратчайшее представление легенды, инвестиционные планы с калькулятором для расчета общей прибыли, статистика проекта и его основные достоинства, а также условия реферальной программы и перечень принимаемых платежных систем. Для детального ознакомления с маркетингом переходим по вкладке «Планы».

Инвестиционные планы оформлены из пяти видов депозитов с краткосрочными периодами от 1 до 5 дней. Начисления производятся по календарным дням в размере от 5% до 25% каждые 24 часа после открытия депозита. Вывод тела депозита возможен только в конце выбранного срока. Все тарифы доступны для инвестирования, минимальный вклад составляет 5$. Перед созданием вклада необходимо сначала пополнить внутренний баланс.

План 1
5% ежедневно на 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $150.
Доступно реинвестирование
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 105%

План 2
10% ежедневно на 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $300.
Доступно реинвестирование
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 120%

План 3
15% ежедневно на 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $500.
Доступно реинвестирование
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 145%

План 4
20% ежедневно на 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $3000.
Доступно реинвестирование
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 180%

План 5
25% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000.
Доступно реинвестирование
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 225%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-Script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— РМ-аккаунт верифицирован
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/shale-profit.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, OkPAY и Qiwi (скоро).
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 12 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-4%-1% от депозитов рефералов.
7% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: запуск проекта произошел всего 6 часов назад на момент публикации обзора, на портале добавили во время официального открытия, так что у вас еще есть хорошая возможность войти одними из первых и получить хорошую прибыль. Доход по маркетингу с каждым днем увеличивается на 5%, соответственно, чем дольше будете держать депозит, тем выше будет доходность. Технические параметры в норме, проект имеет надежную защиту от различного рода атак. Рекомендуем всем любителям «быстрых денег», минимальный срок инвестиций всего 24 часа. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 мая 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Shale-profit.net"

  1. Bona bona:

    К сожалению проект вышел из-под «Защиты вкладов» вчера.

  2. Dmytro:

    shale-profit.net. Проект выплатил два раза по 0.25. Третья выплата 5.25 уже в ожидании четыре часа.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese