Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Siberian-tfm.com

SiberianTFMI would like to present you today a fresh medium-percentage project "Siberian TFM" with a serious application for long-term work and good quality of performance. It was launched at the beginning of this week, before that it worked for 9 days in test mode to configure and test the functionality. The administration did not skimp on the equipment, they prepared thoroughly for the release of the project. Investment plans are working and well thought out, the minimum wage for all tariffs is available to almost everyone. As for the promotion, here the admin is also in the subject, only well-known PR sites are gradually connected with payment for expensive listings.

Siberian-tfm.com (Project start: March 9, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend Since 2011, Siberian TFM has been successfully developing in the logging and woodworking market, gradually building up ties with manufacturers, suppliers and consumers throughout the Russian Federation and neighboring countries. The main activities of the company are trade and transportation of timber, sale and maintenance of forestry machinery and equipment, as well as the development of promising industry online projects for trading any volume of timber, special. technology and attracting small and medium investment from individuals.

Graphic Design Project is unique, all graphic elements are qualitatively worked out and correspond to the subject of the project. Navigation on the site is convenient, all sections are duplicated in the footer of the resource, non-working links are not found. All the text material is provided only in Russian, the content on the site pages is completely original. The main page is quite informative, the user can get acquainted with the description of the company's activities, analyze the proposed investment plans and immediately calculate the total revenue using the profit calculator. Also there are news of the project, partner conditions, a list of payment systems and a guide to the project with training videos (this section is still under development and filling).

Investment Plans were developed by the administration for long-term work for a period of 30 to 60 days with the accrual of profit on calendar days. According to the marketing condition, the longer the investment period is chosen, the higher the daily accrual on the deposit will be. The return of the deposit along with the profit or at the end of the term depends on the chosen plan. The minimum deposit amount through electronic payment systems is from $ 10, when replenishing by bank transfer, the minimum deposit amount is 10000 rubles. To complete all financial transactions on the site during registration, you must enter the "payment code", which must be remembered.

1. Elementary
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ no limit
Deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 130%

2. Advanced
1.2 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ no limit
Deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 154%

3. Special
3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 180%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

Technical part:
- Rewritten GoldCoders licensed script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2015 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/siberian-tfm.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and bank transfer.
payment type: Hand (up to 24 hours), by bank transfer (up to 3-working days).

Affiliate Program: 5% of the investments of your partners.

Contacts:
Questions about the company's work:
Skype: STFM-Admin
ICQ: 359318006
E-mail: [email protected]
Questions about the site:
Skype: STFM-Support
E-mail: [email protected]
Feedback form and online support.
Schedule MSK:
Mon - Fri: 10:00 - 18:00
Sat: 10: 00 - 14: 00
Sun: Output

Conclusion: the project is able to work for a sufficiently long period of time, giving investors the opportunity to come out with a profit. Solid preparation manifests itself not only in technical composition, but also in visual data, besides, the script has been qualitatively modified for the better. The technical costs are substantial, the marketing is workable with plans to return the deposit at the end of the period and included in the daily payments. All this makes some sense if the administrator has the necessary management skills and the desire for mutually beneficial cooperation. The first impressions of the work done are positive, advertising costs are considerable, the actions of the administrator at the moment are determined to work for a long time. In addition to the standard method of replenishing an account through electronic payment systems, the possibility of replenishing by bank transfer is connected. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Siberian-tfm.com

SiberianTFMХочу представить Вам сегодня свежий среднепроцентный проект «Siberian TFM» с серьезной заявкой для продолжительной работы и хорошим качеством исполнения. Запустился в начале текущей недели, до этого 9 дней работал в тестовом режиме для настройки и проверки функционала. На технику администрация не поскупилась, к выходу проекта подготовились основательно. Инвестиционные планы рабочие и хорошо продуманы, минималка для всех тарифов доступна практически каждому. Что касается раскрутки, то здесь админ тоже в теме, постепенно подключаются только известные пиар-площадки с оплатой дорогих листингов.

Siberian-tfm.com (Старт проекта: 9 марта 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания «Siberian TFM» с 2011 года успешно развивается на рынке лесозаготовок и деревообработки, постепенно наращивая связи с производителями, поставщиками и потребителями по всей территории РФ и ближнего зарубежья. Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются торговля и транспортировка лесоматериалами, продажа и обслуживание лесозаготовительной техники и оборудования, а также разработка перспективных отраслевых онлайн-проектов для торговли любыми объемами леса, спец. техники и привлечению малых и средних инвестиций от частных лиц.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, все графические элементы качественно проработаны и соответствуют тематике проекта. Навигация по сайту удобная, все разделы дублируются в футере ресурса, нерабочие ссылки не обнаружены. Весь текстовый материал предоставлен только на русском языке, контент на страницах сайта полностью оригинальный. Главная страница носит достаточно информативный характер, пользователь здесь может ознакомиться с описанием деятельности компании, проанализировать предлагаемые инвестиционные планы и тут же рассчитать по ним общий доход при помощи калькулятора прибыли. Также имеются новости проекта, партнерские условия, перечень платежных систем и руководство по работе проекта с обучающими видеороликами (этот раздел еще находится в стадии разработки и наполнения).

Инвестиционные планы разрабатывались администрацией для продолжительной работы на срок от 30 до 60 дней с начислением прибыли по календарным дням. Согласно условию маркетинга, чем больше выбран инвестиционный период, тем выше будет ежедневное начисление по вкладу. От выбранного плана зависит возврат депозита вместе с прибылью либо в конце срока. Минимальная сумма депозита через электронные платежные системы от 10$, при пополнении посредством банковского перевода размер минимального депозита составляет 10000 рублей. Для совершения всех финансовых операций на сайте при регистрации требуется ввести «платежный код», который необходимо запомнить.

1. Начальный
1% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Общий доход — 130%

2. Продвинутый
1.2% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Общий доход — 154%

3. Специальный
3% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

Техническая часть:
— Переписанный лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2015 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/siberian-tfm.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и банковский перевод.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов), банковский перевод (до 3-х рабочих дней).

Партнерская программа: 5% от инвестиций ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Вопросы по работе компании:
Skype: STFM-Admin
ICQ: 359318006
E-mail: [email protected]
Вопросы по работе с сайтом:
Skype: STFM-Support
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.
График работы по МСК:
Пн — Пт: 10:00 – 18:00
Сб: 10:00 – 14:00
Вс: Выходной

Вывод: проект способен проработать достаточно продолжительный срок, дав инвесторам возможность выйти с профитом. Солидная подготовка проявляется не только по техническому составу, но и по визуальным данным, к тому же скрипт качественно модифицирован в лучшую сторону. Затраты на технику существенные, маркетинг работоспособный с планами по возврату депозита в конце периода и включенного в ежедневные выплаты. Все это имеет определенный смысл при наличии у админа необходимых навыков управления и желания для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Первые впечатления по проделанной работе положительные, расходы на рекламу немалые, действия админа на данный момент решительно настроены на долгую работу. Помимо стандартного способа пополнения счета посредством электронных платежных систем, подключена возможность пополнения банковским переводом. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese