Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Siblestorg.org

SiblestorgWe conclude our current week with an overview of the average percentage "Siberian" piggy bank, which is noticeably achieving high results, providing the public with a legend about logging and wood processing. Outwardly, the project looks attractive, the technical data is at a high level, and the marketing policy allows you to place your own contribution for any desired period. More than 3 weeks have passed since the project appeared on the network, and during this time we could observe stable payments of both interest and deposits. The administration willingly makes contact with customers and has huge plans for the development of its resource.

Siblestorg.org (Project Start: March 3 2015 years)

According to the legend Siberian Forest Trading is engaged in logging and subsequent processing of timber in Siberian forestry. Various building materials, beams, edged and unedged boards are produced from logging. Waste in the form of sawdust is also processed and briquettes are produced, which are then used in heating systems. In addition, the company is engaged in the sale of finished products and transportation to the consumer. To accelerate the pace of the production process, it was decided to attract investments from interested clients, providing them with a stable income. Also, in order to distribute products, official representatives are invited to cooperate, whose task is to interest new consumers and conclude a deal with them, while receiving a pleasant fee.

Graphic Design the project is executed in the original design, everything is very neatly laid out in its place. From visiting the resource, only positive emotions remain, the performers did not fail in the design here. The informational part has completely unique content and has been translated into Russian and English. After the planned launch of products on the Chinese markets, a version of the site will be provided in Chinese as well. The content of the main page carries to the visitor brief but intuitive information on the terms of the investment and partnership program and the work of the project as a whole. For more detailed information it is recommended to study the "FAQ" section.

Investment Plans this project does not have a variety of choices, since marketing conditions for all investors are absolutely the same, and the amount of income directly depends on the amount invested. Accruals are made on calendar days, adding to the user's balance on 1% per day. The period of investment is not limited to any framework, everyone has the right to set time limits himself and leave an application for withdrawal of the deposit at any time. The minimum deposit amount from 20 $, applications for the withdrawal of interest are processed within 24 hours, but the withdrawal of the main deposit can arrive up to 10 days, usually faster.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: 1% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 50000
contribution period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Deposits with Qiwi, Bitcoin and bank transfers are manual. For complete clarity of the process of replenishing funds to the system through these payment systems, detailed instructions with pictures and descriptions have been developed, which can be found in the "News" section of the menu.

To withdraw a deposit or part of it from the project, you must create a "Ticket" in support with a request to withdraw the desired amount of funds. In the open field "Subject" write "Withdrawal of the deposit" and send a request, which will be considered by the administration within 10 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6.5 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/siblestorg.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Sberbank.
payment type: Manual (interest - up to 24 hours; deposit body - up to 10 days). There is no minimum amount and commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -2% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

To become an official representative of the company, you must be of legal age and contact support through the feedback form, indicating in the subject line "Conclusion of a sales agent agreement", and in the comment field, indicate your data: full name, country and region of residence, contacts for communication ...

Contacts:
Skype: siblestorg.biz
E-mail: support@siblestorg.org (customer support)
E-mail: technic@siblestorg.org (technical support)
Feedback form, ticket system and groups on social networks Vkontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: It looks like a good middle manager with a presentable appearance, excellent technology and the ability to withdraw a deposit at any time. The administration does not exclude the occurrence of such a moment when the acceptance of deposits can be temporarily suspended due to a sufficient amount of investments and the lack of demand for additional funds. But, if you imagine for a second that the company is really engaged in real activities (logging, wood processing, timber trade and transportation), and subsequently enters the Chinese market, then a lot of investments will be required to implement the plans. There is no reason not to trust the administration, especially since they are very responsive to contact, but since at the moment there is no documentary evidence, we recommend that you treat your investments deliberately and only for that amount, the loss of which will not affect your financial well-being. Although I really want to hope that in the foreseeable future all the evidence will be provided. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Siblestorg.org

SiblestorgЗавершаем нашу текущую неделю с обзором на среднепроцентную «сибирскую» копилку, которая заметно достигает высоких результатов, предоставляя публике легенду о лесозаготовках и переработке древесины. Внешне проект выглядит привлекательно, технические данные на высоком уровне, а маркетинговая политика позволяет размещать собственный вклад на любой желаемый период. С момента появления проекта в сети прошло уже более 3-х недель, и за это время мы могли наблюдать за стабильными выплатами как процентов, так и вкладов. Администрация охотно идет на контакт с клиентами и имеет огромные планы по развитию своего ресурса.

Siblestorg.org (Старт проекта: 3 марта 2015 года)

По легенде компания «Siberian Forest Trading» занимается лесозаготовкой и последующей переработкой древесины в сибирских лесных хозяйствах. Из лесозаготовок производятся различные строительные материалы, брусы, обрезная и необрезная доска. Отходы в виде опилок также перерабатываются и производятся брикеты, которые затем используются в отопительных системах. Помимо этого, компания занимается реализацией готовой продукции и транспортировкой до потребителя. Для ускорения темпов производственного процесса принято решение привлекать инвестиции от заинтересованных клиентов, обеспечивая их стабильным доходом. Также с целью распространения продукции к сотрудничеству приглашаются официальные представители, задачей которых является заинтересовать новых потребителей и заключить с ними сделку, получив при этом приятный гонорар.

Дизайн проекта выполнен в оригинальном исполнении, все очень аккуратно разложено на своих местах. От посещения ресурса остаются только положительные эмоции, исполнители тут не прогадали в оформлении. Информационная часть имеет полностью уникальное содержание и переведена на русский и английский языки. После планируемого выхода продукции на рынки Китая будет предоставлена версия сайта и на китайском языке. Содержание главной страницы несет до посетителя краткую, но интуитивно понятную информацию по условиям инвестиционной и партнерской программы и работе проекта в целом. Для более детального ознакомления рекомендуется изучить раздел «FAQ».

Инвестиционные планы в данном проекте не имеют разнообразия в выборе, поскольку условия маркетинга для всех инвесторов абсолютно одинаковы, а размер дохода напрямую зависит от вложенной суммы. Начисления производятся по календарным дням, добавляя на баланс пользователя по 1% в сутки. Период инвестирования не ограничен какими-либо рамками, каждый вправе сам устанавливать сроки и оставлять заявку на вывод депозита в любое время. Минимальный размер депозита от 20$, заявки на вывод процентов обрабатываются в течение 24 часов, но вывод основного депозита может поступать до 10 дней, обычно быстрее.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $50000
Период вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Оформление вкладов с помощью Qiwi, Bitcoin и банковского перевода осуществляется в ручном режиме. Для полной ясности процесса пополнения средств в систему посредством этих платежных систем разработаны подробные инструкции с картинками и описанием, которые можно найти в разделе меню «Новости».

Для вывода депозита или его части из проекта необходимо создать»Тикет» в поддержку с просьбой о выводе желаемой суммы средств. В открытое поле «Тема» напишите «Вывод депозита» и отправляйте запрос, который будет рассмотрен администрацией в течение 10 дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6.5 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/siblestorg.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Сбербанк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (проценты — до 24 часов; тело вклада — до 10 суток). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-2% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Чтобы стать официальным представителем компании, необходимо иметь совершеннолетний возраст и обратиться в поддержку через форму обратной связи, указав в теме письма «Заключение договора агента по продажам», а в поле для комментариев указать свои данные: ФИО, страну и регион проживания, контакты для связи.

Контакты:
Skype: siblestorg.biz
E-mail: [email protected] (клиентская поддержка)
E-mail: [email protected] (техническая поддержка)
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов и группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: С виду хороший средник с презентабельным внешним видом, отличной техникой и возможностью вывода депозита в любое время. Администрация не исключает наступление такого момента, когда прием вкладов может быть временно приостановлен в связи с достаточным количеством инвестиций и невостребованностью дополнительных финансовых средств. Но, если на секунду представить, что компания действительно занимается реальной деятельностью (лесозаготовка, переработка древесины, торговля лесоматериалами и транспортировка), а впоследствии выйдет на китайский рынок, то для реализации задуманных планов потребуется еще очень много инвестиций. Нет оснований не доверять администрации, тем более, что они очень отзывчиво идут на контакт, но поскольку на данный момент никаких документальных подтверждений не имеется, то рекомендуем обдуманно относиться к вложениям и только на ту сумму, потеря которой никак не скажется на вашем финансовом благосостоянии. Хотя очень хочется надеяться, что в обозримом будущем все доказательства будут предоставлены. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese