Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Smart-technologies.info

SmartTechnologiesLet's talk today about an interesting medium-Smart Technologies high-yield investment program with high-quality design in many ways. The technical side includes reliable indicators, on the creation of marketing worked well, the yield on the investment plans is not high. Legend of the original project and is associated with wireless technologies for electric charging stations. The development is carried out with a smooth dynamic growth, to the promotion and connect monitors and blogs with a good reputation.


Smart-technologies.info (Project start: January 14, 2015) - PROBLEMS!

According to the legend Smart Technologies ltd is engaged in the development and implementation of software in the field of the latest wireless charging technologies for electric vehicle batteries. This way of charging allows you to charge the battery in a short time, and the energy source is easy to install. According to experts from Pike Research, the growth rate of this direction is expected to be 91% in the period from 2014 to 2020. Investor's money will be sent to the development of this industry, and for the sake of cooperation, the administration of the company decided to open an online investment project. Smart Technologies ltd is officially registered in Belize 6 April 2012 (registration number: 18741).

Graphic Design the project is unique and tasteful. The structure of the resource is presented in the form of a one-page site, when navigating through the sections of the menu, it immediately moves us to the right place without reloading the page. The content is completely original, written without errors and presented in Russian and English. To calculate the profit, a convenient investment calculator was placed at the bottom of the site, where you only need to indicate the plan and the amount of investment. Be sure to read the FAQ section, which is designed in an easy and understandable form.

Investment Plans well thought out and contains a moderate yield. Anyone can become an investor in the company and choose absolutely any rate with the minimum amount to enter the $ 20. Return contribution in two ways: for daily payments or at the end of the period. investment period is from 10 to 30 days. Charges are made according to calendar days in accordance with the chosen tariff plan.

1. Pro
1 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - no limit
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 10%

2. Light
1.2 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - no limit
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 18%

3. Medium
5.9 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 18%

4. Master
4.3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 29%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/smart-technologies.info

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Hand (for 24 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -2% from referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Contacts:
Phone: + 501-223-4391
Skype: www.smart-technologies.info
E-mail: finance@smart-technologies.info (Finance Department)
E-mail: tech@smart-technologies.info (Technical Department)
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: The creators of investment plans took into account the preferences of investors, making them balanced and efficient. There is no increasing minimum threshold for a separate tariff and there is no maximum limit, everyone can go on absolutely any plan with twenty dollars in his pocket. On the technical side, there is a stable bunch of indicators necessary for optimal protection against external attacks. Preparation and the peculiarity of development make you think about opening a deposit, because the probability of making a profit in this project is very high. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 30 January 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Smart-technologies.info

SmartTechnologiesПоговорим сегодня об интересном среднесрочном хайп-проекте Smart Technologies с качественным оформлением по многим параметрам. Техническая сторона включает надежные показатели, над созданием маркетинга хорошо поработали, доходность по инвестиционным планам не высокая. Легенда проекта оригинальная и связана с беспроводными технологиями для зарядных станций электромобилей. Развитие проводится с плавным динамическим ростом, к раскрутке также подключатся мониторы и блоги с хорошей репутацией.


Smart-technologies.info (Старт проекта: 14 января 2015 года) — ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания Smart Technologies ltd занимается разработкой и внедрением программного обеспечения в области новейших технологий беспроводной зарядки аккумуляторов электромобилей. Такой способ зарядки позволяет зарядить батарею в быстрые сроки, а источник энергии легко поддается монтажу. По данным экспертов компании Pike Research темпы роста данного направления предположительно составят 91% в период с 2014 по 2020 годы. Денежные средства инвесторов будут направляться в развитие этой отрасли, а для удобства сотрудничества администрацией компании принято решение открыть инвестиционный онлайн-проект. Компания Smart Technologies ltd официально зарегистрирована в Белизе 6 апреля 2012 года (рег. номер: 18741).

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен со вкусом. Структура ресурса представлена в виде одностраничного сайта, при переходе по разделам меню нас сразу перемещает на нужное место без перезагрузки страницы. Контент полностью оригинальный, написан без ошибок и представлен на русском и английском языках. Для расчета прибыли внизу сайта расположили удобный инвестиционный калькулятор, где необходимо только указать план и сумму инвестиций. Обязательно прочтите раздел «FAQ», который разработан в легкой и доступной для восприятия форме.

Инвестиционные планы хорошо продуманы и содержат умеренную доходность. Каждый желающий может стать инвестором компании и выбрать абсолютно любой тариф с минимальной суммой для входа в 20$. Возврат вклада осуществляется двумя способами: в течение ежедневных выплат либо в конце периода. Срок инвестиций составляет от 10 до 30 дней. Начисления производятся по календарным дням в соответствии с выбранным тарифным планом.

1. Pro
1% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — нет лимита
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 10%

2. Light
1.2% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — нет лимита
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 18%

3. Medium
5.9% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 18%

4. Master
4.3% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 29%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/smart-technologies.info

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-2% от вкладов рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +501-223-4391
Skype: www.smart-technologies.info
E-mail: [email protected] (финансовый отдел)
E-mail: [email protected] (технический отдел)
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: создатели инвестиционных планов учли предпочтения инвесторов, сделав их сбалансированными и работоспособными. Здесь нет увеличивающегося минимального порога для отдельного тарифа и нет максимального лимита, все могут зайти на совершенно любой план с двадцаткой долларов в кармане. По технической части образована стойкая связка показателей, необходимая для оптимальной защиты от внешних атак. Подготовка и особенность развития заставляют задуматься над открытием депозита, поскольку вероятность получить прибыль в этом проекте очень высока. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 января 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese