Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Smartexpert.biz

SmartExpertThis week the portal is simply torn from the newly-minted representatives of the investment hyip-market, so we have to speed up the pace of the work in order to deliver complete information to our readers and partners on time. For today, we will look in detail at another high-yield Smart Expert project, which entered the fast-category quite recently, before that, more than 50 days roamed in the middlemen with minimal profitability and weak but stable development. Now on the site there have been major changes with the update of design, marketing, increasing the level of promotion and other useful additions. Recommended!

Smartexpert.biz (Project Start: August 5 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend the Smart Expert company specializes in investments in the international Forex market - this is its main business direction. The company's secondary activity is cryptocurrency trading using unique trading strategies of its own design. Smart Expert includes an organized team of professional traders and analysts with many years of experience in the field of foreign exchange trading.

Graphic Design The project is executed in an original wrapper and has recently suffered major changes that you can observe in the current version. The resource has become more convenient and informative with the provision of textual content about the activities and conditions of the system in English and Russian. The content on the site is unique, written without errors and in an accessible form. The main page carries in itself all the necessary information for making an investment decision, including detailed tariffs with a profit calculator, accepted payment systems and cash flow statistics.

Investment proposals conditionally divided into 2 group plans A and B. Group A includes daily accrual on deposit in the amount of 2.5% -5% during 10-18 days to return the face value at maturity. In group B included in the body of the deposit payment, the term of the deposit is the same size of accruals is from 10.2% to 12.2% per day. All charges are made for calendar days, the minimum deposit amount of $ 15.

A group of plans:
plan A1
2.5 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 399 / 0.05B ​​- ​​1.99B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 125%
Referral bonus - 4%

plan A2
3 12% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 400 - $ 799 / 2.0B ​​- ​​3.99B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 136%
Referral bonus - 5%

plan A3
3.5 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 800 - $ 1499 / 4.0B ​​- ​​7.49B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 149%
Referral bonus - 6%

plan A4
4 16% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 2499 / 7.5B ​​- ​​12.49B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 164%
Referral bonus - 7%

plan A5
5 18% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 5000 / 12.5B ​​- ​​25.0B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 190%
Referral bonus - 8%

Group Plan B:
plan B1
12.2 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 399 / 0.05B ​​- ​​1.99B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 122%
Referral bonus - 4%

plan B2
11 12% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 400 - $ 799 / 2.0B ​​- ​​3.99B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 132%
Referral bonus - 5%

plan B3
10.3 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 800 - $ 1499 / 4.0B ​​- ​​7.49B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 144.2%
Referral bonus - 6%

plan B4
9.9 16% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1500 - $ 2499 / 7.5B ​​- ​​12.49B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 158.4%
Referral bonus - 7%

plan B5
10.2 18% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 5000 / 12.5B ​​- ​​25.0B
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 183.6%
Referral bonus - 8%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/smartexpert.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (rarely possible to delay 48 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Partnership program: 4% -8% from referrals deposits (depending on the plan chosen by your referrals).

Contacts:
E-mail: smartexpert.biz@gmail.com
Skype: smartexpert.biz
Feedback Form, ticketing system, social. network Vkontakte and Facebook.

Conclusion: The project has already confirmed its solvency with time, having passed no less than a dozen circles under the previous plan. Since 28 September a new stage in the development of the project has begun with numerous updates and improvements, including design and marketing. New investment plans should appeal to investors because of their relative short-term and easy choice between creating a deposit with the inclusion of its even part in the composition of charges or with a return at the end of the investment period. From the group of plans, we advise you to choose the first positions for a period of 10 days in order to minimize the risk and availability in the minimum deposit. All payments are processed instantly, the technical assembly is in excellent condition. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 October 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

2 reviews for "Project overview Smartexpert.biz"

  1. 666:

    admin wrote that SCAM !!!

  2. spv7715:

    all projects

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Smartexpert.biz

SmartExpertНа этой неделе портал просто разрывается от новоиспеченных представителей инвестиционного hyip-рынка, поэтому вынуждены немного ускорить темп работы, дабы вовремя донести полную информацию для наших читателей и партнеров. На сегодня рассмотрим в подробностях еще один высокодоходный проект Smart Expert, вошедший в fast-категорию совершенно недавно, до этого более 50 дней кочевал в средниках с минимальной доходностью и слабым, но стабильным развитием. Сейчас же на сайте произошли крупные изменения с обновлением дизайна, маркетинга, увеличением уровня раскрутки и другими полезными дополнениями. Рекомендуем!

Smartexpert.biz (Старт проекта: 5 августа 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Smart Expert специализируется по инвестициям на международном рынке Форекс — это ее основное бизнес-направление. Второстепенной деятельностью компании является криптовалютный трейдинг по уникальным торговым стратегиям собственной разработки. В состав Smart Expert входит организованная команда профессиональных трейдеров и аналитиков с многолетней практикой в области валютной торговли.

Дизайн проекта выполнен в оригинальной обвертке и с недавнего времени потерпел крупные изменения, которые вы можете наблюдать в нынешнем варианте. Ресурс стал более удобным и информативным с предоставлением текстового содержания о деятельности и условиях системы на английском и русском языках. Контент на сайте уникальный, написан без ошибок и в доступной форме. Основная страница несет в себе всю необходимую информацию для принятия инвестиционного решения, включая подробно расписанные тарифы с калькулятором прибыли, принимаемые платежные системы и статистику денежных потоков.

Инвестиционные предложения условно поделены на 2 группы планов: А и Б. Группа А подразумевает ежедневные начисления по вкладу в размере 2.5%-5% в течение 10-18 дней с возвратом номинала в конце срока. В группе Б тело депозита включено в выплаты, срок действия вкладов такой же, размер начислений составляет от 10.2% до 12.2% в сутки. Все начисления производятся по календарным дням, минимальная сумма вклада от 15$.

Группа планов А:
План А1
2.5% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $399 / 0.05B — 1.99B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 125%
Реферальный бонус — 4%

План А2
3% ежедневно на 12 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $400 — $799 / 2.0B — 3.99B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 136%
Реферальный бонус — 5%

План А3
3.5% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $800 — $1499 / 4.0B — 7.49B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 149%
Реферальный бонус — 6%

План А4
4% ежедневно на 16 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $2499 / 7.5B — 12.49B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 164%
Реферальный бонус — 7%

План А5
5% ежедневно на 18 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $5000 / 12.5B — 25.0B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 190%
Реферальный бонус — 8%

Группа планов Б:
План Б1
12.2% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $399 / 0.05B — 1.99B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 122%
Реферальный бонус — 4%

План Б2
11% ежедневно на 12 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $400 — $799 / 2.0B — 3.99B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 132%
Реферальный бонус — 5%

План Б3
10.3% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $800 — $1499 / 4.0B — 7.49B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 144.2%
Реферальный бонус — 6%

План Б4
9.9% ежедневно на 16 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1500 — $2499 / 7.5B — 12.49B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 158.4%
Реферальный бонус — 7%

План Б5
10.2% ежедневно на 18 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $5000 / 12.5B — 25.0B
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 183.6%
Реферальный бонус — 8%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/smartexpert.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях возможны задержки до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 4%-8% от депозитов рефералов (зависит от выбранного плана вашими рефералами).

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: smartexpert.biz
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов, соц. сети Вконтакте и Facebook.

Вывод: проект уже подтвердил свою платежеспособность временем, пройдя не менее десятка кругов по предыдущему плану. С 28 сентября начался новый этап в развитии проекта с многочисленными обновлениями и улучшениями, включая дизайн и маркетинг. Новые инвестиционные планы должны приглянуться инвесторам ввиду их относительной краткосрочности и удобства выбора между созданием вклада с включением его равномерной части в состав начислений или с возвратом по окончанию инвестиционного периода. Из группы планов посоветуем выбирать первые позиции сроком на 10 дней с целью минимизации риска и доступности в минимальном вкладе. Все выплаты обрабатываются моментально, техническая сборка в отличном состоянии. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Smartexpert.biz"

  1. 666:

    админ написал что СКАМ!!!

  2. spv7715:

    все проект

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese