Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Sochitourisminvestment.com

SochiTourismToday we will review a good medium-term project with a legend about investing in infrastructure and real estate in the city of Sochi. For investments, marketing has been developed with a return of the deposit at the end of the term, except for the trial plan. Interest is accrued on calendar days, technical data is normal. Promotion through advertising sites is still in place, but for convenience, the administration periodically introduces adjustments to the program. The project appeared on the portal from the very start, successfully exceeded the terms of "Deposit Protection" and continues to work to this day.


Sochitourisminvestment.com (Project Start: December 23 2014 years)

According to the legend a young and rapidly developing company "Sochi Tourism Investment" specializes in investments in the tourism industry of the Black Sea coast of Russia - the city of Sochi. The company has been officially registered in Belize since 2013 (registration number: 136710). Real estate experts note a high growth in investment in the city's infrastructure for tourism purposes. Investors' funds are managed by highly qualified personnel and are aimed at obtaining economic benefits from renting out housing or doing other business.

Graphic Design the project unique, decorated on a white background and easy to use. Navigating the site is very simple, menu items are duplicated at the bottom of the resource links. Informative part of the user submitted at least two popular languages: Russian and English. The upper part of the site we are attracted by the beautiful pictures on the background of the Black Sea. Below is a working time of the project: investment plans, the latest news, documents, payment systems, full statistics and contacts for communication.

Investment Plans presents the line of 6 tariffs, which only in the first return of the deposit is included in the daily payments (2.2 50% on the day), the remaining tariffs returned at the end of the investment period (0.6% -1.4% on 5-45 days). Interest is accrued on deposits every hour 24 7 days a week. The minimum deposit amount in all: 6 USD; 0.0315 BTC or 400 rubles (depending on the replenishment process). To calculate the daily and final income, use the calculator on the home page.

1. "Bonus" plan
2.2 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 6 - $ 50
Deposit is included in the payment
Total revenue - 110%

2. Plan "Sochi-1"
0.6 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 200
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 103%

3. Plan "Sochi-2"
0.8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 400
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 112%

4. Plan "Sochi-3"
1 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 900
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 125%

5. Plan "Sochi-4"
1.2 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4900
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 142%

6. Plan "Sochi-5"
1.4 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total revenue - 163%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection H-ddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sochitourisminvestment.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, OkPay, Payeer, Qiwi and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 12 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% from referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
For the "Bonus" tariff there is an affiliate program of accruals: 15% -7% -4%.

Contacts:
Skype: sochiinvestment
E-mail: technic@sochitourisminvestment.com (technical support).
E-mail: finance@sochitourisminvestment.com (Finance Department)
Address, feedback form, Skype chat, and online support groups on social networks Vkontakte, Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: The project works 1.5 months, but so far only a small proportion of potential investors are in demand. The administration of the project does not strive for active development, but in every possible way tries to bring its project to full value. Conditions in marketing have changed, where plans with long terms have been replaced by short ones, new payment systems have been connected, and so on. Recall that we monitor the project since the launch itself and at the moment there have been no incidents. Charges are received on a daily basis, all payments are processed on time. To our partners we offer refund of the ref-commission to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Sochitourisminvestment.com

SochiTourismПроведем сегодня обзор на хороший среднесрочный проект с легендой об инвестировании в инфраструктуру и недвижимость города Сочи. Для инвестиций разработан маркетинг с возвратом депозита в конце срока, кроме пробного плана. Начисление процентов производится по календарным дням, технические данные в норме. Продвижение по рекламным площадкам пока стоит на месте, но для удобства администрация периодически вводит коррективы в работу программы. На портале проект у нас появился с самого запуска, успешно вышел из-под сроков «Защиты вкладов» и продолжает работать по сегодняшний день.


Sochitourisminvestment.com (Старт проекта: 23 декабря 2014 года)

По легенде молодая и стремительно развивающаяся компания «Sochi Tourism Investment» специализируется на инвестициях в туристическую индустрию Черноморского побережья России — города Сочи. Компания имеет официальную регистрацию в Белизе с 2013 года (рег. номер: 136710). Эксперты по недвижимости отмечают высокий рост инвестиций в инфраструктуру города с туристической целью. Средства инвесторов находятся под управлением высококвалифицированного персонала и направлены на получение экономического эффекта от сдачи жилья в аренду или ведения иной предпринимательской деятельности.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, оформлен на белом фоне и удобен в использовании. Навигация по сайту предельно проста, ссылки разделов меню дублируются внизу ресурса. Информативная часть для пользователя подана по минимуму на двух популярных языках: Русском и Английском. Верхняя часть сайта нас привлекает красивыми изображениями на фоне Черного моря. Ниже размещены рабочие моменты проекта: инвестиционные планы, последние новости, документы, платежные системы, полная статистика и контакты для связи.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой из 6 тарифов, где только в первом возврат депозита включен в ежедневные выплаты (2.2% на 50 дней), по остальным тарифам возвращается в конце инвестиционного срока (0.6%-1.4% на 5-45 дней). Проценты по вкладам начисляются каждые 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Минимальный размер вклада всего: 6 USD; 0.0315 BTC или 400 рублей (в зависимости от способа пополнения). Для расчета ежедневной и окончательной прибыли воспользуйтесь калькулятором на главной странице сайта.

1. План «Bonus»
2.2% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $6 — $50
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий доход — 110%

2. План «Sochi-1»
0.6% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $200
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 103%

3. План «Sochi-2»
0.8% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $400
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 112%

4. План «Sochi-3»
1% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $900
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 125%

5. План «Sochi-4»
1.2% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4900
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 142%

6. План «Sochi-5»
1.4% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий доход — 163%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от H-ddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sochitourisminvestment.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, OkPay, Payeer, Qiwi и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
Для тарифа «Bonus» действует партнерская программа от начислений: 15%-7%-4% .

Контакты:
Skype: sochiinvestment
E-mail: technic@sochitourisminvestment.com (тех. поддержка)
E-mail: finance@sochitourisminvestment.com (отдел финансов)
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, онлайн поддержка и группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: проект работает 1.5 месяца, но пока востребован лишь малой долей потенциальных инвесторов. Администрация проекта не стремиться к активному развитию, но всячески старается довести свой проект до полноценности. Были изменены условия в маркетинге, где планы с длительными сроками заменены на короткие, подключены новые платежные системы и прочее. Напомним, что мониторим проект с самого запуска и на данный момент никаких казусов не происходило. Начисления поступают ежедневно, все выплаты обрабатываются в срок. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese