Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Sport-bet.club

SportbetWe took a good investment project SportBet with a wonderful design for sporting subjects. From the news tape on the site the project started 6 November, but the network began to appear on various sites only with 10 November 2015 year, this date we take as the starting point for the time of work. The technical equipment corresponds to a high level of security, the quality of the information material on the site is excellent. Marketing is a piggy bank with a period of freezing 25 days, accruals occur daily at midnight at a floating rate of 2% -10% per day. The dynamics of development is gradual without sudden jumps, we recommend.

Sport-bet.club (Project start: November 10 2015 years).

According to the legend Private investment and commercial company Sportbet specializes in the sports betting market, where a team of purposeful cappers with many years of experience successfully forecast any sport events, making the betting direction as profitable and comfortable as possible. Thanks to a cohesive team of professional cappers and the use of modern software and hardware for analytical monitoring and monitoring of sports events, the company is ready to take responsibility for your investments, providing its customers with profitable commercial offers.

Graphic Design The project is unique, decorated elegantly in the style of a sports direction. The decision on the choice of colors is simply delightful, all colors are in harmony with each other, which gives pleasant sensations when viewing. On the site there are many sections with subsections, pages are processed with well-written text material and high-quality graphic images. All content on the site is developed in Russian and English. The main page includes statistics on the rates with a graphic history of interest accruals to investors, a clear video presentation, ways of earning money with the project, publishes relevant events from the world sport and promptly informs on new news on the site.

investment plan Works on the principle of floating accrual of interest on the deposit for an indefinite period. The amount of accrued profit for each day can vary from 2% to 10%, the deposit is available to the conclusion no earlier than 25 days, so your minimum profit for 25-day period is at least 50%. If for some reason you still needed to withdraw the deposit earlier than the deadline, you can do it in 10 days after its creation, minus the commission penalty in the amount of 50% of the amount. The accrual of profit on the balance sheet is made in a manual mode daily in 00: 00 Moscow time. The minimum allowable amount for opening a deposit is 10 dollars.

The plan:
Charges: 2% -10% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 25 days
The possibility of early withdrawal in 10 days with a commission
Guaranteed profit: 50%

VIP account:
In the LC there is an opportunity to “Buy a premium account”, which gives an advantage over ordinary participants in that the administration will regularly inform you of predictions from the tipsters, on the outcome of which you can additionally bet in any bookmaker and thus receive additional profit.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sport-bet.club

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, Qiwi and YandexMoney.
payment type: Manual (within 72 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2, there is no commission.
The withdrawal of the profit is carried out daily from 11: 00 to 23: 00 by MSC.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 8% -3% of the deposits of invited customers.
8% of customer deposits 1-level
3% of customer deposits 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 15% -5% of the deposits of invited customers.
15% of customer deposits 1-level
5% of customer deposits 2-level

In order to formalize the status of the Representative, you need to send to the support service data about yourself in an arbitrary form and make a deposit of at least 200 $.
If your partner buys a premium account, no matter what status you have, you will additionally be credited with 10% of the purchase.

Contacts:
Телефон: +44(203)318-16-68
Skype: sportbet.club
E-mail: [email protected]
Form of feedback, skype-chat, ticketing system, group in social. Vkontakte network and Youtube channel.

Conclusion: Relatively fresh piggy bank of the middle-interest category at the minimum rate, but given the regular high accruals, then we have an unambiguously fast-project with a sporty, beautiful design. The average interest rate for the last 7 days is 3.1% of the deposit amount. Despite the declared manual payments with long regulations, the administration very quickly copes with this task. For active participants, a two-level affiliate program is used with the opportunity to become a representative and receive twice as much. With the help of VIP-forecasts you can try to derive additional benefits and at the same time check the professionalism of cappers on the number of winning bets. When creating a deposit, you should pay attention to freezing the body for 25 days, after which the deposit can be collected at any convenient time. If successful, the income of the investor will be at least 50% (in fact, more than 75%) of the invested funds. The degree of risk is unambiguously present, defrosting of deposits will occur only in December, therefore it is necessary to carefully weigh and make the right decision. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 December 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 12% from your deposit.

1 review for "Project overview Sport-bet.club"

  1. Alexey:

    This site no longer exists or I can not enter it to the garbage he worked his way

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Sport-bet.club

SportBetВзяли на портал под защиту вкладов хороший инвестиционный проект SportBet с замечательным дизайном на спортивную тематику. Из новостной ленты на сайте проект стартовал 6 ноября, но в сети стал появляться на различных площадках только с 10 ноября 2015 года, эту дату мы и возьмем за точку отсчета по времени работы. Техническая комплектация соответствует высокому уровню безопасности, качество информационного материала на сайте отличное. Маркетинг представляет собой копилку со сроком заморозки 25 дней, начисления происходят ежедневно в полночь по плавающей ставке 2%-10% за сутки. Динамика развития проходит постепенно без резких скачков, рекомендуем.

Sport-bet.club (Старт проекта: 10 ноября 2015 года).

По легенде частная инвестиционно-коммерческая компания Sportbet специализируется на рынке спортивных ставок, где команда целеустремленных капперов с многолетним стажем успешно прогнозируют любые события спорта, делая беттинг-направление максимально прибыльным и комфортным. Благодаря сплочённому коллективу профессиональных капперов и использованию современных программно-аппаратных средств аналитического контроля и мониторинга за спортивными событиями, компания готова принять на себя ответственность за ваши инвестиции, обеспечивая своих клиентов выгодными коммерческими предложениями.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, оформлен шикарно в стиле спортивного направления. Решение по выбору цветовой гаммы просто восхитительное, все цвета гармонируют между собой, что придает при просмотре приятные ощущения. На сайте есть множество разделов с подразделами, страницы обработаны грамотно изложенным текстовым материалом и качественными графическими изображениями. Весь контент на сайте разработан на русском и английском языках. Основная страница включает статистику по ставкам с графической историей процентных начислений инвесторам, четкую видеопрезентацию, способы заработка с проектом, публикует актуальные события из мирового спорта и своевременно информирует по новым новостям на сайте.

Инвестиционный план работает по принципу плавающего начисления процентов по вкладу в течение неопределенного срока. Величина начисленной прибыли за каждый день может варьироваться от 2% до 10%, депозит доступен к выводу не ранее 25 дней, таким образом ваша минимальная прибыль за 25-ти дневный срок составит не менее 50%. Если по какой-то причине вам все же понадобилось забрать вклад раньше срока, сделать это возможно через 10 дней после его создания за вычетом комиссионного штрафа в размере 50% от суммы. Начисления прибыли на баланс производятся в ручном режиме ежедневно в 00:00 по московскому времени. Минимально допустимая сумма для открытия вклада составляет 10 долларов.

План:
Начисления: 2%-10% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 25 дней
Возможность досрочного вывода через 10 дней с комиссией
Гарантированная прибыль: 50%

VIP-аккаунт:
В ЛК есть возможность «Купить премиум аккаунт», который дает преимущество перед обычными участниками тем, что администрация будет регулярно сообщать вам прогнозы от капперов, на исход которых вы можете дополнительно поставить в любой БК и получать таким образом дополнительную прибыль.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sport-bet.club

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, Qiwi и YandexMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 72 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$, комиссия отсутствует.
Вывод прибыли осуществляется ежедневно с 11:00 до 23:00 по МСК.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 8%-3% от вкладов приглашенных клиентов.
8% от вкладов клиентов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов клиентов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 15%-5% от вкладов приглашенных клиентов.
15% от вкладов клиентов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов клиентов 2-го уровня

Чтобы оформить статус Представителя, необходимо направить в службу поддержки данные о себе в произвольной форме и сделать вклад на сумму не менее 200$.
Если ваш партнер купит Премиум аккаунт, независимо от того, какой статус вы имеете, дополнительно вам будет зачислено 10% от покупки.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(203)318-16-68
Skype: sportbet.club
E-mail: office@sport-bet.club
Форма обратной связи, skype-чат, система тикетов, группа в соц. сети Вконтакте и канал на Youtube.

Вывод: относительно свежая копилка среднепроцентной категории по минимальной ставке, но если учесть регулярные высокие начисления, то перед нами однозначно fast-проект со спортивным красивым дизайном. Средняя процентная ставка за последние 7 дней составляет 3.1% от суммы вкладов. Несмотря на заявленные ручные выплаты с продолжительным регламентом, администрация очень быстро справляется с этой задачей. Для активных участников используется двухуровневая партнерская программа с возможностью стать представителем и получать вдвое больше. С помощью VIP-прогнозов можно попытаться извлечь дополнительную выгоду и заодно проверить профессионализм капперов на количестве выигрышных ставок. Создавая депозит, следует обратить внимание на заморозку тела в течение 25 дней, после чего депозит можно забрать в любое удобное время. При удачном раскладе доход инвестора составит не менее 50% (в действительности более 75%) от вложенных средств. Степень риска однозначно присутствует, разморозка вкладов будет происходить только в декабре, поэтому необходимо тщательно взвешивать и принимать верное решение. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Sport-bet.club"

  1. Алексей:

    Этот сайт уже не существует или я немогу зайти на него помойму он своё отработал

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese