Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Startup-exchange.net

Startup-ExchangeWe would like to note the appearance of the well-proven fast-project Startup-Exchange in the section "Worthy projects" on our portal. From the name it is clear that the project is aimed at investing in startups. The program is developed on a self-written script, has a chic personal account and an unobtrusive design. The only investment plan with a growing interest rate is well thought out and also very well attracted the attention of investors. Over 5 weeks of work, more than 4000 users have joined the program, which is the result of a well-planned promotion.

Startup-exchange.net (Project Start: March 18 2015 years)

According to the legend Startup-Exchange is an automated service of p2p-crediting startups from any field of activity. With the help of Startup-Exchange, anyone can issue a loan at a percentage to start-up owners for further development, and start-ups in turn can apply to the exchange with an application to receive a loan to finance their project. All startups are required to undergo personal identification and solvency checks. The conditions for placing investments and obtaining a loan can be found on the website. Startup-exchange acts as a guarantor and intermediary and earns a commission, which is 1% of a start-up loan.

Appearance the project is unique and made in a fresh, beautiful style. The design is not flashy, without numerous graphic inserts, all information is placed in a compact way. The navigation is simple, the site management links are in the top horizontal menu. The texts on the pages of the resource are written in an easy and accessible form in English and Russian. The personal account is decorated quite technically, there are all the tools for working with the project. The "FAQ" section is disclosed as widely as possible, all answers are given regarding general questions, investing and obtaining a loan. Before registering, read the program participation agreement in the "Rules" section.

investment plan in the project it was formed according to the principle of "piggy bank" operation, but with a fixed period of 11 calendar days. At the end of this period, the deposit is automatically returned to the wallet specified in your account settings. Charges are made 7 days a week (from 4% to 9%) with a daily increase in the interest rate by 0.5% for 11 days. There is a possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit at any time after 24 hours from the moment of its opening. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: from 4% to 9% per day (daily increases by 0.5%)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: 11 days
freeze deadline: 24 hours
Deposit withdrawal at any time.
Net profit for the full period - 71.5%

Example:
Your investment is $ 100. After 24 hours, your wallet will receive 4% of the deposit, i.e. $ 4. Since the interest rate increases by 0.5% every day, then for the second day you will receive 4.5% ($ 4.5), for the third - 5% ($ 5) and so on up to 9%. Let's say you decide to invest for 5 days and withdraw the deposit, then your earnings will be 25% of the deposit (4% + 4.5% + 5% + 5.5% + 6%).

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/startup-exchange.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Automatic (in some cases up to 24 hours).
There is no commission for withdrawal, the minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1.

Affiliate Program: 3% -5% -7% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
3% - for all registered;
5% - if your deposit has worked for one full investment period;
7% - if your deposit has worked for two or more full periods.
Withdrawal of referral remuneration is carried out from the personal account, applications are processed instantly.

Contacts:
E-mail: [email protected] (investor support)
E-mail: [email protected] (support for startups)
E-mail: [email protected] (customer support)
E-mail: [email protected] (on advertising)
Skype: startup.exchange
Online support, Skype chat rooms, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Conclusion: original design with great technique and attractive design. The program works more than a month and gained solid momentum. Marketing is very well thought out and convenient for investment, especially given the fact that the deposit can be withdrawn at any time. Only a truly experienced manager can afford to pay such high interest rates over the long term, but we urge you not to forget about the possible risks. The administration regularly conducts various works to improve the service and promote the resource. The amount of partner reward depends on your activity. We advise you to take a better look at the program, since it deserves special attention. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 30 in May 2015 of the year with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 5% of your deposit.

15 reviews for "Startup-exchange.net Project Overview"

  1. 05.08.15 19: 25 Account Receive 16.00 XDUMX Received Payment USD to account U16.00 ****. Batch: 8792604. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

  2. Serafima:

    PAYING! 17: 20 08.05.15 Received Payment + 4.95 USD.Payment ID: 185502
    REFUND DEPOSIT! 17: 20 08.05.15 Received Payment + 55.00 USD.Payment ID: 185504
    NEW DEPOSIT! 17: 58 08.05.15 Sent Payment -75.00 USD to account U8792604.Payment ID: 185932

  3. Inck U Bus:

    The first round is complete!
    05.06.15 21: 12 Account Receive + 100.00 Received Payment 100.00 USD to account U8792604 *** 883. Batch: 9. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

    05.06.15 21: 12 Account Receive + 9.00 Received Payment 9.00 USD to account U8792604 *** 883. Batch: 9. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

  4. Serafima:

    PAYING!
    19: 39 06.05.15 Receive 88934634 Received Payment + 8.7 USD from account U8792604. Payment ID: 162152
    17: 20 06.05.15 Receive 88921358 Received Payment + 4.4 USD from account U8792604. Payment ID: 160544

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Startup-exchange.net

Startup-ExchangeОтметим появление в разделе «Достойные проекты» на нашем портале хорошо зарекомендовавшего себя fast-проекта Startup-Exchange. Из названия понятно, что деятельность проекта направлена на инвестирование в стартапы. Программа разработана на самописном скрипте, имеет шикарный личный кабинет и ненавязчивый дизайн. Единственный инвестиционный план с нарастающей процентной ставкой грамотно продуман и к тому же очень хорошо привлек внимание инвесторов. За 5 недель работы к участию в программе присоединилось более 4000 пользователей, что является результатом хорошо спланированной раскрутки.

Startup-exchange.net (Старт проекта: 18 марта 2015 года)

По легенде Startup-биржа является автоматизированным сервисом p2p-кредитования стартапов из любой сферы деятельности. С помощью Startup-биржи любой желающий может выдать займ под процент владельцам стартапов для дальнейшего развития, а стартаперы в свою очередь могут обратиться в биржу с заявкой для получения займа на финансирование своего проекта. Все стартаперы в обязательном порядке проходят идентификацию личности и проверку на платежеспособность. С условиями для размещения инвестиций и получения займа можно ознакомиться на сайте. Startup-биржа выступает в качестве гаранта и посредника и зарабатывает на комиссии, которая составляет 1% от займа стартапера.

Внешний вид проекта уникальный и выполнен в свежем красивом стиле. Дизайн не броский, без многочисленных графических вставок, вся информация размещена компактным образом. Навигация простейшая, ссылки управления сайтом находятся в верхнем горизонтальном меню. Тексты на страницах ресурса написаны в легкой и доступной форме на английском и русском языке. Личный кабинет оформлен довольно технично, здесь есть все инструменты для работы с проектом. Раздел «FAQ» раскрыт максимально широко, даны все ответы, касающиеся общих вопросов, инвестирования и получения займа. Перед регистрацией ознакомьтесь с договором участия в программе в разделе «Правила».

Инвестиционный план в проекте сформирован по принципу работы «копилки», но с наличием фиксированного срока в 11 календарных дней. По окончанию этого срока депозит автоматически возвращается на кошелек, указанный в настройках вашего аккаунта. Начисления производятся 7 дней в неделю (от 4% до 9%) с ежедневным повышением процентной ставки на 0.5% в течение 11 дней. Присутствует возможность досрочного снятия вклада в любое время после 24 часов с момента его открытия. Минимальная сумма вклада — 10$.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: от 4% до 9% в сутки (ежедневно увеличивается на 0.5%)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Период действия вклада: 11 дней
Срок заморозки: 24 часа
Вывод депозита в любой момент.
Чистая прибыль за полный период — 71.5%

Пример:
Размер ваших инвестиций составляет 100$. Через 24 часа на ваш кошелек поступит 4% от вклада, т.е. 4$. Поскольку процентная ставка с каждым днем увеличивается на 0.5%, то за вторые сутки вы получите 4.5% (4.5$), за третьи — 5% (5$) и так далее до 9%. Допустим, вы решили инвестировать на 5 дней и вывести депозит, тогда ваш заработок составит 25% от вклада (4% + 4.5% + 5% + 5.5% + 6%).

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/startup-exchange.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические (в некоторых случаях до 24 часов).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует, минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$.

Партнерская программа: 3%-5%-7% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
3% — для всех зарегистрированных;
5% — если ваш депозит отработал один полный инвестиционный период;
7% — если ваш депозит отработал два и более полных периода.
Вывод реферального вознаграждения осуществляется из личного кабинета, заявки обрабатываются моментально.

Контакты:
E-mail: investors@startup-exchange.net (поддержка инвесторов)
E-mail: startupers@startup-exchange.net (поддержка стартаперов)
E-mail: support@startup-exchange.net (поддержка клиентов)
E-mail: advertising@startup-exchange.net (по вопросам рекламы)
Skype: startup.exchange
Онлайн поддержка, скайп-чаты, группы в социальных сетях Вконтакте, Facebook, Twitter и Google+.

Вывод: оригинальный проект с отличной техникой и привлекательным дизайном. Программа работает больше месяца и набрала солидные обороты. Маркетинг очень грамотно продуман и удобен для инвестирования, особенно учитывая тот факт, что депозит можно забрать в любой момент. Оплачивать такие высокие проценты при длительном сроке по силам только действительно опытному управляющему, но настоятельно просим не забывать о возможных рисках. Администрация регулярно проводит различные работы по улучшению сервиса и продвижению ресурса. Величина партнерского вознаграждения зависит от вашей активности. Советуем получше присмотреться к программе, поскольку она заслуживает особого внимания. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 мая 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

15 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Startup-exchange.net"

  1. papagapa:

    Привет, https://startup-exchange.net/ соскамился. https://startup-exchange.net/news/game-over/
    Кошелек U1881366

  2. 05.08.15 19:25 Account Receive 16.00 Received Payment 16.00 USD from account U8792604 to account U704****. Batch: 89107799. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

  3. Serafima:

    PAYING! 17:20 08.05.15 Received Payment +4.95 USD.Payment ID:185502
    REFUND DEPOSIT! 17:20 08.05.15 Received Payment +55.00 USD.Payment ID:185504
    NEW DEPOSIT! 17:58 08.05.15 Sent Payment -75.00 USD to account U8792604.Payment ID:185932

  4. Inck U Bus:

    Первый круг завершен!
    05.06.15 21:12 Account Receive +100.00 Received Payment 100.00 USD from account U8792604 to account U883***9. Batch: 88942503. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

    05.06.15 21:12 Account Receive +9.00 Received Payment 9.00 USD from account U8792604 to account U883***9. Batch: 88942498. Memo: API Payment. Startup-Exchange Payment.

  5. Serafima:

    PAYING!
    19:39 06.05.15 Receive 88934634 Received Payment + 8.7 USD from account U8792604. Payment ID:162152
    17:20 06.05.15 Receive 88921358 Received Payment + 4.4 USD from account U8792604. Payment ID:160544

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese