Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview SteamInvest.com

SteamInvestWe have added to the portal a new non-standard project in the "Premium" format, which stands out for its extraordinary legend about investing in railway modeling and reconstruction of old rarity equipment (steam locomotives, diesel locomotives, wagons). The investment program is based on the purchase of an unlimited number of shares at a fixed price and their subsequent sale at will after a specified minimum period. We have thoroughly prepared for the launch, technical parameters are normal, marketing conditions are acceptable. We recommend for viewing and offer excellent refback.

SteamInvest.com (Project start: June 3 2015 years)

According to the legend company "Steam Invest Ltd." is engaged in investing for the purchase of old steam locomotives, carry out subsequent restoration and repair of equipment until the full restoration of working condition. The refurbished steam locomotives are then sold to private collectors or railway museums. The level of profitability from the transaction reaches up to several hundred percent, which allows providing investors with high profits. The company has been successfully operating for over 8 years and has no competition at all in this market segment. Steam Invest Ltd. officially registered on June 17, 2014 in the UK (registration number: 9089928).

Graphic Design the project has a unique appearance and looks quite funny. Part of the content is devoted to the topic of steam locomotives, which is fully disclosed. There are interesting notes and a gallery of pictures depicting rare steam locomotives of historical value. Actually in this direction the legend of the project was developed. The texts are submitted in three languages: Russian, English and Polish. The FAQ section is carefully designed and covers most of the basic questions. To get acquainted with investment and insurance solutions, you should go to the sections of the site "Investments" and "Insurance".

Investment program The project is based on the purchase of shares of various classes. Validity of shares for classes is different and ranges from 21 to 182 days. This is the period during which you can not sell the purchased shares of the company, i.e. Term of deposit frost. Depending on what kind of share you purchased, you will be paid dividends of 0.7% -1.5% daily (if you select the option for stock insurance, the daily interest rate will be in the amount of 0.6% -1.25%). Charges are made on calendar days, in 02: 00 hours on Moscow time. On the day of purchase / sale of shares, the interest rate is not accrued. The minimum value of one share is 20 $, the amount for purchase is not limited to the total number of shares issued. All transactions in the account are confirmed with a personal PIN code, which is set during registration in the project, so be sure to remember it.

1. Silver (Class "A" Promotion)
Profit: 0.7% (0.6%) on a daily basis
The cost of one share is $ 20
Duration of the offer: unlimited
freeze deadline: 21 day
available reinvestment
Net income for the minimum period - 14.7%

2. Gold (Class B Share)
Profit: 0.9% (0.75%) on a daily basis
The cost of one share is $ 300
Duration of the offer: unlimited
freeze deadline: 42 days
available reinvestment
Net income for the minimum period - 37.8%

3. Platinum (Class "C" Promotion)
Profit: 1.2% (1%) on a daily basis
The cost of one share is $ 5000
Duration of the offer: unlimited
freeze deadline: 91 day
available reinvestment
Net income for the minimum period - 109.2%

4. Diamond (Class "D" stock)
Profit: 1.5% (1.25%) on a daily basis
The cost of one share is $ 10000
Duration of the offer: unlimited
freeze deadline: 182 days
available reinvestment
Net income for the minimum period - 273%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 years (until 06.3.2018/XNUMX/XNUMX)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 3 Language: English and Russian, and Polish.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/steaminvest.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, OKpay, Bank Wire (Bitcoin, Visa / MasterCard - coming soon).
payment type: Manual (from 10 minutes to 72 hours). At the discretion of the administration may include "Instant".
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of each share purchase your referrals.

Contacts:
Phone: + 48 71 710 46 44 (English, gender..)
Phone: + 44 20 328 99 355 (eng, rus.).
E-mail: support@steaminvest.com
Skype: steaminvest
ICQ: 659384619
Address in Belize and Poland, feedback form, online support, social networks VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: the middle one has just started, but preparations for the start have been going on for a decent time. The project stands out noticeably against the background of a gray mass, the legend is original, in my memory I have never met such a one. The pages of the website and groups in social networks were filled with interesting reading material on the "locomotive" theme. The program was well received at the forums, the interest of the participants and the first steps in development are observed. Technical background and investment conditions are attractive, so with a decent manager's attitude to work, you can achieve high potential. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 30, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

2 reviews for "Project overview SteamInvest.com"

  1. Moses:

    The project is unique in its value as a historical as well as the HYIP. Great importance is given to the restoration and to the memory of the history of technological progress. Percentage high enough to give confidence in the longevity of the project. Good luck everyone

  2. Anatoliy:

    Fast paying
    Date: 07 / 01 / 2015 09: 33
    From / To Account: U9940242
    Amount: 0.28
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 93370190
    Memo: Thank you

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта SteamInvest.com

SteamInvestДобавили на портал новый нестандартный проект в «Премиум» формате, выделяющийся своей необыкновенной легендой о инвестировании в ж/д моделирование и реконструкцию старой раритетной техники (паровозы, тепловозы, вагоны). Основа инвестиционной программы заключается в покупке неограниченного количества акций по фиксированной цене и последующей их продаже по желанию через указанный минимальный период. К запуску подготовились основательно, технические параметры в норме, условия маркетинга приемлемые. Рекомендуем к просмотру и предлагаем отличный рефбек.

SteamInvest.com (Старт проекта: 3 июня 2015 года)

По легенде компания «Steam Invest Ltd.» занимается инвестированием для приобретения старых паровозов, проводят последующую реставрацию и ремонт техники до полного восстановления рабочего состояния. Затем отремонтированные паровозы продаются частным коллекционерам или железнодорожным музеям. Уровень рентабельности от сделки достигает до нескольких сотен процентов, что позволяет обеспечивать инвесторов высокой прибылью. Компания успешно функционирует более 8 лет и совсем не имеет конкуренции на данном рыночном сегменте. Компания «Steam Invest Ltd.» официально зарегистрирована 17 июня 2014 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 9089928).

Дизайн проекта имеет уникальный внешний вид и смотрится вполне забавно. Часть контента посвящена теме паровозов, которая раскрыта в полном объеме. Здесь есть и интересные заметки, и галерея картинок с изображением раритетных паровозов, представляющих историческую ценность. Собственно в этом направлении и разрабатывалась легенда проекта. Тексты поданы на трех языках: русском, английском и польском. Раздел «FAQ» тщательно проработан и раскрывает большинство основных вопросов. Для ознакомления с инвестиционными и страховыми решениями, следует перейти в разделы сайта «Инвестиции» и «Страховка».

Инвестиционная программа проекта основана на покупке акций различного класса. Срок действия акций для классов разный и составляет от 21 до 182 дней. Это срок, в течение которого вы не сможете продать купленные акции компании, т.е. срок заморозки вклада. В зависимости от того, какую акцию вы приобрели, вам будут начисляться дивиденды в размере 0.7%-1.5% ежедневно (при выборе опции по страховке акций ежедневная процентная ставка будет в размере 0.6%-1.25%). Начисления производятся по календарным дням, в 02:00 часов по московскому времени. В день покупки/продажи акций процентная ставка не начисляется. Минимальная стоимость одной акции равна 20$, количество для покупки не ограничено в пределах общего числа выпущенных акций. Все операции в аккаунте подтверждаются личным PIN кодом, который устанавливается во время регистрации в проекте, поэтому обязательно запомните его.

1. Серебро (Акция класса «А»)
Прибыль: 0.7% (0.6%) ежедневно
Стоимость одной акции — 20$
Период действия акции: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 21 день
Доступно реинвестирование
Чистый доход за минимальный период — 14.7%

2. Золото (Акция класса «B»)
Прибыль: 0.9% (0.75%) ежедневно
Стоимость одной акции — 300$
Период действия акции: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 42 дня
Доступно реинвестирование
Чистый доход за минимальный период — 37.8%

3. Платина (Акция класса «C»)
Прибыль: 1.2% (1%) ежедневно
Стоимость одной акции — 5000$
Период действия акции: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 91 день
Доступно реинвестирование
Чистый доход за минимальный период — 109.2%

4. Диамант (Акция класса «D»)
Прибыль: 1.5% (1.25%) ежедневно
Стоимость одной акции — 10000$
Период действия акции: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 182 дня
Доступно реинвестирование
Чистый доход за минимальный период — 273%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (до 06.3.2018)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский и Английский и Польский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/steaminvest.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, OKpay, Bank Wire (Bitcoin, Visa/MasterCard — скоро).
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 10 минут до 72 часов). По усмотрению администрации могут включать «Инстант».
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от каждой покупки акций вашими рефералами.

Контакты:
Телефон: +48 71 710 46 44 (англ., пол.)
Телефон: +44 20 328 99 355 (англ., рус.)
E-mail: support@steaminvest.com
Skype: steaminvest
ICQ: 659384619
Адреса в Белизе и Польше, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, социальные сети ВКонтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: средник только запустился, но подготовка к старту велась приличное время. Проект заметно выделяется на фоне серой массы, легенда оригинальная, на своей памяти не приходилось встречать такую. Страницы сайта и группы в социальных сетях наполнили интересным чтивом на «паровозную» тематику. На форумах программу встретили хорошо, наблюдается интерес участников и первые шаги в развитии. Техническая подготовка и инвестиционные условия располагают к вниманию, поэтому при порядочном отношении управляющего к работе можно добиться высокого потенциала. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 июня 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта SteamInvest.com"

  1. Мойсей:

    Проект уникальный по своему значению, как исторический так и как хайп. Большое значение уделено реставрации и памяти к истории развития технического прогресса. Процент достаточно высокий что дает уверенность в долгожительстве проекта. Удачи всем

  2. Anatoliy:

    fast paying
    Date : 07/01/2015 09:33
    From/To Account : U9940242
    Amount : 0.28
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 93370190
    Memo : Thank you

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese