Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Storm-betting.net

StormBettingWe took a new middle-income project with an attractive design and attractive tariff plans for the protection of deposits. The body of the deposit is included in daily charges, which significantly reduces the risks of the investor every day. The legend speaks of a group of experienced capers who bet on sports in bookmakers. On the technical side there is no reason to quibble, the affiliate program has adequate compensation for 2 levels in depth. Development is proceeding properly, with a large margin of TOP sites for monitoring, the project is gaining momentum, already over the first day of the project more than 100 people joined the project.

Storm-betting.net (Project start: November 26 2014 years)

According to the legend The company Storm-betting has been working in the field of sports investment since 2010 and is engaged in the analysis and compilation of forecasts for sports events, as well as betting on them in popular bookmakers. The team of the company employs experienced and qualified employees who are trained in all the latest innovative betting strategies. The bets are made for almost all sports, but for each type of work cappers of a narrow profile, using their own effective strategies. This approach allows you to achieve maximum patency and stable profit with minimal risks.

Graphic Design The project is unique and has attractive external data. You can familiarize yourself with the material with any user who speaks Russian or English. On the resource home page, the company's description is repeated many times, explanations are provided for the investment plan, the advantages of the project, as well as the latest news, the terms of the affiliate program and the profit calculator. The personal cabinet is very convenient and functional. Here you can simply view the entire history of your transactions, set up an account, and configure security settings. For partner invitations there is a set of original banners.

Investment proposals 3 have attractive plan, where the deposit is included in the payment, and net income of 12% -40% of 14-28 days. For each investment plan set a limit on the amount, but the amount of the contributions may be unlimited. The size of the minimum deposit for participation in the project is only $ 10. Interest is based on calendar days, order the percentages for withdrawal at any time on weekdays.

1. Plan "A"
8 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
Total revenue - 112%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

2. Plan "B"
6 21% daily for day
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 1500
Total revenue - 126%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Plan "C"
5 28% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 5000
Total revenue - 140%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/storm-betting.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant (may be delayed until 3-x days). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of the partners of the deposit amount.
5% of the deposit partners 1-level
2% of the deposit partners 2-level

Contacts:
E-mail: storm.betting@gmail.com
Skype: storm.betting
Feedback form and a group on the social network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: working marketing with moderate profitability and short periods has been developed in the project, where the deposit is included in payments and break-even is possible before the expiration of the investment, thereby reducing the risk of losing the deposit. In terms of development, the admin clearly has good experience, there is a smooth dynamics, in addition, a competition has been announced for the best video feedback from the project participants. For payments at the moment, funds from the balance are transferred instantly to wallets, but there may be regulated delays. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 12, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Storm-betting.net

StormBettingВзяли на портал под защиту вкладов новый среднедоходный проект с привлекательным дизайном и манящими тарифными планами. Тело депозита входит в ежедневные начисления, что существенно снижает риски инвестора с каждым днем. Легенда гласит о группе опытных капперов, делающих ставки на спорт в букмекерских конторах. По технической части нет повода придираться, партнерская программа имеет адекватное вознаграждение по 2-м уровням в глубину. Развитие проходит должным образом, при немаленьком запасе ТОПовых площадок для мониторинга проект хорошо набирает обороты, уже за первый день работы к проекту присоединилось более 100 человек.

Storm-betting.net (Старт проекта: 26 ноября 2014 года)

По легенде компания Storm-betting работает в сфере спортивных инвестиций с 2010 года и занимается анализом и составлением прогнозов на спортивные события, а также ставками на них в популярных букмекерских конторах. В команде компании работают опытные и квалифицированные сотрудники, которые обучены всем последним инновационным беттинг стратегиям. Ставки делаются практически на все виды спорта, но по каждому виду работают капперы узкого профиля, применяя собственные результативные стратегии. Такой подход позволяет добиться максимальной проходимости и стабильной прибыли при минимальных рисках.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и имеет привлекательные внешние данные. Ознакомиться с материалом сможет любой пользователь, владеющий русским либо английским языком. На домашней странице ресурса неоднократно повторяется описание компании, указаны пояснения к инвестиционному плану, преимущества проекта, а также размещены последние новости, условия партнерской программы и калькулятор прибыли. Личный кабинет очень удобен и функционален. Здесь достаточно просто можно просмотреть всю история по своим транзакциям, настроить учетную запись и параметры безопасности. Для партнерских приглашений имеется комплект оригинальных баннеров.

Инвестиционные предложения имеют 3 привлекательных плана, где депозит включен в выплаты, а чистый доход составляет 12%-40% за 14-28 дней. Для каждого плана установлен лимит инвестиций по сумме, однако количество вкладов может быть неограниченным. Размер минимального вклада для участия в проекте составляет всего 10$. Начисление процентов производится по календарным дням, заказать проценты на вывод можно в любое время по рабочим дням.

1. Plan «A»
8% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
Общий доход — 112%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

2. Plan «B»
6% ежедневно на 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $1500
Общий доход — 126%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

3. Plan «C»
5% ежедневно на 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $5000
Общий доход — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/storm-betting.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможна задержка до 3-х суток). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от суммы депозита партнеров.
5% от суммы депозита партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от суммы депозита партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: storm.betting@gmail.com
Skype: storm.betting
Форма обратной связи и группа в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: в проекте разработан рабочий маркетинг с умеренной доходностью и непродолжительными сроками, где депозит включен в выплаты и выход в безубыток возможен до истечения времени инвестирования, тем самым уменьшая степень риска потери вклада. В плане развития админ явно имеет хороший опыт, наблюдается плавная динамика, к тому же объявлен конкурс на лучший видеоотзыв от участников проекта. По выплатам на данный момент средства с баланса поступают моментально на кошельки, но могут быть и регламентированные задержки. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese