Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Strongpalas.biz

StrongPalasWelcome dear partners to our investment portal Profit-Hunters.biz! We congratulate everyone on the already come New Year, I hope each of you spent it in the circle of a good company, among friends and people close to you. We will postpone today's news release about what is happening in the hyip industry to next weekend, since there were no special events on the eve of the main holiday of the year, and now we want to present you our first review article on the portal this year on a highly profitable project with short-term tariffs and a strong experienced manager Strong Palas. The admin, as always, adhering to his usual promotion strategy, began quite aggressively to attract numerous monitoring sites and blogs, which generated quite good demand for the project among investors and a high increase in traffic. Let's see if there will be a decrease in activity in the coming days, but for now they have brought the project under the protection of deposits by the end of the next working week.

Strongpalas.biz (Project Start: January 1 2016 years) SCAM!

According to the legend the company "Strong Palas Limited" was created to increase your capital from the action of personal investments. A team of experienced and professional experts work in the financial markets with the sole purpose of earning profit for you as quickly and safely as possible, for which you need to create a deposit according to the provided list of investment plans and expect income within the specified period. Strong Palas Limited is officially registered in the UK on December 29, 2015 (registration number: 09931129).

Graphic Design The project is unique, unobtrusive and comfortable to use. The text part is displayed to a minimum and does not stand out for originality, as it is completely copied from similar resources with some amendments. Navigation on the site is most convenient and simple, the menu sections are duplicated in the basement of the resource. The main page presents a general view of investment plans, an affiliate program, payment systems, and transparent statistics on the flow of users and financial transfers in the system.

Investment Plans Provide for a rather popular specificity of construction, where with the increase in terms and the amount invested, the final profit also increases. For all tariffs, the withdrawal of the enclosed deposit is possible only after the end of the selected period (from 1 to 60 days), dates are taken into account in calendar days. The bulk of the plans allows you to create deposits with a minimum investment of 10 dollars. In the personal cabinet, the marketing structure is described in more detail, now we will write about it below, so that we can better orient ourselves in the amount of profit with the available amount.

Plan 1
103% -130% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

103% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
104% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
110% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
116% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
125% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
130% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 2
110% -200% over 3 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

110% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
113% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
134% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
156% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
185% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
200% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 3
117% -275% over 5 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

117% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
122% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
160% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
198% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
250% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
275% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 4
125% -370% over 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

125% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
132% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
190% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
248% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
330% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
370% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 5
155% -700% over 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

155% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
170% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
302% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
434% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
600% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
700% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 6
220% -1500% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

220% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
250% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
620% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
910% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
1270% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 49999
1500% when the contribution of $ 50000 - $ 800000

Plan 7
3000 44% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 3000%

Plan 8
5000 60% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 5000%

Plan 9
444 4% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 9000 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 444%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/strongpalas.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney and AdvCash (SolidTrustPay and Payza are expected to be connected).
payment type: Instant - for Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash and NixMoney; Manual (for 24 hours) - for PerfectMoney.
The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the contributions of your partners.

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@strongpalas.biz
Address, online chat and feedback form.

Conclusion: Strong Palas is by far the most talked about investment platform in the early days of the new year. According to its profitability, the project belongs to the fast-category with classic plans with a minimum daily profit of 3% per day. In terms of technical support, everything is fine, the resource works on the basis of the GoldCoders licensed script, there is an extended ssl certificate and DDoS protection from a reliable and trusted company. Many people here recognized the admin by numerous signs and, thanks to previous merits, actively participate in the provided novelty. The last 2 projects of the local manager especially distinguished themselves with good indicators, but there were also short-term projects, so you should not provoke the administrator with large deposits, but calmly take part, replenishing accounts with small amounts of deposits. It is worth noting that requests for payments on PerfectMoney are manually processed for security reasons, other payment systems are used to send payments to wallets instantly. This time, the admin decided to expand the number of accepted payment systems, making the investment platform even more attractive for investors. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 8, 2016 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of the refund of 4% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Strongpalas.biz

StrongPalasПриветствую Вас уважаемые партнеры на нашем инвестпортале Profit-Hunters.biz! Поздравляем всех с уже наступившим Новым годом, надеюсь каждый из Вас провел его в кругу хорошей компании, среди друзей и близких вам людей. Сегодняшний новостной выпуск о происходящем в сфере hyip-индустрии перенесем на следующие выходные, поскольку в преддверии главного праздника года особенных событий не происходило, а сейчас хотим представить вам нашу первую обзорную статью на портале в нынешнем году на высокорентабельный проект с краткосрочными тарифами и сильным опытным управляющим «Strong Palas». Админ, как всегда, придерживаясь привычной ему стратегии раскрутки, начал достаточно агрессивно привлекать многочисленные мониторинговые площадки и блоги, что произвело на проект достаточно хороший спрос среди инвесторов и высокий рост посещаемости. Посмотрим, будет ли снижение активности в ближайшие дни, а пока занесли проект под защиту вкладов до конца следующей рабочей недели.

Strongpalas.biz (Старт проекта: 1 января 2016 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания «Strong Palas Limited» создана для приумножения вашего капитала от действия личных инвестиций. Команда опытных и профессиональных экспертов работают на финансовых рынках с одной лишь целью, чтобы максимально быстро и безопасно заработать для вас прибыль, для чего требуется создать депозит по предоставленному перечню инвестиционных планов и ожидать дохода в течение указанного срока. Компания «Strong Palas Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании 29 декабря 2015 года (рег. номер: 09931129).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, ненавязчивый и комфортный в пользовании. Текстовая часть отображена по минимуму и оригинальностью не выделяется, поскольку полностью скопирована с аналогичных ресурсов с некоторыми поправками. Навигация по сайту максимально удобная и простая, разделы меню дублируются в подвале ресурса. На главной странице представлены общий вид инвестиционных планов, указана партнерская программа, платежные системы и ведется прозрачная статистика по потоку пользователей и финансовых перемещений в системе.

Инвестиционные планы предусматривают довольно популярную специфику построения, где с увеличением сроков и инвестируемой суммы увеличивается и конечная прибыль. По всем тарифам вывод вложенного вклада возможен только по окончанию выбранного периода (от 1 до 60 дней), сроки учитываются в календарных днях. Основная масса планов позволяет создавать депозиты при минимальном вложении от 10 долларов. В личном кабинете более подробно расписана структура маркетинга, сейчас ниже по тексту об этом и напишем, чтобы лучше ориентироваться в величине профита при располагаемой в наличии сумме.

План 1
103%-130% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

103% при вкладе $10 — $999
104% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
110% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
116% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
125% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
130% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 2
110%-200% через 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

110% при вкладе $10 — $999
113% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
134% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
156% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
185% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
200% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 3
117%-275% через 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

117% при вкладе $10 — $999
122% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
160% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
198% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
250% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
275% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 4
125%-370% через 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

125% при вкладе $10 — $999
132% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
190% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
248% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
330% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
370% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 5
155%-700% через 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

155% при вкладе $10 — $999
170% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
302% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
434% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
600% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
700% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 6
220%-1500% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

220% при вкладе $10 — $999
250% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
620% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
910% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
1270% при вкладе $20000 — $49999
1500% при вкладе $50000 — $800000

План 7
3000% через 44 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 3000%

План 8
5000% через 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 5000%

План 9
444% через 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $9000 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 444%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/strongpalas.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney и AdvCash (ожидается подключение SolidTrustPay и Payza).
Тип выплат: Инстант — для Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash и NixMoney; Ручные (в течение 24 часов) — для PerfectMoney.
Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от вкладов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
E-mail: admin@strongpalas.biz
Адрес, онлайн-чат и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: безусловно «Strong Palas» самая обсуждаемая инвестиционная площадка первых дней наступившего нового года. Проект по своей доходности относится к fast-категории с классическими планами при минимальной ежедневной прибыли от 3% за сутки. По техническому обеспечению все отлично, ресурс работает на базе лицензионного скрипта GoldCoders, присутствует расширенный ssl-сертификат и ддос-защита от надежной и проверенной компании. Админа здесь многие узнали по многочисленным признакам и благодаря предыдущим заслугам активно принимают участие в предоставленной новинке. Особенно отличились с хорошими показателями последние 2 проекта здешнего управляющего, но были и кратковременные проекты, поэтому не стоит провоцировать админа крупными вкладами, а спокойно принимаем участие, пополняя аккаунты не большими суммами вкладов. Стоит обратить внимание, что на PerfectMoney заявки на выплаты проходят ручную обработку из соображений безопасности, по другим платежным системам выплаты на кошельки прилетают инстантом. На этот раз админ решил расширить количество принимаемых платежных систем, делая инвестиционную площадку еще более привлекательной для инвесторов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 января 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese