Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Synergygreat.com

SynergyGreatThey added a highly profitable investment project to the portal with powerful technical preparation and original design. In the project legend, it is about investing in commercial games. The program very well uses the attention of participants, but long-term tariff plans have put investors ahead of their choice. It should be noted that projects with similar marketing showed a positive result with due professionalism of the administration, let's hope that this time will not be worse. The affiliate program is multilevel and focused on active actions on the part of the participants. In the development of the project, popular sites for advertising are used, with a gradual increase in their number.

Synergygreat.com (Project start: April 23 2015 years)

According to the legend Synergy Great Limited is investing in the development of commercial games, ranging from simple browser games to costly multi-user projects. Mostly the company specializes in games for mobile devices, social networks and massively multiplayer online games. The company cooperates with talented developers who create fresh innovative products in the field of the modern video games industry. Part of the capital is invested in already functioning games for development and advertising, and the other part of the capital is invested in the implementation and operation of new games. This approach allows generating high profits and paying dividends to investors. The company is officially registered on the territory of Great Britain 17 March 2015 year (registration number: 09494472).

Graphic Design the project is unique, made on a game theme, in fact, corresponds to the specified legend. On the main page of the company's website, investors can listen to calm background music, if you do not want to listen - in the upper right corner you can adjust the volume or turn off playback. The appearance is pleasant, the designers tried their best to make it, moreover, they placed a large amount of information in almost one place, but this was done professionally. There are still empty categories in the menu sections, but they will be updated with new information over time. All content on the site is presented to the user only in the English version, it is possible that later there will be a translation into Russian.

Investment Plans In the program are formed both for small investors with the presence of a minimum amount in the amount of 30 $, and for large investors with large capital. Basically, the plans are calculated with an indefinite period, but the terms for blocking deposits are very long. Interest is calculated depending on the chosen plan: daily, weekly and at the end of the investment period. Under the description of the conditions for each tariff is the built-in calculator for calculating the total profit in% and $.

1. Classic Plans
Profit: 2.1% -3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - no limit
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 90 days
reinvestment available

2.1% daily with input $ 30 - $ 1000
2.5% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 5000
3% daily with input $ 5001 and more

2. Business Plans
Profit: 15% -22% weekly
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - no limit
The period of the deposit: unlimited
freeze deadline: 98 days
reinvestment available

15% weekly with $ 100 contribution - $ 1000
4.6% weekly with $ 1001 contribution - $ 5000
5.1% weekly with a deposit of $ 5001 or more

3. Premium Plans
1000% -3600% over 100-360 days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - no limit
Reinvestment is not available
The conclusion of the deposit and profit at the end of the period.

1000% in 100 days with a deposit of $ 70 or more; Net profit - 1000%
1800% in 180 days with a deposit of $ 50 or more; Net profit - 1800%
3600% in 360 days with a deposit of $ 30 or more; Net profit - 3600%

4. Ultra Plans
200% -900% over 20-90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - no limit
Reinvestment is not available
The conclusion of the deposit and profit at the end of the period.

200% in 20 days with a deposit of $ 10000 or more; Net profit - 200%
600% in 60 days with a deposit of $ 3000 or more; Net profit - 600%
900% in 90 days with a deposit of $ 500 or more; Net profit - 900%

Profit: 7% -10% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - no limit
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freeze period: 30-90 days
reinvestment available

7% daily with a deposit of $ 1000 or more; Withdrawal of deposit in 90 days
8% daily with a deposit of $ 4000 or more; Withdrawal of deposit in 60 days
10% daily with a deposit of $ 10000 or more; Withdrawal of deposit in 30 days

5. Partner's plans (initially not active and open step-by-step to everyone who invested in Ultra plans)
Profit: 50% -75% weekly
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - no limit
The period of the deposit: unlimited
reinvestment available
Conclusion deposit at any time

50% weekly with a deposit of $ 25000 or more
60% weekly with a deposit of $ 20000 or more
75% weekly with a deposit of $ 15000 or more

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 10 years (2015 years)
- Dedicated server
- Black Lotus Ddos protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/synergygreat.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (on weekdays - up to 24 hours, on weekends and holidays - up to 72 hours).
The withdrawal of funds is made from 08: 30 to 00: 00 by MSC. The minimum amount and commission for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 5-7% -2% -1% -0.25%… 0.25% -0.5% of the amount of referral deposits.
5% (7% for representatives) from 1 level referrals deposits
2% of deposits Referrals 2 level (need 10 active referrals)
1% of deposits Referrals 3 level (need 20 active referrals)
0.25% of deposits Referrals From 4 to 9-th level (you need 30-80 active referrals)
0.5% of deposits Referrals 10 level (need 100 active referrals)

To become a regional representative of the company, you need to send an application using the feedback form with the title of the topic "Regional representative", indicating in the content your login in the system, name, country, what languages ​​you speak and all kinds of contacts for communication. The application will be reviewed within 48 hours.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 441212853041
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: an excellent investment fast-project, the appearance of which pleasantly surprised many industry participants. Gorgeous game-themed design, music on the site, high-quality video presentation, many sections - show the tremulous preparation of the project administration. Material costs for the technical assembly are significant, which indicates serious intentions. From a wide selection of investment offers, we advise you to take a closer look at the rates of the first line, since charges are made there every day, and the break-even occurs in 47 days. The resource is really worthy of attention, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Synergygreat.com

SynergyGreatДобавили на портал высокодоходный инвестиционный проект с мощной технической подготовкой и оригинальным дизайнерским оформлением. В легенде проекта речь идет об инвестировании в коммерческие игры. Программа очень хорошо пользуется вниманием участников, но длительные тарифные планы поставили инвесторов перед выбором. Стоит отметить, что проекты с похожим маркетингом показывали положительный результат при должном профессионализме администрации, будем надеяться, что и на этот раз будет не хуже. Партнерская программа многоуровневая и ориентирована на активные действия со стороны участников. В развитии проекта используются популярные площадки для рекламы с постепенным наращиванием их количества.

Synergygreat.com (Старт проекта: 23 апреля 2015 года)

По легенде компания Synergy Great Limited занимается инвестированием в разработку коммерческих игр, начиная от простых браузерных игр до дорогостоящих многопользовательских проектов. В основном компания специализируется на играх для мобильных устройств, социальных сетей и массовых многопользовательских онлайн-играх. Компания сотрудничает с талантливыми разработчиками, которые создают свежие инновационные продукты в сфере современной индустрии видеоигр. Часть капитала инвестируется в уже функционирующие игры для развития и рекламы, а другая часть капитала инвестируется в реализацию и эксплуатацию новых игр. Такой подход позволяет генерировать высокую прибыль и выплачивать инвесторам дивиденды. Компания официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании 17 марта 2015 года (рег. номер: 09494472).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен на игровую тематику, собственно соответствует указанной легенде. На главной странице сайта компании инвесторы могут послушать спокойную фоновую музыку, если не хочется слушать — в правом верхнем углу можно отрегулировать громкость или отключить воспроизведение. Внешний вид приятен, дизайнеры постарались над исполнением, к тому же разместили большой объем информации практически в одном месте, но сделано это профессионально. В разделах меню есть еще пустые категории, но они со временем будут пополняться новой информацией. Весь контент на сайте представлен пользователю только в англоязычной версии, не исключено, что позднее будет перевод на русский.

Инвестиционные планы в программе сформированы как для мелких инвесторов с наличием минимальной суммы в размере от 30$, так и для крупных вкладчиков с большими капиталами. В основном планы рассчитаны с бессрочным периодом, но сроки блокировки вкладов очень длительные. Начисление процентов производится в зависимости от выбранного плана: ежедневно, еженедельно и в конце инвестиционного периода. Под описанием условий по каждому тарифу находится встроенный калькулятор расчета общей прибыли в % и $.

1. Планы «Classic»
Прибыль: 2.1%-3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 90 дней
Реинвестирование доступно

2.1% ежедневно при вкладе $30 — $1000
2.5% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $5000
3% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 и более

2. Планы «Business»
Прибыль: 15%-22% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 98 дней
Реинвестирование доступно

15% еженедельно при вкладе $100 — $1000
4.6% еженедельно при вкладе $1001 — $5000
5.1% еженедельно при вкладе $5001 и более

3. Планы «Premium»
1000%-3600% через 100-360 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — нет лимита
Реинвестирование не доступно
Вывод депозита и прибыли в конце срока.

1000% через 100 дней при вкладе $70 и более; чистая прибыль — 1000%
1800% через 180 дней при вкладе $50 и более; чистая прибыль — 1800%
3600% через 360 дней при вкладе $30 и более; чистая прибыль — 3600%

4. Планы «Ultra»
200%-900% через 20-90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — нет лимита
Реинвестирование не доступно
Вывод депозита и прибыли в конце срока.

200% через 20 дней при вкладе $10000 и более; чистая прибыль — 200%
600% через 60 дней при вкладе $3000 и более; чистая прибыль — 600%
900% через 90 дней при вкладе $500 и более; чистая прибыль — 900%

Прибыль: 7%-10% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: 30-90 дней
Реинвестирование доступно

7% ежедневно при вкладе $1000 и более; вывод депозита через 90 дней
8% ежедневно при вкладе $4000 и более; вывод депозита через 60 дней
10% ежедневно при вкладе $10000 и более; вывод депозита через 30 дней

5. Планы «Partner» (изначально не активны и открываются поэтапно всем, кто инвестировал на планы «Ultra»)
Прибыль: 50%-75% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Реинвестирование доступно
Вывод депозита в любое время

50% еженедельно при вкладе $25000 и более
60% еженедельно при вкладе $20000 и более
75% еженедельно при вкладе $15000 и более

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (с 2015 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Black Lotus
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/synergygreat.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в будние дни — до 24 часов; в выходные и праздничные дни – до 72 часов).
Вывод средств производится с 08:30 до 00:00 по МСК. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 5-7%-2%-1%-0.25%…0.25%-0.5% от суммы депозитов рефералов.
5% (7% для представителей) от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня (нужно 10 активных рефералов)
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня (нужно 20 активных рефералов)
0.25% от депозитов рефералов с 4-го по 9-го уровней (нужно 30-80 активных рефералов)
0.5% от депозитов рефералов 10-го уровня (нужно 100 активных рефералов)

Чтобы стать региональным представителем компании, необходимо отправить заявку по форме обратной связи с названием темы «Региональный представитель», указав в содержании свой логин в системе, имя, страну, какими языками владеете и всевозможные контакты для связи. В течение 48 часов заявка будет рассмотрена.

Контакты:
Телефон: +441212853041
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: отличный инвестиционный fast-проект, внешний вид которого приятно удивил многих участников индустрии. Шикарное оформление на игровую тематику, музыкальное сопровождение на сайте, качественная видеопрезентация, множество разделов — показывают трепетную подготовку администрации проекта. Материальные затраты на техническую сборку весомые, что говорит о серьезных намерениях. Из широкого выбора инвестиционных предложений, советуем присмотреться к тарифам первой линии, поскольку начисления там осуществляются каждый день, а выход в безубыток наступает уже через 47 дней. Ресурс действительно достоин внимания, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 июня 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese